We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Travel with Me by Mr.Kot
Mr.Kot Phuket Tours provides you with all your tour and transport needs whilst holidaying in Phuket and its surrounding islands. Our team are the perfect hosts and understand the importance of a well run and organised tour. Excellent English skills, professional and knowledgeable and most importantly provide a fun, family friendly, trustworthy and affordable service.
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Travel with Me by Mr.Kot
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
86Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 83
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Filippe04 wrote a review Mar 2020
Point Cook, Australia157 contributions74 helpful votes
+1
We booked the Phi Phi island tour through Mr.kot. The tour was really good and stopped at some great locations. The first beach they stop at is an incredible snorkelling location with some of the best and biggest schools of fish I’ve ever seen less than 50 meters from the shore. Phi phi island is the most overrated stop on the tour. It’s so commercialised that the beach is jam packed with boats 😞. The guides are excellent, we had a guy named Joker, he was fun and entertaining. The tour is in a speed boat which although comfortable, it was quite crammed and because of the high walls of the boat you can’t really see much while travelling. Steer clear of the photos. They charge 1600bht for photos they take, telling you they will give you all separate photos of you and your family, you end up getting all photos of people on the tour to sort thru. You also get photos from 7 years ago of the sea life that have nothing to do with your trip. This put a sour note on my trip as I felt ripped off. If it wasn’t for this, it would have been 4 stars.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from kots221, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Travel with Me by Mr.Kot
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Thanks so much for your time and review. And we will improve it and make it better . Thanks you
Read more
cbayssari wrote a review Jan 2020
75 contributions62 helpful votes
I booked my airport transfers and day trips with Kot. He ensured the companies were of high quality and safety with reasonable prices. If you have children Kot will take care of your family and share his recommendations.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Ari R wrote a review Dec 2019
12 contributions7 helpful votes
My girlfriend and I joined Jenny (our guide) and a small group of people on a half day snorkeling trip to 3 islands off the East coast of Phuket. Jenny is fun and funny and really made our residue most excellent. We got to see a variety of fish and visit some small but beautiful islands. Definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Dublinreviewer2015 wrote a review Aug 2019
Dublin, Ireland9 contributions8 helpful votes
I was booked to go on a half morning snorkelling tour but unfortunately the weather was bad so it was cancelled. Whilst I didn’t go on the tour so I can’t review it I just wished to convey it it is an excellent reputable company with good communication. One day before my scheduled snorkelling tour, I was emailed pick up time details which was helpful. However later in the day the weather turned and Kot emailed me to advise it was cancelled but I didn’t reply as I had no access to internet. He then went out of his way to telephone my hotel to let me know but I didn’t arrive until near 10pm. The hotel advised me of the cancellation when I arrived and Kot called again later near 10.30pm and spoke to me. He also refunded me immediately after the call which was late at night so I didn’t have to chase for it as I had to do with other operators in the past. I was just disappointed I didn’t get to go snorkelling so hopefully another time with the operator but it was not the operators fault.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from kots221, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Travel with Me by Mr.Kot
Responded Sep 27, 2019
Thank you so much for your time to review. really appreciated. Hopefully i can workout tours for your next return to Thailand and Phuket again. Best regards, Kot
Read more
Kybax wrote a review Jul 2019
Airlie Beach, Australia5 contributions14 helpful votes
Loved, loved loved our day with Kot! So friendly and relaxed. Next level awesome van!!! Kot organised other tours and private transfers - pretty much anything we asked! Very honest and just so reliable xx
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from kots221, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Travel with Me by Mr.Kot
Responded Sep 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your time and great review , really appreciated. Hopefully will have you return to Phuket again. Best regards, Kot
Read more
Previous
123456