我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Puerto Rico Tour Desk

排名第 5圣胡安游船&水上活动(共 104 个)
圣胡安, 波多黎各
展开
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。
Puerto Rico Tour Desk游览和门票
740 条点评38 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 713
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Rebecca Y 写了一条点评 5月24日
1 分享
我和我的朋友在热带雨林度过了愉快的时光!我们的导游路易斯非常负责,知识渊博,并且总是在那里提供帮助。我们从他那里学到了很多关于波多黎各历史和文化的知识。绝对是一个很棒的导游和一次很棒的旅行!
阅读更多
体验日期:2022年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Gonzalo R 写了一条点评 5月21日
3 分享1 推荐
- 完整的雨林云雀之旅和卢基洛海滩 - 我和我们的导游路易斯度过了愉快的时光。他非常善良,知识渊博,同时也很有趣。我和我的女朋友在去热带雨林的路上笑得停不下来。他让我们的旅行令人难忘。我强烈建议您进行 6 小时的完整游览。请记住,那里需要一个小时,回来一个小时。
阅读更多
体验日期:2022年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Laura D 写了一条点评 5月21日
1 分享
我们和路易斯一起去云雀雨林和卢基洛海滩进行了全日游。路易斯是一位很棒的导游,一直让我笑个不停。他真的很关心你在波多黎各有很好的经历。在河里游泳是我们的最爱。多么僻静的地方啊,水也很完美!感谢 Luis 确保我们度过了愉快的时光! ! ! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2022年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Tim 写了一条点评 5月21日
2 分享1 推荐
全天的 El Yunque 你太棒了!询问路易斯,你不会失望的。路易斯做得非常出色,非常专业,而且他知道自己的东西。他加倍努力确保我们知道我们在寻找什么,指出并帮助我们在 el Yunque 找到我们可能会错过的动植物。很棒的体验! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2022年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Tobi 写了一条点评 5月14日
1 分享
路易斯是一位出色的导游。您不会找到对波多黎各如此热情和知识渊博的人。他是一位对 El Yunque 生态系统非常了解的导游,并在徒步旅行中停下来指出细节。他带我们走一条同样快速的间接路线返回,这样我们就可以看到并了解波多黎各的美丽。我强烈推荐路易斯!
阅读更多
体验日期:2022年5月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
123456

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Puerto Rico Tour Desk

Features Animals
San Juan, Puerto Rico
More
About Puerto Rico Tour Desk
We offer services to visitors in Puerto Rico who want to do a variety of activities. It can be custom made tours or group tours. We also offer private transportation, airport pick ups and transfers to attractions. Some examples are caving tours, forest tours, food tours, city tours, etc.
Read more
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Puerto Rico Tour Desk
Overview
Our steam is very knowledgable in the history, flora, fauna because we love what we do. All the safety measures will be taken during the activities and we will make sure to make you comfortable and give you all the necessary instructions you need to know.
720Reviews38Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 696
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Gonzalo R wrote a review Today
3 contributions1 helpful vote
- Full Fainforest Yunque Tour and Luquillo Beach- I had a wonderful time with our tour guide Luis. He was very kind, knowledgeable and funny at the same time. My girlfriend and I couldn’t stop laughing on the way to the Rainforest. He made our tour memorable. I highly recommend to do the full tour which is 6 hours long. Keep in mind it takes an hour there and an hour back.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Laura D wrote a review Today
1 contribution
We did a full day tour with Luis to the Yunque rainforest and Luquillo beach. Luis was an awesome tour guide and kept me laughing the whole time. He really cares that you have a good experience in Puerto Rico. Swimming in the river was our favorite. What a great secluded spot and the water was perfect! Thank you to Luis for making sure we had a great time!!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Tim wrote a review Today
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The full-day El Yunque your is awesome! Ask for Luis and you won’t be disappointed. Luis did an outstanding job, was totally professional and he knows his stuff. He went the extra mile to ensure we knew what we were looking, pointing out and helping us find flora and fauna in el Yunque that we otherwise would’ve missed. Great experience!!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Victoria A wrote a review May 19
1 contribution
Hiking to the waterfall and seeing all the wonderful sights. Luis was funny, and so knowledgeable. He made it so fun to learn and explore the rainforest
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Zacchary M wrote a review May 19
1 contribution
+1
Couldn’t have asked for a better tour . Luis was our guide and he was awesome and very knowledgeable
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456