لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19":للحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا، قد يتم إغلاق معالم جذب كليًا أو جزئيًا. يُرجى الرجوع إلى الإشعارات التحذيرية الحكومية الخاصة بالسفر قبل الحجز. يمكن العثور على المزيد من المعلومات هنا.

‪Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket‬

80 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket‬

80 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
80تعليق6س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 79
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كان البرنامج احترافي ومفيد للغاية. المدربون طيبون ومتحمسون لما يفعلونه. قمت بتدريب المعلمين لمدة 200 ساعة و 28 يومًا ، لكن كان هناك أشخاص آخرون يقومون بدورات مختلفة مثل برامج التخلص من السموم. كانت جميعها شديدة الصعوبة وصعوبة ولكن بالتأكيد تستحق العناء! إذا كنت تبحث عن مدرسة
طالع المزيد
قضيت وقتًا ممتعًا في Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket وفائدة كبيرة من تحول جسدي وتغييره. بالتأكيد القرار الصحيح إذا كنت تريد العمل على نفسك (الجسد والعقل). سيشغلك مدرسون متمرسون ومحترفون ويمكنهم أن يقودوك في الاتجاه الصحيح ويساعدك على القيام بمرحلة انتقالية قوية. بالتأكيد
طالع المزيد
+1
لقد انتهيت للتو من تدريب TTC 200 ساعة هنا ، والمعلمين ريتش و صوفيا هم من المحترفين للغاية ، الذين قدموا لي تدريبًا مكثفًا ومكثفًا ، لكن في الوقت نفسه ، ساعدوني كثيرًا خلال الدورة التدريبية ، مع الكثير من الاهتمام والمساعد. وكونهم كرماء للغاية مع بذل أكبر الجهود لتعليم لي أثناء
طالع المزيد
+1
بينما كنت أبحث عن رحلة لليوغا يمكن أن تثري معرفتي المحدودة في أشتانجا ، حقق هذا المكان هدفًا جيدًا من خلال بنية متوازنة من ورش العمل النظرية والعملية. عندما قالوا أن البرنامج مكثف ، فقد قصدوه بكل الوسائل! بينما لا يوجد أي التزام بالانضمام إلى جميع الفصول الدراسية مثل TTC ، فإن
طالع المزيد
كنت أبحث عن المكان المثالي لسفري الفردي ، حسب فهمي ، فهذا يعني وجود توازن بين العزلة عندما أحتاج إليها وجوًا جيدًا ، أناس ودودون أكون معهم عندما أردت. كنت أرغب في تعميق معرفتي باليوغا ، والتعرف على نفسي وتحسين صحتك. لقد اخترت هذا المكان لسببين رئيسيين ؛ اثنين فقط من المعلمين
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket

80 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket

80 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from $77.23
More Info
from $37.13
More Info
from $21.45
More Info
from $95.72
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Clubhouse at Land & House Park, 26/8 Moo 8, Chalong, Phuket Town, Phuket 83130 Thailand
Get to know the area
Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (Multi Languages)
Cultural Tours
Phuket City Tour: Karon View Point, Big Buddha & Wat Chalong (Multi Languages)
309 reviews
Explore Phuket’s natural beauty and culture on this guided excursion. After a convenient hotel pickup, visit top attractions like the massive Big Buddha statue and sacred Wat Chalong temple. Visit a cashew nut factory, stop for photos at Windmill Viewpoint, check out picturesque beaches—and learn all about Phuket from an informative local guide as you go.
$21.45 per adult
80Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 79
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The program was very professional and informative. The instructors are kind and passionate about what they do. I did the 200 hour 28 day teacher training but there were other people there doing different courses such as detox programs. All were very intense and difficult but
Read more
I was there for the 200hr TTC, I really didn't know what to expect intially but quickly I found to realise how intense this course actually is. I learnt so much throughout my time there, both Sofya and Rich have different styles of teaching and complement each other well, if
Read more
I had a very nice time at the Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket and a considerable benefit of my body transformation and changing. Definitely the right decision if you want to work on yourself (body & mind). You will be occupied by very experienced and professional teachers
Read more
+1
I just finished my TTC 200 hours training here, the teachers Rich and Sofya are very professionals, who provided me tough, intensive training but at the same time, they helped me a lot through out the course, with lots of attention and assistant. And they being very generous
Read more
+1
As I was looking for a yoga getaway trip that could enrich my limited knowledge in Ashtanga, this place has well-fulfilled the purpose via a balanced structure of theoretical and practical workshops. When they said the programme is intensive, they meant it by all means! While
Read more
Previous