We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters

Bophut, Thailand
More
About Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters
Boutique Yachting welcomes you aboard the S/Y Naga as she cruises around some of the most stunning locations in the Gulf of Thailand. The 30 meter yacht offers new levels of comfort and luxury sailing and cruising on Koh Samui. With a spacious sun deck, open air covered deck and the internal saloon, the Naga offers you all the personal space and privacy you need. Whether lounging on the expansive decks, having a drink with a new friend or simply taking the time to breathe in the fresh sea air, indulge yourself. The Naga offers trips, (half) day charters and overnight cruises.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters
Overview
Set sail from Koh Samui for a full-day trip to Angthong National Marine Park, and discover uninhabited islands fringed with pristine beaches and fantastical limestone formations. Enjoy a full breakfast on the deck as you pass the between the jungle isles of Mo Koh Ang Thong park, and disembark for the hike to Emerald Lake at Koh Mae Koh. Return to the ship for an onboard lunch as you sail to the remote beaches of Koh Wua Talab, and steer for Koh Samui in time for sunset at sea.
749Reviews22Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 709
  • 25
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
bondgirl1994 wrote a review Apr 2020
Centreville, Virginia8 contributions
We spent an incredible day on a gorgeous sailboat with some wonderful and talented people. From the moment we stepped foot on the boat we were made to feel welcome and safe. Thailand is a gorgeous place with many opportunities for action and adventure, the people there are incredibly kind and knowledgeable and willing to share their country and heritage with us. We could not recommend Mud and her crew enough!! For anyone that visits the island and is looking a day on the water Müd and her crew were fun and talented with nothing to worry about. We ate (boy did we eat!), we drank, we snorkeled, swam, fished and ate some more, it was an incredible experience and a day that we talked about the whole rest of our vacation!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
bendunbar wrote a review Mar 2020
st louis2 contributions
Our incredible day on the Turkish yacht, surrounded by friends, tasty food, a staff that catered to our every need, and astonishing views created unforgettable memories that can't be topped. How many boat crews have you met that will dance with you?!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Amanda T wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
This was a fabulous day out. It exceeded our expectations. The crew were very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and the boat was in a fantastic condition. We felt like Royalty. I arranged this day out sailing, the day before our wedding. It was a wonderful way for all our guests to get to know each other. They all had an amazing day and it will be one to remember. Thank you to all the crew.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
WindyK57 wrote a review Feb 2020
Surrey, United Kingdom1 contribution
What a great day we had visiting Ang Thong Marine Park with Axel and his crew. Definitely recommend this trip on a beautiful ketch, much more preferable to an uncomfortable journey on a speedboat. Views amazing if you can manage the climb to the viewing platform, crew were very friendly and entertaining and food was very tasty. Highly recommend this company.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DomeHa, Guest Relations Manager at Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear Windy, thank you so much for your fantastic review and we are pleased to hear you had a great day with us. Thank you for mentioning the space onboard - it's important for us to provide a fantastic experience on board, to ensure that one step is limiting the number of passengers so that everyone has space and comfort on the yacht. We are very delighted to hear that our crew kept you entertained and made your day great! Many thanks again for joining the Boutique Yachting Angthong Marine Park Cruise in style :) We hope to see you again while your next holidays on Koh Samui and wishing you a fantastic stay. Kind regards, The Boutique Yachting Team
Read more
Brenda M wrote a review Feb 2020
Edmonton, Canada30 contributions5 helpful votes
We spent big bucks to go on a sailboat that didnt really sail! Staff was accomadating. We were subjected to constant second hand smoke! Totally inappropriate. Smokers got priority seating. Even lit up at the lunch table! We were disappointed in the experience. If we hadn't climbed for the views, we would have been very disappointed. Yes smaller amount of people but should have no smoking.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DomeHa, Manager at Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Dear Brenda M, thank you for taking your time for leaving us your review here on TripAdvisor about your experience with us. First of all, we would like to apologize to you if you had the impression that smokers are getting priority seats. This is not the case and we do not make any difference between our customers for whatever reason - all customers have the same priority. We do have a smoking area on board, which is indeed located and limited to the back of the boat at the table. This is to ensure the huge and popular area with sunbeds and loungers at the front of the boat is not affected by smoke. However, we do fully agree with you that smoking during lunch is not appropriate and I have already instructed our staff to pay special attention to smoking (not smoking) at the table during lunchtime. We hope to be able to welcome you onboard again while your next holiday to Koh Samui and to be able to create a lovely day with no disappointment and beautiful memories! Again, we are very sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us and do deeply apologize for this! With kind regards, The Boutique Yachting Team
Read more
Previous