We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paradise Travel excursion

Features Animals
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
More
About Paradise Travel excursion
We are a company dedicated to tourism in Dominican republic, punta cana we have travel packages + hotels + excurtions and others do not hesitate to contact us by paradise travel is the trip of your dreams at the price of your dream
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Paradise Travel excursion
Overview
Enjoy a little fun under the sun with snorkeling, dancing, games, and music during this half-day, party boat cruise that includes open bar and snacks. Set off along the water and take in the azure blue ocean before diving in to snorkel among the tropical fish and marine life. On the boat, lounge in the sun or hit the dancefloor as live DJs fill air with great beats.
37Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
10BeachGirl2014 wrote a review Aug 2020
Eaton, Ohio41 contributions37 helpful votes
Claudia and her crew were totally awesome. This was our trip to the island with the 3 grand children, along with their mom & dad, to see the beautiful island. This was the highlight of our week. Snorkeling, dancing, the slide on the boat, the bar in the water at the natural pond, & the photographer was right there with us all the way. When we come back in April Claudia will be hosting a deep sea fishing trip for the 7 year old grandson. Worth every penny we paid ... plus a lot more!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
BetterTogether09 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sunderland, Massachusetts34 contributions16 helpful votes
This is the best excursion and transportation company in Punta Cana!!!! I come with a group every few months and the Party Boat is always the highlight of our entire vacation. But this time my review is not so much about promoting the excursion company I always use and love...but more about spreading a story of the true kindness and care of an amazing human, and one of the reasons I will keep returning to Punta Cana! I am so INCREADIBLE THANKFUL for Claudia Bailon from Paradise Travel Excursions in Punta Cana. On the very last day of our most recent amazing vacation my mother had a horrible medical emergency. Claudia, who I always use for my transportation and excursions, rushed to our resort to be with us and help us through this traumatic situation. For 2 days time she sacrificed her own personal time to be our translator, our advocate, our friend and OUR ANGEL!!!! She chose to personally be at our disposal 24/7, first driving my mother to the hospital, then driving me back and forth from the hotel to be with my mother and spent hours actually in the hospital advocating for my mother so that she had amazing care! I know there are many choices for excursion and transportation companies, but Claudia deserves much recognition and I hope you all book through her, because she not only runs an amazing company but she truly is one amazing human being!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kellie Beauregard wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
We had an amazing time with this group!! Would definitely recommend them!!! We didn't think we were going to be able to go and they made it work!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Diana wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
This is one of the best boat excursions ever! The minute we the port to the dolphins, snorkeling, and private bar in a lagoon! Omg! Going back every year! You guys rock!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
DARCI A wrote a review Jan 2020
DENVER9 contributions14 helpful votes
Very disappointed in both of the excursions I booked. The first excursion I booked was the Saona Island full day excursion and upgraded to the lobster lunch and premium drinks. They make it sound like you have a full day on this island but that isn't the case. They picked us up at 7am at our hotel...3 hours later we were at the marina. When we get to the boat they didn't advertise that it was a party boat (hey I like party boats but I didn't book a party boat for this excursion, I wanted to sit on the beach and relax) We were on this boat for another 3 hours. We finally get to the island and was told we only have 2 hours on the island (after eating lunch that gave us only 1.5 hours). The boat guide (who called himself sexy yellow banana...barf) was very mean to me. I simply asked about our lobster upgrade and what was included in the premium drinks and he yelled at me saying he had no idea what the tour company sold me and that I needed to pay $10 like everyone else for the frozen drinks. He tried to make it up to us by bringing us a bottle of wine with our lobster but then yelled at us again when we brought the glass up to the bar. I then tried to order a coconut drink and again, he got mad and me and said I needed to buy drinks from his friends at the other side of the beach in the pineapple. F U dude... It was just a really crappy experience, I would have rather sat at my resort, the beach and ocean is just as beautiful! 2nd excursion I bought was 2 solo ATV tours. When we got to the shack, they had dune buggies for us. I had a feeling they would mess that up. So I let it go and proceeded to get in my own dune buggy and the guy said that we had to share 1 buggy. I explained to him that I bought 2 ATV tours for a reason and we each wanted our own...he said we had to share. So basically I paid more for 2 solo ATV and I didn't want to do dune buggies. I'm still waiting for my refund from this company. They also fail to mention that you have to pay to do the cave swimming. We were completely covered with mud and they had no water at the shack to wash off with. I would definitely stay away from this company!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from RoyArturo R, Gerente at Paradise Travel excursion
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Dear Guest, I am surprised to read your comments as we thought we resolved this matter while you were on the country . We did our best to contacted our buggie supplier and request a refund, this take few days to be effective, the moment we realized they provided you the wrong machines, they apologize and give you a buggie and approved a compensation for any inconveniences Again, we truly regret the error. Feel free to contact me directly if you wish to discuss further. CService@paradisetravelexcursion.com Regarding the Saona Island we did not have any Information of your bad experience, as you express Claudia on the private party boat your group did that excursion were great but would love more time on the island, however we will be happy to hear more about this experience so we can learn by mistakes and provide future customers a better service Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we love to be at your service Best Regards Roy Ramon
Read more
Previous