We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cancun Fishing Charters

Features Animals
Cancun, Mexico
More
About Cancun Fishing Charters
Cancun's finest luxury A/C fishing fleet. Join us for world-class sportfishing trips for marlin, sailfish, tuna, wahoo and more. Amazing flats fishing and bonefishing trips in Cancun and the famous waters of Isla Blanca. We also offer popular fishing & snorkeling combo trips, bottom fishing, and shared fishing adventures (party fishing). After your trip, cook your catch at our beach club and enjoy the facilities. Transportation is available from all Cancun hotels. Cancun's only catch-a-fish guarantee! Private charters start at just $250.00! Come enjoy Cancun's finest fishing aboard our luxury vessels, experience the area's best English-speaking customer service, and make your trip to Cancun one to remember!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Cancun Fishing Charters
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
36Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ChristyA wrote a review Feb 23
Spokane, Washington1 contribution
Great experience, communication was fantastic, great size boat with great fishing support. I’ve already recommended your company to people on RIU Cancun fan page. After the experience, we wouldn’t do it any other way. Thank-You.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Simone wrote a review Sep 2020
3 contributions
Best fishing we have ever had! The team was so amazing and skilled! We’ve never caught so many fish in our lives- and they even made us fresh ceviche! An absolutely amazing experience and we will definitely be going back!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky W, Propietario at Cancun Fishing Charters
Responded Oct 29, 2020
Hola! Thank you for sharing your great experience! We are pleased to hear you had such a great time and look forward to fishing with you again real soon!
Read more
Kerry C wrote a review Jan 2020
Erie, Colorado14 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Best fishing ever! 8 Barracudas. 1 was 50 inches and two were 46". I highly recommend this company. I have deep sea fished dozens of times, and these guys are good!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky W, Propietario at Cancun Fishing Charters
Responded Jul 12, 2020
Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with others. We are very pleased that you had such a great time! Awesome catches! Hopefully we can do it again real soon!
Read more
Tammy wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
This was hands down the most unorganized tour I have ever been on. The only reason I gave it a 2 is because the actual fishing trip with Ramon and Jose was enjoyable. According to the itinerary: we were suppose to get our fish filleted then we were to be dropped off at the Coco Beach Club to have it cooked. Absolutely no one (fishermen or hotel that we met at) knew about this, everyone was clueless! We wasted at least 45 min trying to find help, we were getting sent back/forth. Finally, a man was kind enough to call the reservation number from our confirmation printout. The man who answered was not apologetic and told us it was close enough to walk. I was very upset because this was to be included. After 10 min we made it to the beach club and FINALLY they knew why we were there. The "beach club" itself was not impressive...not really a beach at all. My advice is to get a good deal on a fishing trip somewhere and take your fish to whatever restaureant you want because this particular "club" was not impressive. Oh and avoid any business with this company...they will not take care of you.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky W, Propietario at Cancun Fishing Charters
Responded Jul 12, 2020
I am sorry for the confusion. The smaller boats are actually at a different marina, 2 doors down. That is where the Cocos Beach club and restaurant are. We recently had to move the smaller boats over to make room for the bigger boats as some catamarans have moved in and that made everything quite tight. I am sorry that our crew did not walk you there, but when we got the call the person had already left the boat and our crew at the boat with no knowledge they wanted the fish cooked. Hopefully future customers will ask the crew before they leave the dock and we can better assist them. Thank you for fishing and hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Read more
Jean C wrote a review Dec 2019
Friendswood, Texas27 contributions9 helpful votes
Our party of 5 had a great experience with Cancun Fishing! The only complaint was the fumes from the motor made some of us sick. I recommend NOT riding in the back of the boat when it's moving and you're down wind. The crew was great and made certain we all caught fish. We got Wahoo and lots of barracudas and snapper! We can't wait to go again on our next trip!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky W, Propietario at Cancun Fishing Charters
Responded Dec 17, 2019
Awesome! So glad to hear you all caught fish and with a large party at that! Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your fishing experience with Cancun Fishing!
Read more
Previous
1234568
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from $109.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info