We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Exuma Water Tours

Queen's Highway, Emerald Bay | Queens Highway , Stuart Manor, EX29142, Great Exuma
+1 242-355-5077
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic full-day excursion

Our full-day excursion earlier this week with 4 C's was the high point of our family's wonderful... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Amy F
,
Cleveland, Ohio
via mobile
All day adventure tour

Best way to see the Bahamas! Preparing for this all day trip is crucial. Long day, 10 hours in... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Wendy H
via mobile
Read all 429 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good13%
  • Average4%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“full day tour” (85 reviews)
“nurse sharks” (90 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Queen's Highway, Emerald Bay | Queens Highway , Stuart Manor, EX29142, Great Exuma
CONTACT
Website
+1 242-355-5077
Write a Review
Reviews (429)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Our full-day excursion earlier this week with 4 C's was the high point of our family's wonderful week in Exuma. Check in was friendly and efficient. There were 26 people on our tour, made up that day mostly of couples and our family of four....More

Thank Amy F
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Best way to see the Bahamas! Preparing for this all day trip is crucial. Long day, 10 hours in total. Dwayne and Smiley were great. Here's what I recommend: Bring your own snorkel gear or gear from your hotel, there wasn't enough on the boat...More

Thank Wendy H
Reviewed 1 week ago

We did the full day tour including Thunderbolt Grotto, swimming pigs and iguanas. The scenery, beaches and animals were all incredibly amazing, but there were a few things the tour company could have improved considering the price you pay. We were picked up from the...More

Thank Genevieve T
Reviewed 1 week ago

I highly recommend a 1/2 day tour with 4 C's. We did this tour a week ago and had an amazing crew and so much fun! The crew was very engaging the whole trip. We had plenty of time at each of the spots.....Iguanas, Starfish,...More

Thank Kristi B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Highly recommend the 1/2 day tour with Captain Smiley and Peter, very informative on the island, this was our second time time to Exuma and had done a similar tour before ( full day),but hands down even being 1/2 day feel we experienced so much...More

Thank KimmyDominic
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The $180 full day tour (not including the $25 lunch + $10 shark swim) had me in sticker shock. But, I decided I really wanted to see the sandbar, and swim with the sharks at Compass Cay so I decided to suck it up and...More

1  Thank TravelAgentDiary
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Full day trip is pretty much as advertised although it ended up being an hour longer, getting back at 6PM instead of 5, but all advertised sights were seen with plenty of time at each stop. Only negative was the lunch stop was at 3:15PM...More

Thank Don D
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You have been warned! family took private tour w/start of 9am. Exuma Water Tours ("EWT") were 45 min late getting started. Our boat broke down in middle of ocean & EWT could not get fixed for hours. It is understandable things happen but mgt response...More

5  Thank soonerdn
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There were 8 of us on a half day tour. This was the highlight of our trip! P.J. was so knowledgeable of the waters and islands. His little brother, Clayron, was so much fun. He joined us on each adventure. I would definitely recommend Four...More

Thank jlbelue
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had planned to have a wonderful day with my family of 9 on the full day private tour, but the reality was a long day on a broken boat!!! We did not get to do 1/3rd of the things promised and when we finally...More

3  Thank Smith07
clayton s, Owner at Exuma Water Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

its unfortunate, but boats do break sometimes. we did everything we could to fix the problem, this included chartering 2 planes with mechanic and parts who worked to fix the problem while our gusst enjoy the swimming pigs. we were still able to go to...More

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
La Fourchette Bahamas
189 reviews
1.02 miles away
The Palapa Grill
245 reviews
.08 miles away
Shoreline Beach Club
134 reviews
4.99 miles away
Big D's Conch Spot
297 reviews
1.78 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Beaches of Stocking Island
655 reviews
12.61 miles away
Cape Santa Maria
80 reviews
37.01 miles away
Coco Plum Beach
82 reviews
16.51 miles away
Da Pink Chicken Beach Bar
7 reviews
47.98 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Maria N
May 16, 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from RSFLucy | Reviewed this property |
You can do both but double check with them about tours. I read several of the pigs were poisoned a couple of months back.
0
Votes
Janet L
March 20, 2017|
Answer
Response from clayton s | Property representative |
Yes, call us at19547934329 or 2423570325
0
Votes
chrisnselene
February 3, 2017|
Answer Show all 2 answers
Response from clayton s | Property representative |
No we do not. We operate out of great exuma, not nassau. You can do and aerial tour from nassau. Go to exuma water tours site for more info
0
Votes