لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
85
كل الصور (85)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪79%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪17%‬
  • متوسط‪4%‬
  • سيئ‪0%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪0%‬
نبذة
اتصل بنا
‪Carian Trail, Mugla‬, ‪Mugla‬ 48000,‎ تركيا
موقع الويب
+90 530 510 20 05
اتصال
التعليقات (23)
تصفية التعليقات
3 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2
0
1
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
2
0
1
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 نوفمبر 2017

لقد عدنا للتو من مسيرتنا ، واستكمال الطريق من أكياكا إلى بودروم. تم وضع علامة على المسار بشكل جيد ، لكنه عانى في أماكن من الجرافات التي تدمر آلات الدمغ. إذا كنت تستخدم أحدث نظام GPS والكتاب ، فإن المسار يكون عادة صالحًا للملاحة ،...وإن كان متضخّمًا إلى حد ما في الأماكن. التقينا أي مشوا أخرى ، ولكن تلقينا بسلام من جميع الأتراك التقينا. تمكنا من البقاء في أماكن إقامة مريحة كل ليلة ، وأكمل الدرب في 6 أيام. أنها نزهة جميلة ، بعيدة جداً في الأماكن ، وعلى عكس الطريق الليسية ، غير معروف عمليا ، حتى للسكان المحليين. إذا كان أي شخص يحتاج إلى معلومات حول المشي ، يرجى التواصل معنا.المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 أكتوبر 2017

أولاً ، إذا كنت تخطط للسير في المسارات ، لا أنصحك بمحاولة أي منها دون أن تقوم أولاً بتنزيل نقاط نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) إلى أحد الأجهزة التي ستأخذها معك. في سبتمبر 2017 ، ذهبت أنا و والدي إلى تركيا بهدف المشي من موغلا...إلى ميلاس. لم نحجز الإقامة أو نقيم خيمة أثناء بحثنا عن البلدات التي بها أماكن للبقاء. كما نقرأ مراجعات أخرى حول كيف يمكن للسكان المحليين أن يكونوا سعداء لوضع المشاة في الليل. كان يومنا الأول المشي من ينيكوي (جنوب موغلا) إلى أكياكا. كان هذا أكثر من الأيام الموصى بها سيرا على الأقدام من دليل الكتاب ، ولكن كل من نفسي وأبي هم من المشاة المناسبين وذوي الخبرة. عادة ما نجد أننا أسرع بكثير من الإطار الزمني الموصى به للمشي. كان هذا خطأنا الأول. المسار في هذه المنطقة متضخم جدًا لدرجة أن وتيرتنا كانت بطيئة بشكل غير متوقع. ناضلنا من خلال الكرمات و كنا نتجول على أيدينا وركبنا في بعض الأماكن. لم يتم وضع علامة على المسار في هذا الجزء من المسار بشكل جيد. علامات بالكاد مرئية ونحن نعتقد الآن أن المسار قد تم إعادة توجيه ونحن كنا نتبع الطريق القديم في أجزاء. كان دليلنا غصناً في نفس العام الذي سافرنا فيه ، أوصي بفحص أن واحدة جديدة لم تحل محلك الخاص عندما تسافر. كان خطأنا الثاني أنني كنت أستخدم simcard في بلدي في هاتفي للتحقق من نقاط نظام تحديد المواقع (باستخدام تجوال البيانات) التي كنت أعرف أنها ستكون مكلفة للغاية لذلك كنت حذرا لاستخدامها. تتوفر بطاقات Sim التركية في المطار (باهظة الثمن) أو المدن الكبرى (Mugla، Oren، Bodrum). تمكنا من اختيار واحد في Akyaka في متجر صغير يصعب العثور عليه. لاحظ أن بطاقة simcard قد تستغرق ما يصل إلى يوم ليتم تسجيلها. لقص قصة قصيرة طويلة ضلنا ، قضينا الكثير من الوقت في الغابة ولكن في النهاية وصلنا إلى Akyaka في تلك الليلة. بسبب اعتلال الصحة قمنا بتغيير خططنا لبقية الرحلة. وأخذنا الحافلات من المدينة إلى البلدة ومشينا سيارة Carian Trail ونعود كل يوم. وجدنا المسارات الموجودة في شبه جزيرة بودروم محفوظة بشكل أفضل ولكن في كثير من الأحيان اضطررنا للعودة للعثور على علامات الطريق. ينتهي الدليل في بعض الأيام في أماكن لا توجد بها أماكن إقامة. عدد قليل جدا من الأشخاص الذين التقينا بهم تحدثوا أي الإنجليزية ، لذلك ما لم يكن التركية بطلاقة من الصعب التواصل. تعلمت بعض التركية الأساسية التي كانت مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق. كتاب الدليل مفيد ولكنه لا يشير إلى المسافات. لذا ، "استدر لليسار عند المنعطف" يمكن أن يكون على مسافة 500 متر أو 2 كم. كما أن الكتاب ، ونظام تحديد المواقع ، والعلامات - لا تتطابق في بعض الأحيان مع الحس السليم والشعور بالاتجاه أمر حيوي. كان الطقس في شهر أيلول (سبتمبر) حارًا ، وحاولنا الانتهاء من المشي قبل الساعة 2 مساءً لضمان عدم تعرضنا لأشعة الشمس. أخذنا زجاجة ماء مع مرشح فيها وجدنا فائدة كبيرة. أيضا كنا قادرين على الحصول على المياه المعبأة في زجاجات على فترات متكررة. مطلوب مستوى جيد من اللياقة البدنية لهذا المشي ، هناك بعض التلال شديدة الانحدار! ! إذا كنت تحمل معداتك الخاصة ، فهذا أمر صعب. انتبهوا لأوقات المسار المقترحة ، وجدناها دقيقة للغاية حيث أن السرعة بطيئة بسبب المقاطع المتضخمة والوقت الذي يقضيه في العثور على علامات الطريق. وصلنا عبر مسارات جديدة وعلامات الطريق التي تختلف من نقطة نظام تحديد المواقع وتؤدي بنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن المسار يتم إعادة توجيهه باستمرار. قد يكون هذا مربكًا جدًا عندما لا تتزوج جميع المعلومات. تأكد من حصولك على أحدث المعلومات لتوفر لك أفضل فرصة وكن على دراية بأنه إذا كان أحد العلامات قديمًا جدًا فإنه بالكاد يوجد ، قد يكون جزءًا من مسار قديم (خاصة إذا كنت تتبع علامات طريق مطلية حديثًا). لا تتردد في الاتصال لمزيد من المعلومات.المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 مايو 2017

