我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raya Princess Tour

排名第 215普吉镇游船&水上活动(共 269 个)
普吉镇, 泰国
展开

Raya Princess Tour
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
84 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 47
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
kiyoshik224 写了一条点评 2017年3月
14 分享4 推荐
接载我去码头嘅车,好细架所以我哋两个人坐系摆行李嘅座位上,因为座位太窄坐得非常不舒服,同司机反映但他完全不理会,就这样座了45分钟。跟住搭船去小岛,坐的船系超载,因为座位唔够,每逢上船大家都争先恐后,因为迟上船,就会冇座位,个团卖点就系去浮潜,但浮潜时间同佢行程表唔一样,浮潜时间约45分钟,佢将啲时间全部摆喺岛上,令你喺小岛上消费,这间旅行团真系差透了
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Edward 写了一条点评 2020年2月
3 分享
首先,与这些公司中的任何一家公司一起在预订前检查天气,他们都不会取消,如果遇到刮风,浮岛的危险非常危险,这将是不舒服的旅程。 Raya Princess Tours的经历非常糟糕,原因如下:  1。船人满为患,无处可走。  2。迈顿岛(Maiton island)仅需20分钟游泳,就不会在岛上停靠。  3。餐馆(玛雅公主)的卫生状况差,厕所没有洗手池,餐厅旁只有洗手池,没有洗手液。食物也没有覆盖。 请不要犯我们犯的错误,我们向工作人员解释了我们的失望,但他们没有帮助,仍然要求小费,最后才离开船。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Fazrina M 写了一条点评 2019年10月
3 分享4 推荐
我们所在的船太拥挤了。坐的空间是有限的。真是不舒服,旅途真的很漫长。浮潜的时候非常混乱,因为有很多人试图出门,然后回去,尝试穿上齿轮,等等。我最终没有浮潜,因为给定的时间似乎很短,因为我有一个小孩,我必须等待丈夫完成。但是似乎15到20分钟之后,他们已经准备好离开了,最初分配的时间约为45分钟。 我还要提醒其他人不要服用等候区桌上的晕船药。旅行的前半段让我超级困倦。 我们在Raya咖啡厅(?)吃了午餐,景色很美,但是食物选择非常有限。 这次旅行的一些专业人士是,当我不得不带着我的孩子在波浪状的浮桥上行走时,工作人员真的很有帮助。当我走的时候,他们会帮助他或支持我,我觉得这很好并且很体贴(或者他们只是需要我们快一点?哈哈)。 对于我们付出的代价,我觉得自己比这更好,更有价值的经验。这是我一生中最不舒服的浮潜之旅。这花了很多钱,他们似乎试图在船上挤尽可能多的人,我觉得这是一个不好的举动。非常糟糕的客户体验,对不起,我不推荐这次旅行。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Anette 写了一条点评 2019年9月
德国柏林23 分享7 推荐
Bitte fahren Sie nie mit dieer公司。浪费时间。海滩很脏,塑料的海鸥。没有人会在乎,只有谁愿意卖出东西,充满苯并苯的水和塑料。您必须额外付费才能使用椅子。使用旧车和靴子运输。吃不好。 3头癣浮潜Insteet在两个失落的天堂上整日逗留。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Hans 写了一条点评 2019年8月
澳大利亚卡通巴1 分享1 推荐
预订了机场的旅游 司机迟到了 步行到码头 抵达后,导游说等了1小时 然后30分钟浮潜 午餐 然后在这里等 实际上没有传单上的活动 导游说这不是他的问题 没有去过海滩 我不确定出了什么问题。 最好的部分是它包括从机场出租车,所以节省了一些钱。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568
<

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raya Princess Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
84Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 47
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Balazs K wrote a review Feb 2020
Phuket, Thailand53 contributions24 helpful votes
We accidentally ended up in their boat in the port. They did not check or count the passengers and after they found out we are on the wrong boat instead of taking us back to the port where our boat was waiting for us they just have dragged us with them na demanded money. ( we were less than 5mins from the port) If we don’t pay the have had left us behind on the island. The tour was a disaster they have treated us very rude and badly. Unprofessional rude staff lack professionalism. Lunch is passable. Do yourself a favor and avoid this company.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Edward wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
First of all with any of these companies check the weather before booking, they don't cancel and it is an uncomfortable ride if windy, the pontoons to the island are quite dangerous. Raya Princess Tours was a very poor experience for the following reasons: 1. Boat overcrowded with no space to walk around. 2. Maiton island is just a 20 minute swim no docking on the island itself. 3. The resturant (Maya Princess) had poor hygiene, no sink in toilets,just a sink by the restaurant but no hand soap. Food was also not covered over. Please don't make the mistake we made, we explained the staff our disappointment but they did not help and still asked for tips before departing the boat at the end.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Fazrina M wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions4 helpful votes
The boat we were in was too packed and crowded. Space to sit was limited. It was so uncomfortable and the journey was really long. It was very chaotic when it's time to snorkel, as there were many people trying to head out, and go back in, trying to put on their gears, etc. I ended up not snorkeling as the time given seemed to be cut short, as i had a toddler, I had to wait for my husband to be done. But it seems like after 15-20 mins, they were preparing to leave already, and the initial time allocated was 45 mins or so. I would also remind others not to take their seasick pill provided on the table at the waiting area. It made me super drowsy the first half of the trip. We had lunch at Raya cafe (?), the view was beautiful but the food options were pretty limited. Some pros for this tour were, the crews were really helpful when i had to walk on the wavy pontoon blocks with my toddler. They would either help to carry him or supported me while i walked which i find very good and thoughtful (or they just needed us to be fast? Lol). For the price we paid, I feel that I had better and worthy experience than this. It was the most uncomfortable snorkeling trip I have ever been in my life. It costed quite a bit and they seemed to try and squeeze as many people as possible on the boat, which i feel is a bad move. Very poor customer experience, and I would not recommend this tour, sorry.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Anette wrote a review Sep 2019
Berlin, Germany23 contributions7 helpful votes
Bitte fahren Sie nie mit dieser company. Wasted time. The beaches are dirty, gull of plastic. Nobodycares but everbody eants to sell sonething, the water full of benzeol (benzin) and plastic. You have to pay extra to use the chairs. Transport in old cars and boots. Eating is poor. Insteet of 3tinea snorkling staying whole day on two losts paradise.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Hans wrote a review Aug 2019
Katoomba, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Booked the tour at the airport Driver late Walk to pier On arrival the guide said wait here 1 h Then 30 min snorkling Then lunch Then wait here Non of the activities on the flyer actually happened Guide said that’s not his problem No beaches visited I am not sure what went wrong. The best part was that it included the taxi from airport so saved some money.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456