We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lisa's Ltd

24 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Lisa's Ltd

24 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Grenada
from $56.42
More Info
from $162.83
More Info
from $323.08
More Info
from $87.18
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Monckton Street Museums complex, St. George's GND Grenada
Get to know the area
Full-Day Tour: Concord Waterfall, Chocolate Factory, Rum Distillery, Grand Etang
Historical & Heritage Tours

Full-Day Tour: Concord Waterfall, Chocolate Factory, Rum Distillery, Grand Etang

66 reviews
Viewing Grenada’s best bits in a day is near-impossible without a hire car. Make it easy with a tour that covers the island's highlights and provides guided narrative—background you’d easily miss if alone. Swim at the Concord Waterfalls, tour a chocolate factory, rum distillery, and spice plant; and savor Grenada’s interior of lush plantations, rainforest, and crater lakes. Hotel and port pickup and drop-off make the experience super-easy.
$87.18 per adult
24Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Robby G C wrote a review Aug 2019
Toronto, Canada68,093 contributions1,638 helpful votes
I came to Lisa' Jewelry's. We took our time. Her watches. jewelry and anything else was really good. This is a great place for jewelry and watches. Worthwhile to see!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Kristina K wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
What a fabulous experience we had shopping at Lisa’s. I met Lisa at our resort where she had her exquisite jewelry on show but due to my off-timing she was already packing up . I got her address and visited her beautiful store today in St George’s . The staff was Most kind , knowledgeable and Lisa and her husband were more than gracious ! The jewelry is gorgeous , one of a Kind , and will certainly make great gifts of our daughters ! So blessed by our visit ! Thank you again for your kindness !!! All the best to you , Kristina
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Janet P wrote a review Feb 2018
Petersfield, United Kingdom187 contributions56 helpful votes
The offering here is very wide and very tasteful. Much of what we saw was out of the ordinary - but not in a whacky way! The service was a bit over the top but very friendly and helpful. Their outlet at the airport is closed now.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
Mike H wrote a review Aug 2016
Sosua41 contributions9 helpful votes
We went there today to look around and my wife found a few unique pieces of jewelry to include grenadite a greenish stone unique to the Grenadines, I was sweating the bill as my wife picked out several pieces but I was supprised at the extremely reasonable price. Stop in for some unique jewelry.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva K, General Manager at Lisa's Ltd
Responded Aug 22, 2016
Thank you Mike! It was a pleasure to meat you and your wife at our store. If you need a unique gift for her in the future check our online store.
Read more
JuliaHalifax wrote a review Apr 2016
Halifax16 contributions14 helpful votes
We made a purchase at the airport location, just before our flight, and quoted a currency conversion price as $108. CDN dollars. We paid and left, only to realize what we actually paid in XCD was more than double - $232.CDN. The sales person even wrote $108. CDN on the bottom of the sales slip. When we arrived back home, I contacted the owner. After looking into it, she told me that indeed the sales person wrote the price down on the receipt, but she was "distracted" and made a mistake. The price was the price. Too bad for us. Here's my replied; "As a merchant in good faith, you should understand that if a customer was quoted a price, that should be the price that they are charged. We inquired about the price, and the price we have in writing was not what our credit card was charged. This was not our fault, it was your employees fault. And saying that she was distracted when we were the only patrons in the story is a lazy way of attempting to put this mistake on us." I never heard from her again and felt that we got ripped off and blindsided.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva K, Manager at Lisa's Ltd
Responded Aug 22, 2016
Dear customer, It seems there was a gross misunderstanding. You purchased an item at our Airport outlet in Grenada. Our local currency is ECD ( Eastern Caribbean Dollar) which has a fixed exchanging rate to US$. You choose 1 pair of genuine 10kt Gold hoop earring. The item was priced in USD$ 196.00 or ECD 525.00. Our sales clerk gave you a discount of 10% and you decided to pay with your Credit card. Every Credit card transaction has to be done in ECD. Our sales clerk explained that to you and charged you in ECD ( 525.00 minus 10%= 472.50). You signed the Credit card slip. With your signature you agreed to pay ECD 472.50. Our Sales Clerk miscalculated the ECD price to the Canadian dollar she wrote the wrong amount on the slip. Our sales clerk made a mistake and she admit this mistake and apologize for it. I am certain you are aware that the Canadian dollar is a floating currency therefore it is difficult for us to keep up with the current rates, since our money is ECD and US. My Sales Clerk did not overcharge you, she did the opposite by giving you a discount. We are celebrating 20 years in business this year. We have never over charge one customers and never had a bad review. All our customers except you have been very pleased with our products and service. If you changed your mind and regret that you have spent 177.00 US for a genuine Gold set of earrings, then please take our offer and send back the item. We will accept the item back in our stock at no extra charge. We will then refund you in full 177.00 US (472.50 ECD) We hope to hear from you soon. Yours sincerely Lisa's Get the good feeling!
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Lisa's Ltd