We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours

Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
516
All photos (516)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good4%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“jay jay”(9 reviews)
“sunrise tour”(25 reviews)
“early start”(9 reviews)
About
Experience the difference with Club Champagne’s full service tour of the Phi Phi islands and Phang Nga Bay aboard a new, comfortable 15-metre speedboat. Enjoy a complimentary Continental breakfast served fresh in our office at Royal Phuket Marina...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
| Royal Phuket Marina, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand
Website
+66 76 609 337
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours
from $122.30
More Info
from $122.30
More Info
from $122.30
More Info
from $122.30
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
100
7
6
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
100
7
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jay jay sunrise tour early start phang nga phi phi island bamboo beach maya bay beautiful turquoise early trip our tour guide dry bag boat crew ran like clockwork professional team unforgettable trip nice breakfast boat trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went to PP Sunrise trip. Tour started early morning and that made most of the beaches we visited were very private and quiet. Warm welcome from staffs at the pier. Super friendly guides on the the boat. Nice picnic lunch on private beach and...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank EETa
GiuIietta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear EETa, thanks a lot for recommend us, we really appreciated your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed our Phi Phi Sunrise tour and found our staff friendly and welcoming. We wish you a pleasant stay in Thailand! Greetings

Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I have taken two tours with Club Champagne; the Phi Phi Island Sunrise and the Phang Nga (James Bond Island) Sunrise. Both tours were fantastic, and we were lucky enough to get the same tour guide (Mr. U) for both trips. My...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank mackenziemjordan
GiuIietta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear mackenziemjordan, Thanks a lot for your review, we are so happy that you had a memorable days with us, and we will say to Mr U that you appreciated it a lot. We are sorry to hear that you had an inconvenience regarding the...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

An absolutely terrible experience. If I could give them a rating of zero I would. After discussing my food allergies with the team, they proceeded to serve me a lunch that caused my throat to begin closing up. While I realize that there are slip...More

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank d4410
GiuIietta, Guest Relations Manager at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear d4410, we would like to apologize for your recent experience and we are very sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our staff. I can ensure you that we will investigate about what happened. You can expect a email very soon to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This tour was overall amazing! And Molly was the best tour guide I have had in Thailand. She was always making sure we were happy and comfortable. Boat #5 had the best crew and they were always making sure we were having a good time....More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Jmuschlitz
giuliettaphuket, Guest Relations Manager at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Jmuschlitz, thanks a lot for this great review and for choose Club Champagne for your Phi Phi tour. We will refer to Molly and to 005 Boat Crew of your happiness regarding their service. You're right, is not easy to wake up in the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a good tour if you are looking for a quick experience around Phi Phi. They take you to multiple islands for brief 45 min stops to swim or snorkel. You can get some great pictures. May get motion sickness so be prepared depending...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank chuckabay1
Giulietta D, Guest Relations Manager at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, thanks a lot for your review. We really appreciate customers feedbacks for improve our services. Thanks a lot for recommends people to do one of our tours during their stay in Phuket, we are happy that you enjoyed our Phi Phi Sunrise Tour. Unfortunately...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing experience with Club Champagne team. they look after you well from the word go. Tour pick up was on time and all activities as per schedule. Our guide P P was great. Highly recommended tour. They also provided veg food for lunch as requested...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank MGU77
Giulietta D, Guest Relations Manager at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi MGU77, thanks a lot for the great feedback of your Phi Phi Sunrise tour experience! We are happy that you found the day enjoyable and well organized. Have a nice day ahead

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a wonderful day on the "James Bond" Island tour run by Club Champagne. They were recommended by our hotel manager at the Avista Grande and we thank him for it. His insights were correct. The tour leaves early and avoids the later throngs...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Zev C
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you don’t mind the early morning this is the best way to do the island tour. Pay a little bit more but it is well worth it. They supply the towels, all food for the day (breakfast, lunch, snacks, and drinks) and a waterproof...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank H5310PRamys
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was a very good activity, I did the early morning Phi Phi trip. Plenty of drinks and snacks was given to us, we visited 3 or 4 different beaches and did snookering a few times during the trip. Monkey beach was the highlight, it...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Mr_Ibby1
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Our tour guide Molly was fantastic - we went with multiple guides who could speak multiple languages so we were having lots of fun with people who we couldn’t communicate with - all still had a ball. Go early so you can so you can...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Jason V
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 836 nearby hotels
Boat Lagoon Resort, Phuket
147 reviews
.38 miles away
COMO Point Yamu, Phuket
1,114 reviews
2.51 miles away
CA Residence
47 reviews
3.34 miles away
The Pago Design Hotel Phuket
39 reviews
3.63 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,440 nearby restaurants
Les Diables
123 reviews
.32 miles away
Le Winch
50 reviews
.27 miles away
9' Sea Breeze
145 reviews
.07 miles away
Breeze and Bluebird, Sushi Cafe
9 reviews
.54 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,776 nearby attractions
The Beach Sea Trips
343 reviews
.01 miles away
Royal Phuket Marina
231 reviews
.04 miles away
SeaStar Andaman - Day Tours
528 reviews
.13 miles away
Amazing Canoeing
127 reviews
.30 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
umeshsirsa
March 20, 2018|
What is your answer?
Submit
Posting guidelines
umeshsirsa
March 20, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Deirdre M | Reviewed this property |
Hi. Sorry for delay in response - only just saw question. We paid about $130 (Australian dollars) and booked 2 days in advance.
1
Vote
GitaR80
February 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Vladimir V | Property representative |
Dear Gita, thank you for contacting Club Champagne. Talking about the Sunrise Tours we are offering a continental breakfast (tea, coffee, scrambled egg, 1-2 main dishes such as fried rice, cereal, yogurt, juices and... More
0
Votes