我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Viaje

315 条点评
排名第 1Batubulan跟团游览(共 21 个)
Batubulan, 印度尼西亚
展开
卓越奖

Bali Viaje
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (315)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年5月27日的点评

这是我们第一次来巴厘岛。 我们在这里度过了我们的蜜月之旅。 服务也很好因为每次从机场接送,旅游和观光 - 我们看到。 Mei是非常友好和准时。 他带我们去最棒的地方在乌布,芋头和乌鲁瓦图地区。 comunicates西班牙语和英语说得很好很好。 就是你的车很舒服也很干净。 导游很棒!

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年4月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我们第二次住在医院租了一圈他的服务中的乌布地区漂亮。 Mei是个很棒的导游提供了一个非常舒适的交通,水和非常好的知识的每一个地方我们去了西班牙。 他非常支持我和我的家人(两个孩子)我们带着两个婴儿车和其他需要帮助。 我们度过了美好的时光和我们不久后还会再雇佣他当我们再去美丽的巴厘岛。

体验日期:2017年3月
2016年12月23日的点评

我们为我们安排了整个的旅行与他们,这次旅行和观光很好。 然而我们也帮我们安排了车去机场接他们一起安排4:30上午和他们甚至没向我们道歉晚了45分钟。 和我们提前pas。 这是一个很大的失望。

体验日期:2016年12月
2016年1月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

毫无疑问,这是最好的导游和司机,在巴厘岛Mei。 他的西班牙语说得很完美,而且什么都知道,要来巴厘岛。 Hotel marangun parlantes 100%De真理报强烈推荐。

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年8月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们去过巴厘岛连续三年来,我们的导游总是带着美。 我们提供的服务总是很棒是因为它他的岛屿和西班牙语言! 我们会打电话给他推荐他下次再和我们可以毫无疑问的。

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
您可以从 Bali Viaje 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Viaje

Batubulan, Indonesia
More
Travelers talk about
381Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 369
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Santiago V wrote a review Jun 2019
20 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Bali Viaje is your friend in Bali, their service was excellent!! Very good Spanish speakers, they arranged two wonderful days full of different experiences. If you are looking for a good tour with great guides they are a must.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Miguel L wrote a review May 2017
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This has been our first time in Bali. We came for our honeymoon trip. The service was excellent since the airport pickup from every visit, tour and sight-seeing we made. Mei is very friendly and punctual. He took us to the best places in the Ubud, Taro and Uluwatu region. Speaks very good spanish and comunicates very well. The car is confortable and clean. Very good tour guide!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Betsi T wrote a review Apr 2017
Adelaide, Australia15 contributions9 helpful votes
This is our second time with Mei hiring his service for a tour within the beautiful area of Ubud. Mei is an excellent tour guide providing a very comfy transportation, water and very good knowledge of every single place we went in Spanish. He was very supportive with me and my family (two young kids) helping us with two prams and other needs. We had great time and definetly we will hire him again when we go back to beautiful Bali.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Paulina L wrote a review Jan 2017
Austin, Texas7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Visite Bali por primera ves y me recomendaron a mei para guía de tour! Fue el mejor de todos! Es muy profesional con su trabajo y cada día hacíamos cosas diferentes/cubríamos varios lugares . Mei explicaba todo a detalle y hacia los tours súper interesantes y divertidos . Me encanta que es muy paciente y habla inglés / español excelente . Mei definitivamente hizo mi viaje mil veces mejor y me dejo con demasiadas ganas de regresar a Bali !! I visited Bali por the first time and they previously recommended Mei to be my tour guide . He was the BEST I can't emphasized that enough . He's very professional and passionate with his job and we would do a variety of things each day and would cover plenty of typical Bali to do things . Mei would explain everything to detail and would make tours even more interesting and fun . I love that he's very patient and speaks Both English and Spanish . Mei definitely made my trip a thousand times better and left me wanting to return to Bali !!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Ana P wrote a review Dec 2016
4 contributions2 helpful votes
We arranged our whole trip with them, the tour and the sightseeing was good. However we also arranged our transport for the airport with them we arranged to be picked up at 4:30 am and they were 45 minutes late and did not even apologized for it. And we had país in advance. It was a huge disappointment.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous