我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
洪江市
发布
收件箱
搜索

洪江古商城
Hongjiang Ancient Commercial City

排名第 2洪江市景点玩乐(共 26 个)
目前休息: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
今日开放: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
点评精选

2011年6月10日的点评
TripAdvisor 中国会员
阅读所有 12 条点评
所有照片(共 26 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒33%
  • 较好42%
  • 一般25%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
洪江古商城始建于春秋时期,在盛唐的时候才有了一定的规模,到了明清的时候就繁华于世了。古时候这里主要集散桐油、木材、白腊和鸦片,同时也是滇、黔、桂、湘、蜀五省地区的物资集散地。因为这里是湘西南地区经济、文化、宗教中心,所以人们就把洪江古商城称为“湘西明珠”、“小南京”、“西南大都会”。现在人们所看到的洪江古商城建筑大多是明、清时期的古建筑。这些古建筑有寺院、镖局、钱庄、商号、洋行、作坊等。洪江古商城拥有占地面积20万平方米,是我国江南民居古建筑的经典之作。来到这里,你可以看到这里的建筑一律按井字排...更多
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
联系方式
湖南省洪江市雄溪路 418200
完善此详情页
点评 (12)
筛选点评
9 条结果
旅行者评分
4
3
2
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
4
3
2
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2011年6月10日的点评

TripAdvisor 中国会员
2011年5月31日的点评

TripAdvisor 中国会员
2010年11月5日的点评

TripAdvisor 中国会员
2010年9月21日的点评

这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月26日的点评

洪江古城(不是在洪江市,有自己的古镇,有另外一个名字......说明出来)本身就是一个保存完好的古老中国城市的罕见例子,这个城市还没有变成迪斯尼乐园。当然,还有一张相当昂贵的入场券,这是不幸的,但这个小镇本身很迷人,就像一个活生生的博物馆,有工作室,公会房屋,甚至还有一个古老的妓院和鸦片窝。即使你不参加巡回演出,这种体验也很有教育意义。与此同时,这个古老的小镇仍然存在,所以它真的是一个独特的目的地。 也就是说,目前似乎没有酒店愿意接受外国人在洪江(既不是古城也不是现代城市),这意味着你必须从怀化进行漫长而昂贵的跋涉,怀化本身就是一个不起眼的污染城市,绝对是不值得一游。 如果住宿情况(或入场券情况)发生变化,那么洪江将在一个勇敢的行程中停下来。就目前而言,我根本不认为老城区本身的价值不足以证明费用(怀化300元人民币往返出租车+ 100元人民币门票)。

体验日期:2018年8月
2017年10月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

洪江是中国历史悠久的城镇的典范。旧城区非常地道,因为它没有像其他许多人那样商业化。

体验日期:2017年9月
2016年12月27日的点评

旧,每季度商业新浦东鸡粥是隐藏在郊区的一个现代的城市中心。 到那里,你走出城市的古老的商业城市以下这时说1公里,穿过一座桥高wu-ftpd河流和几乎是立刻就向右转。 在售票处,一位女士来到我们清朝服装,欢迎我们的英语告诉我们她怕的是我们的旅游团会中文导游。 她希望我们不介意。 我们告诉她我们是绝对的好和感谢她的礼貌让我们知道。 我们去过的几个面临的旧城镇的村庄和每次的经历都不同。 主要是,我们就自己随便逛逛; 阅读信息有什么其他的一切都是英文和寻求理解的上下文中我们所读过的和在其他地方看到的。 已被任何旅行过的人留下的深刻印象。 老城区的今天是我们经历过的最好的地方。 一群聪明,体贴和天赋的人已经变成了一座活生生的博物馆到老城区商业Hongjiangs。 这里的建筑和狭窄的交易中心&这一项重要的明朝清朝时代带到我们的生活,不是只能在一个很好的系列 - 重新装修过的,但家具和装修建筑时期的几次表演中通过演员的裙子,带你的人的生活就像是在这些大楼在全盛时期的城镇。 导游和演员都很热情和高超的草绘和娱乐的玩得很好。 这完全是一个很有趣的。 当然,我们不太懂的文字,但我们得到了一些它的要点和所有的素描和三个年轻的中国游客在我们队有导游显然爱它。 有很多的喜剧,有一点音乐,练武和一些故事情节的曲折性的一个小镇上的妓院,这是的场景是最精致的迷你 - 播放。 戏剧性的说话,最让我们印象深刻的是建筑物的壮丽的两个 - 层楼高的剧院,看起来像是从使用中还是很多的。 老城的建筑仍有人居住的和生命的钥匙刚刚参加了因为我们周围徘徊的小巷,这増加了迷人的另一个早上的尺寸。 我们度过了非常愉快的三个小时在老城区新浦东鸡粥,性价比还是很好的票的成本,这是人民币89, 这是一个不 - 淡季的价格。 在这个季节里,这里的价格是人民币120: 仍然是一个不错的交易。 这里有一些施工的老城区和河流之间。 它看起来像他们正在创建一个大道的路上经过的游客进出的小巷。 这将可能是包含纪念品商店和小吃的小摊。 在那一刻起,这里就不是。

体验日期:2016年12月
2016年11月5日的点评

是一个很棒的城市,像迷宫一样古老的小胡同和建筑 - 有很多人是很漂亮 - 提供了一个了解中国古代人的生活。 关键结构中的解释都标有中文和英语。 一张村落地图是很容易按照虽然完全是中文的。 这里的一些建筑物有演员的装束都有助于使生活的故事。 包括好多 - 一个保存完好的工具,艺术,和家具完成的图片。 当地的居民都很乐意帮你如果迷路了。 我们花了大约一个小时逛这大概是足够的。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年6月15日的点评

门票有点贵,你付了一圈不可用的英语。 妓院和鸦片我们去的时候都关门了。 还是,房间和建筑已经保存的他们还会在200年前。 绝对值得从贵阳或怀化。

体验日期:2016年5月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 12 家酒店
洪江大酒店
2 条点评
0.61 公里远
凯旋门大酒店
3 条点评
46.66 公里远
依家时尚连锁酒店
3 条点评
0.6 公里远
华荣宾馆
1 条点评
19.03 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近所有餐厅
川味坊
47.26 公里远
湘都食府
1 条点评
48.52 公里远
上岛咖啡(鹤洲北路店)
48.7 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 26 个景点
雄溪公园
0 公里远
窖子屋码头
0.6 公里远
沅江
0.65 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 洪江古商城 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hongjiang Ancient Commercial City

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Hongjiang Ancient Commercial City

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
Xiongxi Road, Hongjiang 418200 China
Best nearby
0Restaurantswithin 5 miles
6Other Attractionswithin 5 miles
13Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Renan wrote a review Jan 2020
168 contributions116 helpful votes
I visited in December, low season, so the city was gloomy and pretty empty. Most shops were closed too. I cannot confirm how packed it is in summer but be aware that the streets are narrow so it might feel pretty packed in summer. The old town is however not that big but offers some nice buildings and houses that you can visit. They are similar in terms of the design and architecture but I had not seen that in other nearby old towns. They also have a show (few minutes) at the house near what used to be the whore house. The city can be visited in 2-3h if you go into many buildings, if not, you can even do it in 1h. Access the city through one of gates where you can buy tickets, otherwise you cannot enter some of the houses.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
RLO721 wrote a review Aug 2018
Singapore, Singapore73 contributions105 helpful votes
Hongjiang ancient city (which is NOT in Hongjiang city, which has its own ancient town that goes by another name.... figure that out) is in itself a rare example of a well-preserved ancient Chinese city that has not been turned into a Disneyland. Of course, there is still a rather expensive entry ticket, which is unfortunate, but the town itself is fascinating, rather like a living museum, with workshops, guild houses, and even an old brothel and opium den. Even if you don't follow the tour, the experience is educational. At the same time, the ancient town is still lived in, so it's really a unique destination. That said, there seems at the moment no hotel willing to accept foreigners in Hongjiang (neither the ancient city nor the modern city), which means you have to make the long and expensive trek from Huaihua, itself a nondescript and polluted city that is definitely not worth visiting. If ever the accommodation situation (or the entry ticket situation) should change, then Hongjiang would make a great "off-the-beaten-path" stop on an intrepid itinerary. As it stands now, I simply don't think the old town itself merits enough to justify the cost (300 RMB round-trip taxi from Huaihua + 100 RMB ticket).
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
TimBudd1954 wrote a review Oct 2017
Brisbane, Australia245 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
Hongjiang is a good example of a historic Chinese town. The old town is very authentic as it hasn't been commercialised like so many others have.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
SimonandSofie wrote a review Dec 2016
Denpasar, Indonesia215 contributions84 helpful votes
+1
The old, commercial quarter in Hongjiang is hidden on the outskirts of the modern town centre. To get there, you come out of the city following the signpost saying Ancient Commercial City 1km, cross a high bridge over the Wu River and turn right almost immediately. At the ticket office, a lady in Qing dynasty costume came up to us, welcomed us in English and told us that she was afraid that our tour would be guided in Chinese. She hoped we didn’t mind. We told her that was absolutely fine and thanked her for being so polite to let us know. We have visited quite a few of China’s old towns and villages and the experience has been different every time. Mostly, we just wander around on our own; reading what information there is in English and seeking to understand everything else in the context of what we have read and seen elsewhere. Any tours we have taken have been underwhelming. The old town experience we had today was the best we have had anywhere. A bunch of smart, thoughtful and talented people have turned Hongjiang’s old commercial quarter into a living museum. The buildings and narrow lanes of this important Ming & Qing era trading centre are brought to life, not only in a series of well-renovated, furnished and outfitted buildings but in several performances by actors in period dress, showing visitors what life was like in those buildings during the town’s heyday. The guides and actors are enthusiastic and skilled and the sketches are well played and entertaining. It is all a lot of fun. Of course, we didn’t understand much of the text, but we got some of it and the gist of all the sketches and the three young Chinese tourists in our guided group obviously loved it. There is a lot of comedy, a little music, some martial arts and a bit of melodrama in the town brothel, which is the scene of the most elaborate of the mini-plays. Talking of drama, the edifice that impressed us the most was the magnificent two-storey theatre, which looks like it is still very much in use. The old town around the key buildings is still inhabited and life just went on around us as we wandered the lanes, which added another fascinating dimension to our morning. We spent a very pleasant three hours in Hongjiang old town, very good value for the cost of the ticket, which was 89 Yuan, an off-season rate. In season, the price is 120 Yuan: still a great deal. There is some construction going on between the old district and the river. It looks like they are creating a thoroughfare for visitors to pass through on their way in and out of the lanes. This will presumably contain souvenir shops and snack stands. At the moment, there is nothing like that.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
SHDuffy wrote a review Nov 2016
Cincinnati, Ohio37 contributions7 helpful votes
The city is a wonderful, small maze of ancient alleyways and buildings- many being beautifully restored- that provide a glimpse into life in ancient China. Key structures are marked with explanations in Chinese and English. A map of the village is fairly easy to follow although entirely in Chinese. Some buildings had actors in costume helping to bring the stories to life. Many included well-preserved tools, art, and furniture that completed the picture. The locals are more than willing to help if you get lost. We spent about an hour wandering about which is probably about enough.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Hongjiang Ancient Commercial City

  • Hongjiang Ancient Commercial City is open:
    • Sun - Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM