Anói Bar

Anói Bar, Karpathos Town (Pigadia): Hours, Address, Anói Bar Reviews: 5/5

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
Cocktail bar, Aperitivo bar, espresso bar, Alternative music &more! Welcome to Anoi. This is the place to taste quality cocktails blended with carefully selected spirits from all around the world. The magic lies in combining the eclectic collection with the potions of organic herbs, the finest quality of fruits, homemade syrups and artisanal beverages. Enjoy!
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
156 reviews
Excellent
134
Very good
20
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Sophia Spa
Kárpathos, Greece4 contributions
Aug 2019 • Friends
Anoi is a cafe bar you should definitely visit when you are in karpathos! Top shelf excellent cocktails great view and amazing music and people!
Written July 31, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Claus N
1 contribution
Aug 2016 • Couples
Great drinks with a lovely view in a very pleasant atmosphere...this place soon became our favorite 'before dinner drink' spot.
Written September 27, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DoDaz94
Bergamo, Italy92 contributions
Jun 2021 • Friends
If you are looking for a place to have a testy cocktail with a great view... you’ve find it!
At least but not last the staff is really kind and R friendly
Written July 22, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Yonatan G
3 contributions
Jul 2018 • Friends
heard good things about the place. it had a good vibe when we arrived, people are sitting
on the stairs outside drinking, and nice music was playing.
however, the service was quite terrible:
first, my friend accidentally spilled someone's drink (who was sitting on the stairs at the entrance). it was an honest mistake, and he apologized and offer to buy a new one. the waiter came by. you might think that since it's custom to sit on the floor by the entryway the bar should replace spilled drinks (which should be expected) - but they don't.
the bartender actually came outside to tell us how much it cost to buy a new drink (and it seemed like he came to make sure we pay and don't argue). that felt rude.

second, while sitting on the upper floor (the vibe there was way less fun, but there wasn't any place downstairs) we got a waiter wit A LOT of attitude. again, was quite rude.

to sum up, they're only lucky that this place they don't have too much competition...
Written July 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank for your comment. We will take it into consideration. We apologise for any inconvenience, but we also must set things straight. Firstly, just as in any bar in the world, it is not the bar's responsibility to replace a drink that someone has spilled. Secondly, bartenders do not leave their bar stations during their shift so your comment on that is not correct. Thirdly, when a party of over 10 people enters a bar, cafe or restaurant, they must ask where they can sit and not move chairs all over the establishment, thereby blocking the entrance to the balcony (where there are other customers) and the entrance to the bathrooms. And lastly, we do not believe that if you had an establishment like ours you would appreciate it if the first thing the customer says when the waiter comes to take their order is "Change the music, we do not like it", as you did. We hope that if you choose to visit our establishment again that you see for yourselves that it is not by luck that we are rated number 1 on TripAdvisor and in the hearts of thousands of customers.
Written July 14, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tommy Solar
6 contributions
Jul 2019
I love this place. They stay open until there are no more people. The staff is so friendly and they even have live djs. The restrooms are nice and clean, the various options to sit inside, upstairs, the balcony or even the stairs makes this a cool and good place. I highly recommend sitting in the stairs.
Written July 17, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Νικος Τ
Athens, Greece2 contributions
Aug 2018 • Friends
Nice view nice atmosphere friendly service and great drinks even when its busy it never takes more than 5 minutes to gwt your cocktail
Written August 23, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Karognigni
Milano76 contributions
Jul 2018 • Family
A Place with a stunning view onto Pigadia's port?
This is your Place.
A Place to taste a drink before your dinner?
This is your Place.
A place to spend some time Just After your dinner?
This is your Place.
A Place to stay till the break of Dawn looking at beautiful people (and girls 2) passing by tasting some long drink?
This is your Place.
No further info available.
A vous mes amis.
Written July 17, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

The Alter Geo
Amman, Jordan134 contributions
Sep 2017
One of our favorite places to go for a drink! The cocktail menu is huge! And all the drinks are delicious. Our favorite was the Anoi special called the pornstar. We ended up at Anoi every night during our trip. You have to sit on the steps that overlook the port. Our waiter was super friendly and one of the greatest people we met during our trip.
Written September 5, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gmaris
Kárpathos, Greece3 contributions
May 2017 • Solo
Our favorite place in karpathos. Best cocktails amazing music and great courteous staff. Every night was memorable and super fun. Wouldn't want anything else.
Written May 3, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Stacey-anne Z
38 contributions
Aug 2016 • Friends
Best cocktails,great atmosphere,good music,wonderful friendly helpful staff,beautiful views from there quaint sea face balcony or on there steps facing the sea or just watching the people go by from the street entrance.its a lovely place to chill enjoy and have fun.i recomend this place highly.
Written September 5, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 61
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Anói Bar

Anói Bar is open:
  • Sun - Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM