我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MariMundo

排名第 40哈瓦那户外活动(共 78 个)
哈瓦那, 古巴
展开
9 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
hungrycow 写了一条点评 2019年5月
密歇根Big Rapids65 分享49 推荐
玛丽莎为我们小组安排了烹饪班。这太棒了,是我们旅行的亮点。这是对话的混合,帮助我们了解文化,当前的情况,当然还有关于食物的知识。下次旅行我想花更多的时间和Mari一起去参加更多的旅行。通过电子邮件很容易联系到她。古巴很棒。 。 。现在出发!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Cassia B 写了一条点评 2019年4月
2 分享2 推荐
玛丽莎的巡演是我们古巴之行中最难忘的一部分。她不仅向你展示了真正的古巴,她以如此激情去做。在美丽的Vinales地区与她共度一天是我永远不会忘记的事情,与她的家人共进晚餐是我在古巴吃的最好的东西(哦,红薯)。与一位了不起的女士一起度过的绝佳体验
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
KC Wanders 写了一条点评 2019年4月
48 分享4 推荐
+1
在我们去古巴旅行前几个月访问Marissa的Instagram帐户后,我最好的朋友和我决定预订Pinar Del Rio的Vinales一日游,因为我们喜欢在更真实的旅游中了解更多有关该地区的信息。这是我们古巴之行的绝对亮点! 从早餐到Vinales山谷的最令人惊叹的景色,到第一次骑马,然后参观烟草农场,快速参观洞穴和在乡村与Mari家人一起享用美味佳肴,这是一个绝对的大开眼界。 Mari非常体贴,友好而且信息丰富,我们在路上遇到的所有朋友和家人都很亲切和热情。 我们谈论了从政治到家庭的所有事情,事实证明我的朋友和我实际上是第一个参加巡演的英国人,所以我们显然感觉更加特别。 在我们访问古巴之前,Mari真的是通过电子邮件进行交流。我们安排支付押金(以前没有见过,这有点令人担忧,但一切都很好)我们甚至在离开英国之前就送了一个方便的欢迎包。 这次旅行的费用略高于我们在网上看到的其他一些,但绝对值得,我肯定会推荐给任何考虑在访问古巴期间远离酒店和度假村的人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Neha S 写了一条点评 2019年4月
4 分享
Mari和团队知道如何计划您的旅行并以一种让您看到古巴近距离和个性化的方式与您交往。非常注重细节。我们很开心!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
shaypriester 写了一条点评 2019年4月
密苏里圣路易斯10 分享4 推荐
用英语或西班牙语的单词不能总结Mari以及她在古巴努力完成的所有事情。她是一个体贴,体贴的人,提供了一个不同的视角,通过它可以看到这个国家。她提供的体验不仅仅是“人迹罕至”,而且真正独一无二。对于有意识的,有意识的旅行者来说,没有更好的选择。我们享受了一整天的游览Vinales和Pinar del Rio,并希望我们能和她一起在古巴预订。我不能高度推荐她。她很容易激励我开始计划另一次去古巴旅行。无论你在古巴寻找什么,Mari都会提供。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About MariMundo
We are a small independent agency that focuses on giving an intimate experience into Cuban life and culture outside of tourism. We aren't trying to be guides, but rather friends showing you around. All of our tours helps local communities and supports the cuban people by employing our friends who are the drivers, our cousins who are the tobacco farmers, and our moms who make a home-cooked dinner.
Read more

MariMundo
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
9Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
hungrycow wrote a review May 2019
Big Rapids, Michigan67 contributions49 helpful votes
Marissa arranged a cooking class for our group. It was amazing, the highlight of our trip. It was a blend of conversation that helped us learn about the culture, the current situation and of course, about the food. Next trip I want to spend more time with Mari and go on more of her tours. She is easily reached via email. Cuba is amazing... Go now!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cassia B wrote a review Apr 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Marissa's tour was the most memorable part of our trip to Cuba. Not only does she show you the real Cuba she does it with such passion. Spending the day with her in the beautiful region of Vinales is something i will never forget and the meal with her family was the best thing I ate while in Cuba (oh the sweet potatoes). Its a amazing experience with an amazing lady.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
KC Wanders wrote a review Apr 2019
48 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
After coming across Marissa's Instagram account a few months before our trip to Cuba, my best friend and I decided to book the Vinales day trip in Pinar Del Rio, as we loved idea of finding out more about the region on a more authentic tour. It was the absolute highlight of our trip to Cuba! From breakfast with THE MOST AMAZING view on Vinales Valley, to horse riding for the very first time, followed by a visit to a tobacco farm, quick visit to a cave and wrapping up having a delicious meal with Mari's family in the countryside, it was an absolute eye opener. Mari was extremely thoughtful, friendly and informative and all of her friends and family that we met along the way were gracious and welcoming. We chatted about everything from politics to family and it turned out that my friend and I were actually the first Brits to do the tour, so we obviously felt even more special. Ahead of our visit to Cuba, Mari was really communicative via email. We arranged to pay the deposit (without having met previously, this was a little worrying, but it was all absolutely fine) and we were even sent a handy welcome pack just before we left the UK. The cost of the tour is a little higher than some of the other ones we looked up online, but was absolutely worth it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering doing something away from the hotel and resorts while visiting Cuba.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Neha S wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions
Mari and team know how to plan you trip and engage you in a manner that makes you see Cuba up close and personal. Great attention to detail. We had a great time!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
shaypriester wrote a review Apr 2019
Saint Louis, Missouri10 contributions4 helpful votes
Words, in English or Spanish, fail to sum up Mari and all that she's working hard to accomplish in Cuba. She's a thoughtful, considerate person who provides a different lens through which to see the country. The experiences she offers aren't just "off the beaten path," but truly unique. For the conscious, intentional traveler there's no better choice. We enjoyed a full day to visit Vinales and Pinar del Rio and wish we would have booked our entire time in Cuba with her. I can't recommend her highly enough. She's easily inspired me to begin planning another trip to Cuba. Whatever you're looking for in Cuba, Mari will deliver.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
12