我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Cortijo Subacuatico

排名第 2Nijar跟团游览(共 6 个)
Nijar, 西班牙
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午1:30, 下午4:30 - 下午7:30
查看所有营业时间

El Cortijo Subacuatico
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
137 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 127
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
gunne85 写了一条点评 2017年6月
比利时布鲁塞尔19 分享26 推荐
2天前我到达的时候为我安排了我Subacuatico近来的经历。 到达的时候我在这家酒店之后才发现我只是一个人在那一刻的第一次潜水的体验。 我有两个很棒的显示器可以解释我的所有详细信息技术第一次潜水和然后我们一辆车。 短的一段车程后我们来到海滩和开始准备我们的装备。 我非常的兴奋和更当我们碰到水。 显示器还是非常乐于助人的适应这种水下的感觉和他们很安全有关。 真的是太好了,看到很多的鱼和在任何时候都感觉很自在。 当我们回来的时候出了水给我提供一些小吃和饮料的大本营在接收之前的文凭! 很棒的经历和可能会返回完整的潜水课程。 推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
AnnabellMorriss 写了一条点评 2016年9月
英国布里斯托尔2 分享1 推荐
我的经验是错过el cortijo subacuatico得不得了! 非常专业而友好的团队。 所有的一切都很有计划的解释。 非常感谢所有团队,和特别要提到rom和rosie -十分感谢xx
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Hanneke W 写了一条点评 2016年8月
51 分享11 推荐
我们住的是今年第二次到这家潜水中心。 这是一个很好的潜水学校,你有宾至如归的感觉并获得所有的关注肯定在水上。 这里有各种漂亮的景点去潜水,和弗拉尼奥和他的团队都准备好向他们展示。 这里的气氛很轻松和快乐。 你就会有宾至如归的感觉。 我们这个假期9潜水,当然还希望能再来这里!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Juanma C 写了一条点评 2015年4月
西班牙马德里164 分享29 推荐
俱乐部 de La buceo equipado 一 ultima, 缺点个人专业 Y 联合国安理会 trato 太棒, 他提前 sacado El Tres d í as ellos Y 高氧浓度也完美 ,Siempre precupados de 阙倩 TODO 瓦拉 bien Y 阙倩许德诚 Nada falte 没有重复。 防雨帆布 h 种股票 inmersi ó n 许德诚联合国安理会 invitan 一个餐前小吃, 嗯 SUS instalaciones cuentan 空调 TODO 卢苑彤 necesario, 高大 ,Zona humeda ,para 高氧 compresor ,duchas... 嗯维拉诺巧明街 volveremos 一个有史以来; ) 潜水俱乐部设施最新, 有专业的工作人员和一个很棒的交易, 我已经提前和氮化三天与他们在完美, 提供所有 precupados 做和做不会错过任何东西。 之后每次潜水都会邀请你去它的设施包括开胃酒的一切所需, 研讨会, 湿地区, 高氧压缩机, 淋浴间... 夏天我们会看到; )
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Cortijo Subacuatico

Features Animals
Nijar, Spain
More
About El Cortijo Subacuatico
Welcome to “El cortijo subacuatico”Established in July 2007, El Cortijo Subacuatico is a family owned business focusing on diving. It’s also a life project dedicated to saving the enviroment, upholding quality of the formation and havinggreat times after a dive...The school is based in a little village called Las Hortichuelas Bajas, a small oasis between the desert and the ocean in the coastal protected area Parque Natural Cabo de Gata-Níjar. Here you wont find hastiness or crowds. We want you to enjoy yourdiving experiences, your courses and your holiday with us. Welcome to a new form of learning diving
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See all hours

El Cortijo Subacuatico
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
136Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 126
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
gunne85 wrote a review Jun 2017
Brussels, Belgium19 contributions7 helpful votes
2 days before my arrival I arranged my experience with Cortijo Subacuatico. Upon arrival at the premises it turned out I was the only one at that moment for the first dive experience. I had two great monitors with me that explained first all the technical details about diving and we then hit the van. After a short drive we came to the beach and started preparing our gear. I was very excited and even more when we hit the water. The monitors were very helpful to get used to this underwater feeling and they were very regarding to safety. The experience was great, saw many fish and felt at ease at all times. Once back out of the water I was offered some snacks and drinks at the base camp before receiving the diploma ! Awesome experience and might return for the full diving course. Recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
AnnabellMorriss wrote a review Sep 2016
Bristol, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
My experience with El cortijo subacuatico was more than amazing ! Very professional and friendly team. Everything well explained and planned. Thank you so much to all team, and special mention to Rom and Rosie- Muchas Gracias xx
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Hanneke W wrote a review Aug 2016
51 contributions11 helpful votes
This year we went for the second time to this diving center. It is a very good diving school, you feel at home and get all the attention to feel sure in the water. There are various beautiful spots to dive, and Franjo and his team are ready to show them. The atmosphere is relaxed and happy. You'll feel at home immediately. We made 9 dives this holidays, and surely hoping to get back there!!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Juanma C wrote a review Apr 2015
Madrid, Spain164 contributions29 helpful votes
Club de buceo equipado a la ultima, con personal profesional y un trato EXCELENTE, me he sacado el Advance y Nitrox con ellos en tres días perfecto, siempre precupados de que todo valla bien y que no te falte de nada. Tras cada inmersión te invitan a un aperitivo, en sus instalaciones cuentan con todo lo necesario, taller, zona humeda, compresor para nitrox, duchas... En verano nos volveremos a ver ;) Diving club equipped to the latest, with professional staff and a GREAT deal, I've taken the Advance and Nitrox with them in three perfect days, provided precupados that all do well and do not miss anything. After each dive invite you to an aperitif in its facilities include everything needed, workshop, wet area, compressor nitrox, showers ... In summer we'll see;)
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
carmenmtezcruz wrote a review Oct 2014
Granada, Spain11 contributions8 helpful votes
I recommend this place for learning to dive because the teachers there are excellent, the staff are really kind, and they not only teach you really good but also, they make you feel really confortable. Also, the equipment is really good and that is really important for a diving school. If you choose them, you do not regret. I repeated and now I am and advanced scuba diver!!! :-).
Read more
Date of experience: October 2014
Helpful
Share
Previous
12