يقع ممر carian متوسطة بجد الرحلات النشاط. إن carian العصر بين 23 و 4 الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الخامس عشر قبل الميلاد. إن carians كانوا في البداية. كانت في وقت لاحق انتقلوا إلى المناطق الجبلية من عمليات الاجتياح اليوناني القديم. بقايا carian الحضارة في...Mugla/تركيا. إن carian وركوب مسار شهير للغاية بين لمحبي الرياضات التي تقام في الهواء الطلق -. إذا كنت تستمتع الطبيعية الرياضات التي تقام في الهواء الطلق، وأنا أوصي بشدة carian تريل. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة تمزج بين لقضاء العطلات في مرمريس أو بودروم. بينما ستستمتع برحلة أثناء النهار، يمكنك أن تكون المستفيد من البحر في وقت متأخر من الظهيرة. لا أوصي فصل الصيف بسبب الطقس الحار للغاية. أفضل الينابيع الساخنة المواسم autumns.المزيد

قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 16 فندق قريب متاح
‪Sun Maris Beach Hotel‬
235 تعليق
على بعد 0.1 كم
‪Oylum Garden Hotel‬
177 تعليق
على بعد 0.34 كم
‪Dilhan Hotel‬
181 تعليق
على بعد 0.36 كم
‪Idas Hotel‬
381 تعليق
على بعد 0.38 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 249 مطعم قريب متاح
‪Meryem Turkish Restaurant‬
527 تعليق
على بعد 0.33 كم
‪Cafe Anne‬
634 تعليق
على بعد 0.34 كم
‪Richards Place‬
581 تعليق
على بعد 0.39 كم
‪CAFE ROSE‬
253 تعليق
على بعد 0.24 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 78 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Latina Goldsmith‬
334 تعليق
على بعد 0.33 كم
‪Ace Bar‬
30 تعليق
على بعد 0.37 كم
‪Zeus jewellers‬
59 تعليق
على بعد 0.4 كم
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Carian Trail‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Carian Trail

24 Reviews

Carian Trail

24 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Mugla
Full view
Location
Contact
Carian Trail, Mugla, Mugla 48000 Turkey
Get to know the area
10 Days All Inclusive Holiday Kusadasi
Cultural Tours

10 Days All Inclusive Holiday Kusadasi

Welcome to our All-Inclusive Packages in Kusadasi! A visit to Kusadasi for a summer holiday is the best thing anyone can do. Your hotel in Kusadasi is all inclusive, food, alcohol, and soft drinks. Visit Kusadasi and take day trips to popular attractions such as Pamukkale and Ephesus which is one of the Seven Wonders of the World and experience the Aegean Sea with a Picnic Boat Trip, SUV safari of Kusadasi and the largest Aqua Park in Europe. This special-designed tour will let you share the fun, excitement and discovery of Kusadasi.
$1,417.41 per adult
24Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Dmitriy M wrote a review Sep 2018
Moscow19 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
The trail is well marked (red or red/white dots) and you have to follow it very attentively as there are some branches taking you the wrong way. I made it with my wife (not fit at all) and my 3+ yo daughter in rucksack type harness system in mid August. The thing I'd happy to repeat (not my wife)) but in a cooler period. But I must say it was not oven or we were lucky: first 2/3 of the trail you walk (crawl) in the shade of the pines, and at 200+ meters it was quite cooler then downhill and very ventilated. We carried 3.5 litter of water and finished almost all of it. The descent to Turnunc seemed possible a steppier path through a cemetery but we followed the signes and finished making the road down (hot one). You'd need good strong shoes to walk, total is ~7km and almost 600m gain and 600m lose. We made it with long pauses in 5 hours. At certain point you climb some stones that make me doubt a donkey would have ever made it. Some good part of the path has trees branches and spiny vines low across it, I had to make it on my four, that was probably my main issue.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
MichaelandLizKent wrote a review Nov 2017
Kent18 contributions20 helpful votes
We have just returned from our walk, completing the trail from Akyaka to Bodrum. The trail is well marked, but has suffered in places from bulldozers destroying waymarkers. If you use the latest GPS and the book, then the path is usually navigable, albeit somewhat overgrown in places. We met no other walkers, but were received walmly by all the Turks we met. We managed to stay in comfortable accommodation every night, and completed the trail in 6 days. It's a beautiful walk, very remote in places and, unlike the Lycian Way, practically unknown, even to the locals. If anyone needs information about the walk, please get in touch.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Sammijane1 wrote a review Oct 2017
Gold Coast, Australia13 contributions8 helpful votes
Firstly if you are planning to walk the trails I would not recommend attempting any of them without first downloading the gps points to a devise which you will be taking with you. In September 2017 my dad and I went to Turkey with the view to walk from Mugla to Milas. We didn't book accommodation or take a tent as we researched which towns had places to stay. We also read other reviews about how the locals can be happy to put walkers up for the night. Our first day walking was from Yenikoy (just south of Mugla) to Akyaka. This was more than the recommended days walking from the guide book, but both myself and my dad are fit and experienced walkers. We usually find that we are much faster than the recommended time frame for walks. This was our first mistake. The path in this area is so overgrown that our pace was unexpectedly slow. We fought through vines and were crawling on our hands and knees in some places. The track in this part of the trail is not well marked. Markers are barely visible and we now believe that the path may have been re-routed and we were following the old route in parts. Our guidebook was bough in the same year we traveled, I would recommend checking that a new one hasn't superseded your own when you travel. Our second mistake was that I was using my uk simcard in my phone to check the gps points (using data roaming) which I knew would be very expensive so I was cautious to use it. Turkish Sim cards are available at the airport (expensive) or major cities (Mugla, Oren, Bodrum). We managed to pick one up in Akyaka in a tiny, hard to find store. Note that the simcard can take up to a day to be registered. To cut a long story short we got very lost, spent a lot of time in the forest but eventually made it to Akyaka that night. Due to ill health we changed our plans for the rest of the trip. We took buses from town to town and walked the Carian Trail out and back each day. We found the tracks on the Bodrum peninsular better kept but often had to track back to find way-markers. The guidebook finishes some days in places which have no accommodation. Very few people we met spoke any English, so unless your Turkish is fluent it is difficult to communicate. I learnt some basic Turkish which was incredibly helpful. The guide book is handy however it doesn't reference distances. So 'turn left at the bend' could be in 500 meters or 2km. Also the book, the gps and the way-markers don't match up sometimes so common sense and a sense of direction are vital. The weather in September was HOT, we tried to finish the days walking before 2pm to ensure we weren't exposed to the baking sun. We took a water bottle with a filter in it which we found very useful. Also we were able to get cold bottled water at frequent intervals. A good level of fitness is required for this walk, there are some steep hills!! If you are carrying your own gear it is tough. Take notice of the suggested route times, we found them very accurate as the pace is slow due to overgrown sections and time spend finding way-markers. We came across brand new tracks and way-markers which varied from the gps point and lead us to believe the track is constantly being re-routed. This can be very confusing when all the information doesn't marry up. Ensure you have the very latest information to give you the best chance and be aware that if a marker is so old it's barely there, it may be part of an old route (especially if you have been following freshly painted way-markers). Please feel free to contact for more information.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ebru A wrote a review May 2017
Ankara, Turkey1,015 contributions181 helpful votes
+1
The Carian Trail offers a medium hard trekking activity. The Carian Era is in between 11th and 4th century BC. The Carians were initially mariner. The later on they moved up to the mountainous regions by the invasions of ancient Greek colonies. The remnants of the Carian Civilization are found in Mugla/TURKEY. The Carian Trail Trekking is very popular among outdoor sports-lovers. If you enjoy the outdoor sports and natural beauties, I strongly recommend the Carian Trail Trekking. You can easily combine with your holidays in Marmaris or Bodrum. While you will enjoy the trekking during the day time, you can be the beneficiary of diving to the sea in the late afternoon. I do not recommend the summer time due to the very hot weather. The optimum seasons are springs and autumns.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Swa V wrote a review Oct 2016
Boechout, Belgium16 contributions2 helpful votes
in spite of the very detailed information on the site, this walk in the coastal mountains revealed an eye-, mind- and heart-easing experience : the combination of open spaces and dence pineforests, challenged our fysical condition under more than late summer temperatures - all the booked services were perfectly arranged, together with the fenomenal Turkish hopitality they left unforgettable memories in our minds and an urge to make plans ... for a next visit !
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous