We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glory Tours

Features Animals
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Glory Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
525
All photos (525)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good16%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“harrison's cave”(90 reviews)
“nicholas abbey”(57 reviews)
About
Glory Tours is a provider of sightseeing Tours, Private and group tours and Excursions in Barbados. We offer tours to hotel and cruise ship passengers. Glory Tours Mission is to provide fun filled, adventure packed, informative tours and excursions...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
| Crystal Heights, Barbados
Ways to Experience Glory Tours
from $188.00
More Info
from $142.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
415
93
31
19
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
415
93
31
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharrison's cavewildlife reservenicholas abbeycherry tree hillprivate tourflower forestfull day tourgreat tourbeautiful barbadoshunte's gardenbathsheba beachthe east coastnatural wonders tourdriver guidetake picturescruise shipfoul bay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We drove by rental car, roads are challenging to navigate but ok. Arrived, got tickets and took elevator down to cave entrance in the deep gully. We saw close up 2 monkeys in the gully. Tours started about every 25 mins. Maybe 48 people per...More

Thank CallMeThomas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Glory tour staff were lovely & professional, Sarah's demeanor was a bit rough when taking my booking, but we got through it. The tours themselves were good,informational and friendly people. Next time I personally would skip the snorkeling as there were no turtles. This is...More

1  Thank Mel J
Reviewed 1 week ago

We just returned from a cruise on Freedom of the Seas and booked this excursion independently. We had Ryan as our tour guide and throughly enjoyed him! The tour itself was very good as well. We enjoyed the caves (it was something new and different)....More

Thank Kim L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the full day tour, kicking off with Harrison's Cave, going to Welchman's Gully, Bathsheba, then snorkeling with the turtles and shipwreck. Overall, a really wonderful day. The guide at Harrison's Cave was really knowledgeable. Welchman's Gully was initially disappointing because we didnt see...More

Thank Jenniferlaiahsang
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My co-worker and myself had a private tour with Ryan, he was awsome! Informative and friendly! I would definitely recommend Glory Tour and Ryan!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a tour through Viator, the snorkeling with the turtles was great! The beach is nice. The pirates cove area bar/restaurant wasn’t that great. The driver was supposed to pick us up at a certain time, but forgot about us and said his van...More

Thank millerci2018
Sarah T, Owner at Glory Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Miller Family Thank you for your review I am happy that you enjoyed your cruise on Tranquility. I do understand that there was a problem at the time of your return and many persons chose to return on that particular shuttle. The guide informed...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

You couldn't even pay me to book another tour with them.... That is how adamant I am, that I would never give my money to them ever again! So disappointed in the service and treatment received.More

Thank mgitts1977
Sarah T, Owner at Glory Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

This review is extreem suspicious... It is written by a Barbadian and we have not had this person on a tour the person also posted on Google and the same thing they are just atacking us. There is no information on any part of their...More

Reviewed June 5, 2018
Review of: Monkey Feeding

This was an interesting stop on our tour. Definitely an area that someone with mobility challenges would have to be careful. Turtles and monkeys were everywhere! Feeding time was hilarious, the antics of the monkeys had us all entertained! Sitting on the turtles, chasing one...More

1  Thank stevnjen75
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Booked a return airport transfer with Glory Tours. They were a no show on arrival. Tried to call them and got an automated voice saying that I could not leave a message as the mailbox was full and my call was terminated. Some helpful people...More

1  Thank Gary C
Sarah T, Owner at Glory Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Gary My sincere apologies. i am truly so sorry that you did indeed have an issue with our airport transfer services. However there is no need to falsely accuse us about a tour that you never booked. We have absoloutely NO tours that leave...More

Reviewed May 26, 2018

We were firstly taken to Harrisons Caves where we got on a 'tram' / train through the caves with an informative guide. You occasionally get off to take photos and have a little wonder around, this is definitely worth a visit. We went to Welchman...More

2  Thank Hannah A
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Charli M
July 5, 2018|
Answer
Response from Sarah T | Property representative |
Hello. Thank you for yoru question. Yes you may call us and book and pay cash on the day as long as you are staying on the island.
0
Votes
Aprilfool1965
January 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sarah T | Property representative |
Dear and Lyons I am sorry your flight was cancelled yes of course we will refund you. I am also sorry you were unable to reach us. Your first email came in this morning just after 5am and unfortunately our phone is giving... More
0
Votes
Aprilfool1965
January 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sarah T | Property representative |
Dear Ms Lyons you have posted the question twice please be assured we will refund you I am so sorry your flight was cancelled
0
Votes