We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

eTransfers

299 Reviews

eTransfers

299 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Transfers & Ground Transport
No stress transit for your arrival and departure
Tulum Private Transportation From-To Cancun Airport
$56.00 per adult
Popular: Booked by 144 travelers!
Cancun Hotel Zone Private Transportation From/To Cancun Airport
$18.94 per adult
Popular: Booked by 369 travelers!
Playa del Carmen Private Transportation From-To Cancun Airport
$33.34 per adult
Popular: Booked by 398 travelers!
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
Carretera Cancun-Chetumal, Km 22 Cancun International Airport, Cancun 77569 Mexico
Get to know the area
Day Trips
Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote & Valladolid All-Inclusive Tour
357 reviews
Dive into Yucatan’s cultural heritage on this full-day tour from Cancún or the Riviera Maya, calling at Chichén Itzá (admission not included), the Ik Kil cenote, and Valladolid. Benefit from the historical knowledge of your guide as you explore the Maya ruins and colonial city, then cool off with a swim in the cenote’s fresh waters. Avoid hidden costs with transfers and a buffet lunch included in the price.
$37.79 $42 per adult
299Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 253
  • 28
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Excellent service. Our driver was on time and very mindful of the speed limits. He was a very safe driver. We arrived to the airport with plenty of time for checking in for our flight home. I would highly recommend this service. Vehicle was very clean and new.
Read more
Response from JuliaRuizVasco, Director de Relaciones Públicas at eTransfers
Responded Apr 3, 2020
Thank you very much for leaving us this good comment. We are very happy to know that our service provided was a good experience for you. Best regards from the eTranfers team.
Read more
Trip to and from was very good, however, they email you with details on where to find them after you have landed and many times you don't wifi to get it. They should do it the day before your flight. Additionally while the transfer was good, our return to the airport was driven
Read more
Response from JuliaRuizVasco, Director de Relaciones Públicas at eTransfers
Responded Apr 3, 2020
Thank you very much for writing us your review. We will work on the comments you wrote to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Best regards from the Etransfer team.
Read more
Great service. We travelled today as the Covid-19 virus hotted up and things were being cancelled. We took a ferry two hours later than planned as they were all cancelled. Informed the taxi and they were there waiting for us where they said they would be. The driver Put his
Read more
Our driver from the airport to the hotel was Christian and driver Ronko on the way back. First, I am not consistent with posting or reviewing trip experiences unless it is a significant positive or bad experience. Our experience with Etransfer was outstanding!! The pick up and
Read more
Response from JuliaRuizVasco, Director de Relaciones Públicas at eTransfers
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Hello Pioneer813860. We are glad to know that your experience was good with the service provided and that you enjoyed the work of our drivers. We are constantly working to ensure that our customers can enjoy and have a good experience. We thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us your comment. -Kind regards from eTransfers the team.
Read more
The minibus was on time at both ends of the trip and booking online with arrival and departure times was easy. Communication was easy too, I changed the pick up time via Whattsapp the day before departure. On the return leg to the airport the driver reminded me and my family
Read more
Response from JuliaRuizVasco, Director de Relaciones Públicas at eTransfers
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Hello Jalpeshj. We very much appreciate your comment regarding our service provided, we are glad to know that it was a good experience. We also regret the incident regarding the tipping issue, we will talk to our team so that this does not happen again. Kind regards from eTransfers the team.
Read more
Previous