لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 9:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

‪Alvaro Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
370تعليق37س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 348
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Adriana R كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
2 مساهمة
استمتعت عائلتنا حقًا بوقتنا في cancun بفضل جولة Alvaro قام بتنظيم رحلتنا بأكملها ، وكان مهنيًا ، دقيقًا ، منظمًا. ونحن نوصي بشدة عمله. عائلة مونتانو
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Irma كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
5 مساهمة
تم توصيتي إلى ألفارو من قِبل زميلي في العمل الذي كان يستخدم Alvaro Tours منذ حوالي 5 سنوات وأنا مسرور جدًا لأنه اتصل بي. الفارو وموظفيه هي هائلة للغاية! ! ! يتواصل في كثير من الأحيان ، هو دقيق للغاية وصبور للغاية. لكن الأهم من ذلك كله هو أن لديه أفضل خدمة عملاء يمكن لأي شخص طلبها. ذهبنا إلى كانكون للاحتفال بتقاعد أمهاتي وكانت مجموعة مكونة من حوالي 20 شخصًا منا وكان الجميع في عائلتي يهتفون من ألفارو وموظفيه. يتواصلون عبر WhatsApp ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم في الوقت المحدد وجدير بالثقة. اشترينا حوالي 5 رحلات مع Alvaro وحصلنا على صفقة جيدة حقًا! لم يتم تضمين رسوم خفية والنقل. نظرًا لأن لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من هذا القبيل ، ولم يقم كل فرد في مجموعتنا بنفس الرحلات ، فقد كان من المحموم نوعًا ما إعطاء الجميع عروض الأسعار وتأكيدنا لها. حسنًا ، دعني أخبرك أن الفارو فعل ذلك بنعمة وجعل الأمور تسير بسلاسة! عندما حجزت أختي رحلاتها ، نسيت الفارو ختم ورقتها (خطأ صريح) مرة أخرى ، وكان حوالي 20 منا! على أي حال ، لم يدرك ذلك لأنها حصلت على تأكيد لها وكانت جيدة للذهاب. عادت ألفارو إلى الفندق الذي كنا نقيم فيه في الساعة 9 مساءً ، وقد طلب من مدير الفندق البحث عن أختي وإحضاره إلى الردهة حتى يتمكن من ختم ورقة التأكيد الخاصة بها. من يفعل ذلك؟ ؟ ؟ رجل نزيه ، وهذا هو الذي! كان هناك حول عدم وجود ختم على قسيمة التأكيد الخاصة بها ، لكنه لم يرغب في أن ترغب عائلتنا في تحمل أي مشاكل. بدون بذل الكثير من الجهد! أود أن أوصي به لأي شخص والجميع! خدمته مدهشة! ! ! ! Muchisimas gracias الفارو! هاستا لا بروكسيما!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bryan W كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
2 مساهمة
ألفارو تدير وكالة رحلة ودية للغاية ، الشخصية وموجهة للعملاء. يمكنهم فقط إعدادك مع أي رحلة في كانكون وجعلها خالية من المتاعب والقلق. من الاتصال الأولي لحجز الرحلات - كان كل شيء سلس. لا شك أن ألفارو يدير واحدة من أفضل شركات السفر في المدينة. إذا كنت سأعود - سأستخدم جولات الفارو مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Thomas D كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
‪Edison‬, نيو جيرسي2 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
إنها تجربة رائعة في كانكون مع ألفارو تورز. استخدمنا خدمات ألفارو لجولة ChiChen إيتا ، الغوص لعائلتي والغوص لأبني. بدأنا حوالي 7: 15 صباحا لجولة "تشيتشن إيتزا" ، وكنا هناك في الساعة 10: 30 وألفارو تورز محفوظة لجولة مصحوبة بمرشدين خلال 15 دقيقة دخلنا في موقع تشيتشن إيتزا. شرح الدليل التاريخ. بحلول الساعة 1:30 بعد الظهر ونحن خارج وبعد الغداء زار Cenote وجولة الكنيسة. (تشيتشن إيتزا ، سينوتي وجولة قديمة في الكنيسة الإسبانية). الغوص هو أفضل تجربة لعائلتي الاستنتاج: يمكنك أن تثق في ألفارو تورز - فهو جدير بالثقة وصادق وفي الوقت المناسب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Aaron C كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
‪Kalamazoo‬, ميتشجان30 مساهمة34 صوت مفيد
+1
كنت خائفة من أن أكون غارقة في الموقع الأثري في تشيتشن إيتزا ، لكن عندما خرجت من خط الأشجار وأقول للهرم لأول مرة ، كل ما كنت أفكر فيه كان "نجاح باهر". إنها تجربة مدهشة إذا لم ترَ شيئًا كهذا من قبل. ثم عندما تقف هناك وتبدأ في تصور مدينة كاملة من الناس الذين يعيشون هناك ، تصبح أكثر مدعاة للإعجاب. أنا أوصي هذه الجولة للجميع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about

Alvaro Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
342Reviews37Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 320
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Charlie J wrote a review Nov 2019
Portland, Oregon1 contribution
Alvaro made our trip to Mexico stress free and quite simply...perfect. He communicated with us about very specific requests we had in organizing tours. He was willing to work with our schedule and even was willing to change one of our tours from a fishing excursion to a trip to Tulum after bad weather made fishing impossible. He was extremely friendly and patient with us in explaining history, culture and answering all our questions. We took trips to Chichen Itza and Tulum and he worked with us and was willing to change our itinerary based on our timeline. I can’t say enough good about our experience in working with Alvaro. I’ll definitely be using his expertise for anything I want to do if I ever return to Cancun! Thank you Alvaro and I hope to see you again in the future!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Adriana R wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions
our family truly enjoyed our time in cancun thanks to Alvaro's tour he organized our whole trip , he was professional, punctual, organize. We highly recommend his business . Montano family
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Irma wrote a review Sep 2019
5 contributions
I was recommended to Alvaro by my co-worker who has been using Alvaro Tours for about 5 years now and I am so glad he put me in contact with him. Alvaro and his staff are absolutely phenomenal!!! He communicates often, is very thorough and extremely patient; but most of all has the best customer service anyone can possibly ask for. We went to Cancun to celebrate my mothers retirement and it was a group of about 20of us and everyone in my family was raving about Alvaro and his staff. They communicate through WhatsApp and are reliable, on time, and trustworthy. We purchased about 5 excursions with Alvaro and we got a really good deal! no hidden fees and transportation was included. Since we had such a large group, and not everyone in our group did the same excursions it was a bit hectic to give everyone quotes and give us our confirmation. Well, let me tell you Alvaro did it with such grace and made things run smoothly! When my sister booked her excursions, Alvaro forgot to stamp her paper (honest mistake) again it was about 20 of us! Anyway, he did not realize it because she got her confirmation and was good to go. Alvaro went back to the hotel where we were staying at 9pm and had the hotel manager go look for my sister and bring her to the lobby so he can stamp her confirmation paper. Who does that??? An honest man, that is who! There was was around not having the stamp on her confirmation slip but he did not want to want our family to endure any issues. Hands down! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! His service is amazing!!!! Muchisimas gracias Alvaro! Hasta la proxima!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Bryan W wrote a review Jan 2019
1 contribution
Alvaro runs a very friendly, personal and customer oriented excursion agency. They can just about set you up with any excursion in Cancun and make it hassle and worry free. From initial contact to booking the excursions- everything was seamless. Have no doubt that Alvaro runs one of the best travel businesses in town. If I were to return- I would use Alvaro tours again.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Alvarotours, Gerente de Ecommerce at Alvaro Tours
Responded Jan 10, 2019
Thank you Bryan for your evaluation and for your preference, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services.
Read more
Thomas D wrote a review Aug 2018
Edison, New Jersey2 contributions1 helpful vote
It's great experience in Cancun with Alvaro Tours. We used Alvaro services for ChiChen Izta tour, Snorkeling for my family and scuba diving for my son. We started around 7:15 am for Chichen Itza tour and we were there by 10:30 and Alvaro Tours reserved for a Guided tour within 15mins we entered into Chichen Itza site. The guide explained the history. By 1:30 pm we are out and after lunch visited Cenote and church tour. (Chichen Itza, Cenote and old Spanish church tour). Snorkeling is the best experience for my family conclusion: You can trust Alvaro Tours - he his trustworthy, honest and on time.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from $38.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
from $36.00
More Info