Destin Jeep Rentals
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours • Gear Rentals • Off-Road & ATV Trails • Private Tours • Nature & Wildlife Tours
Read more
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
About
Destin Jeep Tours and Rentals specializes in providing high-end rentals & our amazing Adventure in the forest Jeep Safari Tour! We serve Destin, Miramar Beach, South Walton, 30A, & Panama City Beach renting Convertible Jeep Wranglers, Large SUVS and more!
Miramar Beach, Florida

Awards
Travelers' Choice
2022

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Destin Jeep Rentals
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor
Want other options you can book now?
Show options
Travelers talk about
(12 reviews)
(6 reviews)
(7 reviews)
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
119 reviews
Excellent
118
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Cassi L
1 contribution
Feb 2022 • Family
We had to make a last minute change to our itinerary and our rental car would no longer work (arrived at the airport at 11:10 and they said they couldn’t wait past 11). I happened to find Destin Jeep through a Google search and they were willing to deliver a jeep to the airport late that evening so we’d have it when we arrived! It worked out perfectly. Communication was excellent before/during/after our rental period and the jeep was exactly as promised. This was the first time we have rented anywhere other than a national chain—absolutely no regrets! Highly recommend and we’ll definitely go this route next time we are in the area. Thank you Destin Jeeps 👌
Written February 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

LN927
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
Aug 2021
I have used Destin Jeep Rental twice when staying in Rosemary Beach. They are so friendly, prompt and easy to use! You can set up everything on your phone, and they drop off/pick up the vehicle so there is no hassle or wasted time. The Jeeps that I've had were both in great condition and fun to drive around 30A!
Written September 1, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

tracy a
McLean, VA6 contributions
Sep 2020
My family recently rented a jeep for a week from Destin Jeep Rentals. They made the picking up and dropping off the vehicle at the Panama City Airport very easy. The jeep was well maintained and the organization very responsive and professional.
Written September 7, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much! We appreciate the review! We are so happy you enjoyed the delivery/pickup services at the airport! It beats the heck out of waiting in those long lines at the airport! We hope you guys get to come back soon!
Written January 4, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tanatha P
2 contributions
Sep 2021 • Couples
We booked the Jeep rental a month in advance & it gave us times to choose for drop off/pick up (we paid for the delivery), I chose 7am so it wouldn't interrupt our vacation since we were there with other families. I got a call a few days prior to drop off & they wanted to drop it off the night before (we weren't even around our drop off area until late that night) since I told her this wouldn't work she had attitude from here out. She wanted for us to keep it longer in the day (pick up was 7am) but we were leaving PCB at 8am. Upon receiving the Jeep we realized that we got the red one instead of the blue one (we rented the blue due to it being someone's favorite color). The day we got the Jeep we drove it a few miles & realized that the tires in the front were worn very unevenly, when turning it sounded like the ball joints were going to break, when you make a sharp turn the tires rub on the insides. The inside of the passenger tire shows this very well. While driving down the road the Jeep wonders all over the place. We are not new to lifted Jeeps/Trucks, we just don't drive them on vacation to save miles. We stopped & got air freshers due to it smelling like cat urine. There were stains in the driver seat so the driver couldn't wear light colored clothing due to not wanting to get clothes dirty. All in all the Jeep wasn't driven 100 miles within 48 hour rental due to the fear of part breakage.
Pick up process, she was supposed to arrive at 7am to pick up Jeep... I had Jeep parked out front & waited for awhile after texting at 7:15 with no answer...I started calling at 7:30 to finally get an answer that I am the last pick up & it would be later. Umm, it would have been nice to have been told this instead of just leaving me waiting outside the hotel for over 30 mins for them to not show up. This is NOT what I expected from Destin Jeep Rentals when going through the rental process. Very disappointed.
Written September 19, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
I am very sorry about your experience Tanatha. I am the owner of the business and this is the first I am hearing about this, its been a while since I logged on to Trip Advisor and I apologize for my delayed response. I am sorry you didn't receive the blue color you requested, it states that we can do our best to provide color but cannot guarantee it due to scheduling conflicts. 7:00 am is outside of our delivery window and you should have been informed of that, I think that is why she was trying to stage it the evening before as a courtesy to you. I know we purchased new tires for that truck around that time or maybe the alignment could have been off. I would have never rented a unit with a safety issue. Unfortunately in this business, some customers leave the tops off and windows down when renting our vehicles, and it is very hard to get the water smell out after that happens if they don't completely have the time to dry out. I can assure you there was no cat urine in that jeep :) I do see where you were discounted on your reservation. Your location is close to an hour and 45 minutes away from our office and traffic could have been bad, I apologize for your wait. I apologize again for the first impression and I will personally be sending this review to everyone on staff this morning. I apologize again for the delayed response and I appreciate you letting us know about your experience.
Written February 24, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jamie n
Texas Gulf Coast, TX3 contributions
Jun 2020
Great customer service. Had a vehicle malfunction coming into Destin on our tow vehicle and needed to rent a vehicle (and didn’t know for how long). We called Destin Jeep Rental on Saturday afternoon to reserve a Jeep for Monday am (and didn’t know for how long). Jen was more than understanding and said she would reserve for us til Friday and to let her know ASAP if we did not need it that long. We ended up needing it a day earlier, she was very accommodating and had a very clean lifted blue Jeep delivered to us very quickly. We really enjoyed the Jeep, it felt practically brand new and was in excellent condition. They were so easy to deal with on delivery, drop off and the entire time. Highly recommend them, and would definitely rent again even if we didn’t have a break down!
Written June 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much! We are so happy you took the time to review our business! I remember how stressful it was not knowing about the status of your truck! We hope to see you guys again really soon! I hope all is well!
Written January 4, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharon
2 contributions
Feb 2022 • Couples
I can’t say enough about the customer service we received through this rental company! After a fiasco at one of the large car rental companies at the airport we were left without a car for our vacation. Destin Jeep Rentals not only brought the jeep to us but they also allowed us to drop it off at the airport when we were done. The rental process was quick and easy and Adriana was available with prompt responses to any of my questions during our time of rental. Would definitely rent from them again!!!
Written February 24, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Alysia D
5 contributions
Dec 2020
If you are looking for a Jeep rental in 30A, look no further!!! Destin Jeep Rentals was nothing shy of PERFECT. They had completely contactless checkin with easy and clear instructions. The jeeps were in amazing condition. Return process was also contactless. I couldn’t think of anything that went wrong.
Written December 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much Alysia! We hope you get to come back really soon! We are so happy you enjoyed our services.
Written January 4, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Bonnie M
Hardy, VA2 contributions
Mar 2022 • Couples
They actually delived the jeep to our hotel. The jeep was extremely clean. You absolutely need a vehicle to enjoy Destin. I booked after we arrived and all other rental companies were completely booked! Thank God for Destin jeep 🚙.
Written March 31, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Lisa
Dayton, OH21 contributions
Jul 2020 • Family
Our family with 2 boys, ages 9 &12, had an amazing time on this Jeep tour. If you are looking for something to do away from the water, this is the activity for you! Following a guide, we drove through Point Washington State Forest. There were 4 other Jeeps in our group. You drive along sand covered trails and get a chance to do some figure 8s and some runs through the mud. While driving along, our boys in the backseat were free to stand up while we drove along the trails. My youngest son said he would give it 10 stars if he could! Worth every penny for this fun family adventure!
Written July 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
This is so SWEET!!! We appreciate your review so very much! I am so happy your children had a good time, I do every time I ride along! We hope to see you again very soon!
Written January 4, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

William S
4 contributions
Jun 2021 • Couples
Talking about great Customer Service!!! This is maybe the 5th time renting a Jeep from these guys. It always makes our trip to the beach awesome. Their process of having the Jeep ready for us when we land, walk right out and just take off!!!! It’s always the most convenient part of our vacation. Till next time, thank you!!!!
Written June 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 119

Destin Jeep Rentals (Miramar Beach) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

->