We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
transportation from airport to Cancun/Riviera Maya hotels

I have used Shupershuttle from outside the airport twice at the Cancun airport. Once for a hotel in... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
heyynali
,
New York City, New York
Better service than in the US.

I booked the morning of my departure flight to Cancun, and took a snap of my conformation. Upon... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
bs77001
,
Houston, Texas
Read all 72 reviews
1
All photos (1)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good2%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible20%
Travelers talk about
“great service”(3 reviews)
“return trip”(2 reviews)
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
80°
65°
Dec
80°
63°
Jan
81°
65°
Feb
Contact
Cancun, Mexico
Website
18002583826
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cancun
from $10.80
More Info
from $25.99
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
10
2
2
1
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
2
2
1
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service great service return trip email driver
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I booked the morning of my departure flight to Cancun, and took a snap of my conformation. Upon arriving, I told the first super shuttle kiosk attendant that I had a reservation / conformation and I was escorted to the area where they fill their...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank bs77001
SuperShuttleCancun, Director Comercial at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello bs77001 Thank you for taking your time for writing your experience with Super Shuttle, we are glad you enjoyed our service and everything was fine, we look forward to see you again soon. Have an excelent day Super Shuttle Cancun

Reviewed 4 days ago

I booked a SuperShuttle for transportation from the airport to our resort for myself and my sisters. However, when we landed, we realized my oldest sister, who had flown in on a different flight from a different city had landed in a different terminal. The...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank christinehuds
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello Christine We are really glad to read your good comments and knowing you had an excelent experience with our service, we look forward to see you again soon on your next trip to Cancun or Riviera Maya, have a great day. Best regards Super...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I hate writing bad review but at this point if I can save someone money I will. I had booked back in September for a trip in October. I ended up cancelling my reservation because I found a better deal. I went online and followed...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank rvert11
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Culture703941 We will be glad to help you, but we need to verify your information, so please, send us your reservation number and the information for your refund to customerservice@yellowtransfers.com so we can follow up your situation. Have a nice day. Best regards. Super...More

Reviewed November 6, 2018

I have used Shupershuttle from outside the airport twice at the Cancun airport. Once for a hotel in Cancun, and second time for a hotel in Riviera Maya. They were super clear about the price, gave me a receipt, let me use my credit card...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank heyynali
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Hello heyynali We want to thank you for your comments, we are really glad you enjoyed our service, we hope you had a great time here in Cancun and Riviera Maya and we look forward to see you again soon. Have a great day. Super...More

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

I found this Shuttle service online. We were 30 minutes late and the shuttle was still waiting on us. We had another couple in our party and had to go to a different terminal and they had no problems picking them up. The driver was...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank lauramK8918US
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Recepción at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Hello Laura We are glad you enjoyed your ride with SuperShuttle, we look forward to seeing you soon here in Cancun. Thank you for your review. Best regards Super Shuttle Cancun

Reviewed September 10, 2018

They are either late or never show up. They wrote down a different pick up time, when I questioned it the guy tells me he has to write down what info he has and I can change it when i call to confirm. Simple right....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank julie t
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Hello Julie We would like to verify your information in order to help you with this situation, so please, send us your reservation numbert to customerservice@yellowtransfers.com so the authorized department can verify the recordings from our call center. We will be waiting for your mail....More

Reviewed August 27, 2018

While I understand that the summer is a peak travel season, they were not prepared AT ALL. We booked a private shuttle to the hotel and waited over an hour for it (along with about 100 other people in line). We finally were offered a...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Cmarch310
Reviewed August 25, 2018

We had to wait for about 20 minutes for our booked private shuttle but unlike alot of the other reviews on here it was private and were taken directly to our hotel. Our one issue was there was no set pickup time for the return....More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank puravidasteve
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Recepción at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Hello Steve Thank you for writing your review, your comments help us improve our service, we hope you had an excellent vacation in Cancun. Best regards.

Reviewed August 16, 2018

I saw a lot of haters saying terrible things about this vendor - so wanted to balance with my experience. Granted, this is a sample size of 1 but my experience yesterday with SuperShuttle was the best I had in years, and I travel weekly....More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Omerabin
SuperShuttleCancun, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Hello Omerabin We are really glad to read your review, we will like to thank you for your good comments. We hope your time in Cancun was great, looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards Super Shuttle Cancun

Reviewed August 15, 2018

Been gong to Mexico for 15 straight years, and have used several different shuttle services. This is without a doubt the worst experience ever. Arrived on the 4th of August at 12:45 and checked in with supershuttle. Had booked a private van for me and...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Thejwhaleys
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from SuperShuttle staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines