We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
256
All photos (256)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good9%
  • Average1%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“phi phi”(49 reviews)
“day trip”(18 reviews)
About
Phuket At Andaman Co., Ltd. is an established company and has been operating since 2011. We believe our operation is one of quality throughout with great service minded staff, using the best speed boats, and providing the best and most enjoyable day...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
20/65 Moo 2 Boat Lagoon Marina | Koh-Kaew, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand
Website
+66 89 594 5536
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket Town
from $90.75
More Info
from $5.80
More Info
from $21.55
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
104
14
2
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
104
14
2
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phi phi day trip james bond island maya bay white beaches fruit pineapple soft drinks sea sickness tablets private boat low season island tour recommend this trip great trip phang nga bay his team thai food
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

we had a great private moment during our holidays thanks to a private islands tour, a boat and a team only for us, to visit some great island, snorkel and swim in great beaches at our rythme, no rush, the team was very kind and...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank FadilaB3
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you! Very happy to hear you both enjoyed our private charter boat and our team —for your island hopping trip. It’s stunning settting as you experienced to yourself “just like in the movie” the restaurant on the island in the middle of nowhere yet...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Please don't waste your time or money on this company. You won't get a chance to see anything as they rush you through everything. Their only aim is to get you to buy insignificant items which you won't need during the trip anyway. The driver...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Sho 8
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking your time to post on our page instead of “unseen Andaman Seatour” As you mentioned you have been with “Unseen Andaman Seatour” I would appreciate if you kindly move your review and place on their page instead so that they can...More

Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

I’ll try to be organized as much as possible : Unseen andman seatour ( operator name ) Speed boat 1- horrible time management from the organizers, they waste almost 1-1.5 hours at the pier to give you some lame instructions that could have been written...More

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Ahmedhoss
Benjaa2_paradise, Manager at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review with us even though you have not been with us. As you just wanted to write your review and place with us. When people choose a high quality tour company is much much better than worry about going with...More

Reviewed December 9, 2018

My Girlfriend and I booked this tour to go to Monkey Island and snorkelling and we never got there. The boat got bogged at the second island and the tour guide said we would have to wait 30 min to high tide - 11/2 hours...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank bjhoe
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Hello Brayden, We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience but there seem to be a confusion. You didn’t book with our company and mistakenly posted your review on our account. Please, do check the name of the company you webt with and republish...More

Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, on time, everything catered to what we wanted. This is my 2nd time using this company and I will recommend it to anybody.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank CarlPeterPesch
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thank you again for trusting us on our qualities and services. it’s was great to have you back with us. Appreciate your business as always. Regards, Benjawan

Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

Just went to James bond and phi phi islands, and we had a blast, the crew is supper attentive and they go above and beyond to make sure you have a great time, I would really recommend to take a tour with this guys

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank M8571POdiegor
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thank you very much! Our team really appreciate your business. we’re delighted to hear. 🙏kob Khun ka! Benjawan

Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

I can only say only one word FANTASTIC. They picked us up at the time they said. Brought us to the pier we had coffee, tea, water and small thai pastry. We got one of the best tour guide Aly Baba, funny, caring. He spoke...More

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank mf007diop
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thank you we’re delighted to hear we are here to make sure you as our guest have a blast time and enjoy every moment with our team. Our safety standard and quality services are met at the same time. Our team do ensure our guests...More

Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

I am writing this review to thank our guide Jessie and the rest of the crew Sammy etc for being so helpful and fun. Thank you Elena and family

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Yiannos C
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Thank you for your business very glad you to hear you had a fun day with our team.

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Bad for small children 1. The number of people they are taking on the island tour is completely unsustainable - about 25 per boat, maybe 15 boats, low season. 2. If you leave from Phuket, they take a speed boat across the sea. I don't...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank GwynethF
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear M Gwyneth F. Just to remind you that after I read your review I believe you have placed your comment and review on the wrong spot. Our company Phuket At Andaman we do not run any day trip to Phi Phi islands in low...More

Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Our guide was Timmy today and she was fantastic, knew all her stuff, had adequate training and completely put everyone at ease. We got to visit the Phi Phi islands, enjoyed snorkelling with the fish and chilling on Bamboo Island at the end. All of...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank learxqueen
Benjaa2_paradise, Owner at Phuket At Andaman - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Very happy to hear you had a good time with us. The island weather can be nicer another time! Do Come back visit. Thank you! Benjawan

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cuong D
July 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from Benjaa2_paradise | Property representative |
Phi Phi snorkeling full day trip 3200 Baht per adult all inclusive, happy to offer some special discount for family. Thank you.
0
Votes
Cuong D
July 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from Benjaa2_paradise | Property representative |
Unfortunely they were in different situation. I guess you prefer to charter a boat just for your family or join in with other people. Let me know my email info phuketatandanan is good to answer yr directly. Thank you!
0
Votes
humhashmi
December 18, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Benjaa2_paradise | Property representative |
Hello! glad you found us, This is our first time around we usually have our customers do the other way around-- stay in phuket and want to do a day trip to phi phi. But Thank you. I will arrang a boat to fetch you from Phi... More
0
Votes