我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Andros
发布
收件箱
搜索

Forfar Field Station

所有照片(共 14 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒77%
  • 较好23%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
28 度
22 度
十月
26 度
20 度
十一月
25 度
18 度
十二月
联系方式
Forfar Field Station | Blanket Sound, Andros
网址
+1 614-268-9930
拨打电话
完善此详情页
Google
Andros及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$349.00
更多信息
低至 US$30.00
更多信息
点评 (26)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年4月5日的点评

Hotel magdalenenhof的设施是一个很棒的地方长隆国际马戏大剧院站 - - 这是一个美丽和宁静的环境。 我喜欢在这里度过的时间都在沙滩上躺在甲板上的风景和声音的环境。 实习生也都很棒,非常的博学和乐于助人。 他们是个很好的资源最近去了一次践踏。 我喜欢他们的可自给自足的!

体验日期:2017年3月
2017年3月29日的点评

巴哈马国家信托联手组织的一些活动在他们的hotel magdalenenhof的设施有242次探险队的践踏。 他们提供的支持和设备水肺潜水,浮潜和皮划艇。 我因为我是去潜水认证。 他们有一个非常设备齐全的潜水商店和我能得到我所需要的所有的设备。 一个实习生led潜水和我不得不说他是最好的售前 - 潜水是我吃过的说。 有令人惊叹的海洋生物的珊瑚礁海岸乘船到处都不远。 他们提供了所有的最好的一个标记。

体验日期:2017年3月
2016年2月17日的点评

Hotel magdalenenhof的设施是一个很棒的住宿地点,如果你想体验最美丽的生态旅游或lycos Close。 酒店坐落在毯子Sound ,这是其中一个最美丽的沙滩(不夸张),你会看到的。 酒店的设施不能跟Atlantis... 针对不同类型的旅客。 这是一个舒适的地方,有着美丽的景色,让人很有教育意义的体验。

体验日期:2015年12月
2015年6月19日的点评

这是我第四次去hotel magdalenenhof的设施, 30年前,之后又来了两次,现在刚刚回来,我们去年2015 Study Field。 我们带着一群中学生Down Ocean/Island Discovery Camp, 设施和工作人员都绝对很棒。 没有改变的地方,因为它建起来的,还有几个升级Save, 和周围的地方, 20年前丢失Pier。 珊瑚礁是完全未受污染,相比其他地方,在加勒比我浮潜。 我们Divers度过了愉快的时光,太。 酒店的工作人员非常灵活,愿意以不同的行程在最后一分钟更改。 这不是一个4星级的度假村(或者甚至是一个1星级)。 这是一个研究机构设计Giollitti老人和小孩的方法以及生态和生物学的人Bahamian Bahamas。 教育工作者的千万不要错过这个机会把他们自己或者他们的学生。 这需要一点Work前,但是结果是不可估量的。 我们已经在计划我们的行程,明年!

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Forfar Field Station 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Forfar Field Station

26 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Forfar Field Station

26 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Andros
from $700.00
More Info
26Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Juan Z wrote a review Sep 2018
1 contribution
As a millennial who grew up with nothing but technology at my fingertips every second of the day I can honestly say my time at Andros island was the most relaxing carefree week I've ever had in my life. The staff is incredible the morning view is gorgeous, the water is crystal clear. I will go back to this beautiful island someday.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
GirlWithHerVIews wrote a review Apr 2017
Nassau, New Providence Island46 contributions13 helpful votes
Forfar Feild station is a wonderful place -- it's a beautiful and peaceful setting, i enjoyed spending time on the beach deck and just taking in the sights and sounds of my surroundings. The interns are great, very knowledgeable and helpful. They were a great resource on a recent trip to Andros. I love that they are self sufficient!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Jessica R wrote a review Mar 2017
Nassau, New Providence Island66 contributions19 helpful votes
the Bahamas National Trust teamed up with Forfar for some of the activities on their Expedition 242 Andros trip. They provided the support and equipment for SCUBA, snorkeling and kayaking. I went diving since I'm certified. They have a really well outfitted dive shop and I was able to get all the gear I needed. One of the interns led the dive and I have to say his was the best pre-dive talk I've ever had. There are amazing reefs teeming with sealife not far off the coast by boat. They have all the best spots marked.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
steensmaniac wrote a review Feb 2016
Fort Wayne, Indiana4 contributions4 helpful votes
Forfar is a great place to stay if you are into ecotourism or want to experience the beauty of Andros up close. The property sits on Blanket Sound, which is (quite literally) one of the most beautiful beaches you will ever see. The facilities are not to be compared with Atlantis...it is for a different type of traveler. It is a cozy place with an amazing view and it offers an amazing educational experience.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Coachfogel wrote a review Jun 2015
46 contributions23 helpful votes
This was my fourth trip to Forfar, twice 30 years ago and then again last year and now just got back from our 2015 field study. We bring a group of middle school students down for Ocean/Island Discovery Camp and the facility and staff are just absolutely amazing. The place hasn't changed since it was built, save for a few upgrades here and there, and the loss of the pier somewhere around 20 years ago. The reefs are completely unspoiled compared to the other places in the Caribbean I have snorkeled. Our divers had a great time, too. The staff is very flexible to different itineraries and is willing to make changes at the last minute. This is not a 4 star (or even a 1 star) resort. It is a research facility designed to teach young and old alike the ways of the Bahamian people as well as the ecology and biology of the Bahamas. Educators out there should not miss this opportunity for themselves or their students. It takes a little work up front, but the payoff in the end is immeasurable. We are already planning our trip for next year!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous