我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fromagerie Ganot

34 条点评
排名第 1Jouarre景点玩乐(共 3 个)
联系方式
Jouarre, France

Fromagerie Ganot
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (34)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
0
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
0
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年2月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这次旅行的一个周六开始1630。 正确的家族企业,你的导游isabelle, 她的孙女。 这是一个非常受欢迎的旅游对于当地人来说也有显示它是多么的优质。 最后我们大概有30(我们是唯一的英语)英语很棒在isabelle给我们解释是怎么回事的每个部分都之旅后,(短片,博物馆,酒窖品酒然后)。 它会更好如果我们最好是在法国的! (是我们的错,我们希望! )但是isabelle帮了我们的忙。 并使用一个短语的另一个法国人告诉我们品尝了几种后他们说的布里干酪 - '皇帝的奶酪和奶酪的国王'而且我一定会推荐住在这里绝对是这次旅行,很可爱的地方,可爱的人。 (唯一的原因不是因为我们的法语不好的不足5星级)

体验日期:2017年2月
2016年5月23日的点评

这是一个很好地了解了农业和食物在一个更当地的级别。 这家酒店是个很棒的主人就是很可爱。 不是很适合旅游的世界语言选项等等这是一个当地的家庭里白乳酪做的产生者向我们展示了世界各地的出色表现当地的优质乳酪de旅店五角场店(等等)奶酪生产,公司管理法规,牛奶采购,历史,和品酒课程。 绝对值得一去和主机和令人愉快的大家庭的一员。

体验日期:2016年5月
问题与答案
您可以从 Fromagerie Ganot 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fromagerie Ganot
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
38Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
betcr wrote a review Apr 2018
Buenos Aires, Argentina391 contributions92 helpful votes
+1
This cheese producers are passionate about their work and their produce are delicious The visit includes cheese tasting with wine or fresh milk. Many different Brie and Tomme cheeses are tastes Great experience thanks to the family Ganot
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Rita wrote a review Jan 2018
33 contributions8 helpful votes
(English below) La visite de la fromagerie dure 1h30, et est instructive et très sympathique. La fromagerie est une entreprise familiale qui tourne depuis plus d'un siècle, et c'est vrai que l'on comprend pourquoi en voyant la passion et la volonté de la guide... Sans parler de la dégustation qui donne envie de ne plus jamais acheter de fromage industriel! Une activité touristique originale et un bon moyen de se familiariser avec le terroir local. The visit is 1h30 long. We learned a lot and the overall atmosphere was friendly and relaxed, it is a good way to connect with a passionate, talented small local producer. Their company dates back over a century, and you can definitely understand why when you see the lovely guide's passion for her craft --not to mention the cheese tasting at the end which will make you want to never buy industrial cheese again! Off the beaten track tourism at its best.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
MAY06 wrote a review Aug 2017
Brasilia, DF204 contributions18 helpful votes
Wasn't expecting a touristic tour since we weren't for the entertainment , only some knowledge about the Brie cheese and how it was produced. Since the majority of the guests were French, the tour was in French naturally. We tried to follow up and suffice with a little translation provided to us from time to time. 10 sentences in French 1 in English 😮 The cheese we got to taste at the end was truly great, but can't say that about the tour sorry. Better be a fluent French speaker to enjoy it.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Fred F wrote a review Feb 2017
Sevenoaks93 contributions27 helpful votes
The tour starts at 1630 on a Saturday. Proper family business, your guide is Isabelle, she is the granddaughter. It is a really popular tour for the locals as well so shows how good it is. In the end there were about 30 of us (we were the only English) Isabelle was great at explaining to us in English what was going on after each section of the tour, (short film, museum, cellars and then tasting). It would have been even better if we were better at French! (Our fault,wish we were!) But Isabelle came to our rescue. And to use a phrase one of the other French guys told us after a tasting of the Brie they say- ' the king of cheeses and the cheese of Kings' it certainly was and would certainly recommend this tour, lovely place, lovely people. (Only reason not 5 star is because of our lack of French)
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
viviea60 wrote a review May 2016
Greater Melbourne, Australia17 contributions6 helpful votes
What a great insight into farming and food at a more local level. This place is gorgeous and the hosts just lovely. Not geared to the world of tourism with language options etc this is a local family brie producer who does a brilliant job showing us the world of local quality brie de meaux (et al) cheese production, inc regulation,milk sourcing, history,,,,and of course tasting. Definitely worth a visit and the host is a member of the family and delightful.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12