我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket

80 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket

80 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
普吉岛及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$38.07
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Clubhouse at Land & House Park, 26/8 Moo 8, 查龙普吉镇普吉岛 泰国
了解该地区
Phi Phi&Khai群岛快艇全日游
喷气快艇和快艇

Phi Phi&Khai群岛快艇全日游

google
在皮皮岛(Phi Phi Islands)享受一天的观光,这里是泰国南部的热门景点,以电影“海滩”而闻名。您可以欣赏壮丽的景色和PP水晶般清澈的海水,享用午餐,观赏石灰石,并有机会去浮潜。<br><br>酒店接送服务时间为早上7点30分至8点,您将乘坐快艇前往美好的一天。<br><br>在玛雅湾(Maya Bay)之后,您将看到Pi Leh Cove,这是一个类似泻湖的私人游泳池,以及Viking洞穴,这里是雨燕的巢穴,壁画上有类似Viking船只的船只。你经过猴子海滩,尝试从快艇上发现野生猴子。<br><br>抵达皮皮岛(Phi Phi Don)后,两个主要皮皮岛(Phi Phi Islands)中较大的一个,享用美味的国际自助午餐<br><br>下午在Khai Nai岛度过,这是三个田园诗般的小岛之一,周围环绕着令人叹为观止的翠绿色水域,非常适合游泳或浮潜,或者只是在白色沙滩上放松身心。
US$85.69每位成人
80 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 79
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Lexie Kittell 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享1 推荐
该计划非常专业且内容丰富。讲师对他们的工作很仁慈和热情。我进行了200小时28天的教师培训,但那里的其他人也在做不同的课程,例如排毒程序。所有人都非常紧张和艰难,但绝对值得!如果您正在寻找一所优质而有活力的瑜伽学校来进行教师培训,或者只是为期一周的强化课程,我强烈建议您参加此计划! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Via_Lavendel 写了一条点评 2019年10月
德国科隆11 分享
我在传统的Ashtanga Yoga Shala普吉岛度过了愉快的时光,并从身体的转变和改变中受益匪浅。如果您想对自己(身体和心灵)进行工作,绝对是正确的决定。您将被经验丰富且专业的老师占据,他们可以引导您朝着正确的方向发展,并帮助您完成自己的强大过渡。您一定会了解自己健康微妙的身体的潜力!您需要做的就是使自己参与该计划,您的个人冒险将开始。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Leung Tsz Yan 写了一条点评 2019年8月
7 分享2 推荐
+1
我刚刚在这里完成了我的TTC 200小时培训,Rich和Sofya老师都非常专业,他们为我提供了强硬的强化培训,但与此同时,他们在整个课程中给了我很多帮助,并给予了很多关注和助手。而且他们非常慷慨,在培训期间尽最大努力教我。 在我的训练中,我给予了大量的支持来克服我的弱点,我觉得尝试新事物和挑战是非常安全的。 Rich的调整课程非常棒,我从他身上学到了很多东西,我从未体验过,他们很有效也很安全,我相信它对我来说非常有用。 沙拉的气氛很好,这里的人非常友好和乐于助人。此外,住宿非常舒适,我住宿期间需要的一切 我个人喜欢sofya提供的饼干和蛋糕,它们非常好吃:)
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Queenie T 写了一条点评 2019年7月
香港8 分享4 推荐
+1
当我正在寻找可以丰富我在阿斯汤加的有限知识的瑜伽之旅时,这个地方通过理论和实践研讨会的平衡结构很好地实现了目的。当他们说程序密集时,他们一定意味着它!虽然没有义务像TTC那样加入所有课程,但通过常规(身体和心理)练习建立内部能量以及Rich和Sofya作为教练的鼓励态度会激励您渴望更多。经过7天的自我呼吸,肌肉,饮食,思想的集中,在他们的严格指导下,我不仅感觉更健康,而且我发现在我的脑海中失去了清晰度,这是这次旅行中最有意义的一点。如果您希望改善自己的健康状况而不是简单的放松,那么这里就是您需要寻找的地方。 唯一令人失望的是游泳池设施,因为底部瓷砖被打破并且踩到了危险的地方。话虽如此,这是因为我期望在休息时间之间进入游泳池但是免费的附加组件,例如。结肠清洗,泰式精油按摩,冰水治疗让我占用了,甚至更有利于花费的时间。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
2 推荐1 次收藏
推荐
分享
Jana S 写了一条点评 2019年4月
比利时Asse6 分享3 推荐
我一直在为我的独自旅行寻找完美的地方 - 据我的理解,这意味着我需要它时的孤独和良好的氛围之间的平衡,友好的人在我想要的时候。我想深刻了解瑜伽,了解自己,改善自己的健康状况。由于两个主要原因,我选择了这个位置;每天只有两位老师给所有课程,这意味着他们喜欢他们正在做的事情。其次,专业性很明确,它不是关于“瑜伽静修中的一些瑜伽课”,而是关于传统和正确的瑜伽及其方法。 我很高兴我选择了这次撤退,它满足了我的期望和以上。我学到了很多东西,起初我无法想象。 Sofya和Rich专注于您的个人发展,思想和身体。他们以一种坚定但令人鼓舞的方式将你推向极限,你无法帮助它,但却喜欢它。他们给你这么多,以谦虚的方式传播他们的知识。 此外,非常重要的是,食物很棒,可以提供整个食物植物自助餐。食物很完美,厨师做得很棒!在这两周之后,我把糖从我的生活中踢出来,没有任何问题,这来自甜食。此外,自制小吃和茶是当天的“期待”时刻。 :) 房间非常完美,超出预期,距离沙拉有7分钟的步行路程。非常干净,宽敞而实用。 我有一个非常动荡的工作计划,没有任何结构,但是TAYSP激励我从内到外再次研究我的生活方式。这正是我所需要的。我很高兴我从许多可能性中选择了这个,这比我需要的更多,并且可以要求。毫无疑问,我会更多回来! Sofya和Rich,你们不会很快摆脱我:)
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
4 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket

80 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket

80 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from $78.81
More Info
from $37.89
More Info
from $21.89
More Info
from $97.67
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Clubhouse at Land & House Park, 26/8 Moo 8, Chalong, Phuket Town, Phuket 83130 Thailand
Get to know the area
John Gray's Hong by Starlight with Sea Cave Kayaking and Loy Krathong Floating
Day Trips

John Gray's Hong by Starlight with Sea Cave Kayaking and Loy Krathong Floating

499 reviews
Discover the hidden “hong” lagoons and sea caves of Phang Nga Bay on an adventure that’s timed to beat the worst of the crowds. After lunch on the boat, your guide paddles you through Koh Panak Cave and the caves and lagoons around Hong Island. Eat dinner, then make your own “Krathong” offering and float it in Koh Panak Cave. Fireflies and luminescent plankton provide a natural light show.
$129.71 per adult
80Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 79
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lexie Kittell wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The program was very professional and informative. The instructors are kind and passionate about what they do. I did the 200 hour 28 day teacher training but there were other people there doing different courses such as detox programs. All were very intense and difficult but definitely worth it! If you’re looking for a high quality and vigorous yoga school for a teacher training or just a week long intensive course I HIGHLY recommend this program!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Viral wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions4 helpful votes
I was there for the 200hr TTC, I really didn't know what to expect intially but quickly I found to realise how intense this course actually is. I learnt so much throughout my time there, both Sofya and Rich have different styles of teaching and complement each other well, if you're looking for a challenging course but also the support to become a great yoga instructor then this is the place to consider, I certainly can't wait to revisit whenever that may be, big thanks to Sofya and Rich for everything I've learned!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Via_Lavendel wrote a review Oct 2019
Cologne, Germany11 contributions
I had a very nice time at the Traditional Ashtanga Yoga Shala Phuket and a considerable benefit of my body transformation and changing. Definitely the right decision if you want to work on yourself (body & mind). You will be occupied by very experienced and professional teachers who can lead you in the right direction and help you to do your own powerful transition. You’ll definitely get to know the potential of your healthy and subtle Body! Everything you need to do is engage yourself with the program and your personal adventure will begin.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Leung Tsz Yan wrote a review Aug 2019
7 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I just finished my TTC 200 hours training here, the teachers Rich and Sofya are very professionals, who provided me tough, intensive training but at the same time, they helped me a lot through out the course, with lots of attention and assistant. And they being very generous with greatest endeavors to teach me during the training. In my trainings, I have given loads of support to overcome my weakness and I feel very safe to try new things and challenge. The adjustment class from Rich are superb, I have learnt a lot from him which I have never experienced outside, they are effective and also very safe and I believe it will be very useful for me in the future. The atmosphere in the Shala are nice, people here are very friendly and helpful. Also the accommodation is very comfortable with everything i needed through out my stay And I personally love the cookies and cake provided by sofya, they are super tasty :)
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Queenie T wrote a review Jul 2019
Hong Kong, China8 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
As I was looking for a yoga getaway trip that could enrich my limited knowledge in Ashtanga, this place has well-fulfilled the purpose via a balanced structure of theoretical and practical workshops. When they said the programme is intensive, they meant it by all means! While there’s no obligation to join all the classes like a TTC, the building of internal energy through regular (physical & mental) practices and the encouraging attitude of Rich and Sofya as instructors would motivate you to crave for more. After 7 days of concentration on my own breath, muscles, diet, thoughts, under their strict guidance, not only did I feel healthier, I found the lost clarity in my mind which was the most rewarding take-away from this trip. If you’re looking to improve your wellbeing rather than simple relaxation, here is the place to look for. The only tiny disappointment was the swimming pool facility as the bottom tiles were broken and dangerous to step on. Having said that, it was because I expected to soak into the pool in between breaks but the complimentary add-ons, eg. colon cleanse, Thai oil massage, ice water treatment have kept me occupied and even more beneficial for the time spent.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes1 Save
Helpful
Share
Previous