We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Grace Bay Road at Ocean Club West Plaza, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
+1 649-946-5612
Website
Today
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Description:

Boat Charter with 20 years experience in Snorkeling and Fishing. Main...

Boat Charter with 20 years experience in Snorkeling and Fishing. Main office located in our Shop on Grace Bay Road: shop everything for island life and book your favourite excursions. Concierge Service: we help you to book everything on Provo. ONE STOP for your entire VACATION.

read more
Book In Advance
Book a Tour

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 419 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 265
    Excellent
  • 62
    Very good
  • 13
    Average
  • 30
    Poor
  • 47
    Terrible
Super Snorkeling!

We booked online prior to our trip through our hotel "Beaches". The 4 hour trip was scheduled for the morning but when we checked with our tour desk the day before they told us... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed July 10, 2016
Keith C
Add Photo Write a Review

419 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 417: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had yet another great trip with Arthur Dean on a super windy day. We caught and released over 25 big Bonefish on the fly. I was not sure the trip was going to be good when we left but Arthur knew where the water was clear and the fish were hungry!

Helpful?
Thank Beachman007
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2017

An all day bonefishing trip with Arthur Deane did not disappoint! He is a wonderful guide and put me on more fish that I could count. Thanks Arthur for getting me my first bonefish on a fly rod and thanks for all the laughs as well!

Helpful?
1 Thank cmerrell2003
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

Advertised as two snorkeling stops iguana island visit and glass bottom boat ride to salt cay beach on Turks and Caicos . Chose this company b/c husband doesn't snorkel. Glass bottom was a 2 by 5 ft tank with glass bottom 5 ft deep. So dirty cldnt see anything. Sales reps at tour desk at royal West Indies resort failed... More 

Helpful?
Thank karen60745
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2017

Awful experience. We bought tickets for the "Glass Bottom Boat Tour" and were put onto another tour without finding out until we were out on the water. They put us on this tour to just make money and fill up the boat. I e-mailed them to ask for something to be done and I was sent rude messages. This is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rachael C
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Captains Leo and Alex were great - made sure we had a great time & our 16 year old caught to his hearts content. Nurse sharks, jack, yellow tail, snapper, trigger, grouper, barracuda. Bottom fished then trolled. Andrea picked us up at Ocean Club East and made sure we were prepared. All three were polite, courteous and ensured we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank April S
Statesboro, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2016

This was our third year of fishing with Silver Deep. We will be back many more times! My husband took each of our daughters out with Arthur Dean for a morning of bonefishing on their own. Arthur is the consummate professional. Both daughters and my husband (both mornings) caught bonefish. It was truly an experience for a lifetime. On the... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheBoykinFamily
caicoscolors, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Deep, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your words: it is a pleasure for us and our staff to make your vacation happy and we will wait for the next trip for some more memories to last a lifetime. See you soon More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2016

Don't waste your time...last minute cancellation by Silver Deep ruined our last day on the island. This was the one experience we wanted, got up, was out front at 8a only to be told it was cancelled.

Helpful?
1 Thank bill m
caicoscolors, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Deep, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry for your disappointment, never the less at time of reservation the agent explained that the trip you requested was not confirmed; you were invited to call in the morning to double check, which you did not. We apologize for the inconvenience and we sure hope that next time you will be able to join one... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2016

You can't control whether or not the fish will be biting, but you can control the equipment and have spares. Upon being handed my first rod the reel did not work properly and I was handed another rod and reel. That reel required manual manipulation each time you let out the line and started to reel in. It would not... More 

Helpful?
Thank christopherwQ5126XB
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2016

We booked online prior to our trip through our hotel "Beaches". The 4 hour trip was scheduled for the morning but when we checked with our tour desk the day before they told us it had been moved to the afternoon. Van was a solid 20 minutes late picking us up. The boat was very clean and the 2 staff... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Keith C
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2016

We booked this outing ourselves. As we walked along Grace Bay we saw the store front advertising different outings. No one was in the shop but it said to call & they would meet us at the shop to book, which they did. We chose the 1/2 day bottom fishing tour & it was great. Our captains, Sean & Alex,... More 

Helpful?
Thank CourtneyRR

Travelers who viewed Silver Deep also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Silver Deep? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Silver Deep staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?