We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Blue Melody & Black Pearl Sailing

Features Animals
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
More
About Blue Melody & Black Pearl Sailing
Afternoon delight Sailing and Snorkeling Sunset Cruse. There is only a small group of people on board, very calm waters.First..We turn off the motor and there is no loud music, relaxing in the sun or shade, sailing along the beautiful coastline of Aruba, with a nice cold drink. Sounds good?
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
1,875Reviews50Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1,762
  • 85
  • 25
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is an absolute must do when on the Island of Aruba! We have been sailing & snorkeling on the Black Pearl/Blue Melody at least 4 times & had a fantastic time on each trip!!!
Read more
I chose this cruise because of the accessibility to enter the water, i have a bad back and can’t do a regular ladder. We did a snorkel/sunset cruise and it was one of the best parts of our trip. I Found that I really don’t enjoy snorkeling but my husband loves it. I stayed on
Read more
Don’t look any further - book this sunset snorkeling tour! I saw boats so over crowded- I can’t imagine it would be a good experience. The Blue Melody has a max capacity of 12 - so you get a really personal experience. We had two wonderful snorkeling stops- lots Of colorful
Read more
apparently there was a problem with the scheduled boat, so a switch was made - which is fine, things happen. What appeared to be the boss lady seemed super stressed out about it & was not really nice to most of the customers. That is my complaint. Standing on the dock in the
Read more
Response from BlueMelodyBlackPearl, Owner at Blue Melody & Black Pearl Sailing
Responded Mar 19, 2020
That was a bad day for the lady, she had to travel to the US where her mom is. Her mother's heart is not doing well. We hope you can forgive her and sail with us again when this is all in the past. Best Regards Albert
Read more
We had been on cruise trips in Aruba in the past. Seating was typically on a hard deck or on net. We wanted a comfortable sunset experience. The seats on the Blue Melody were extremely comfortable. The crew was great. Drinks came quickly. We did not snorkel, but others
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from $50.00
More Info
from $87.18
More Info
from $70.77
More Info
from $73.68
More Info