我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Otowa Bridge

25 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Otowa Bridge

25 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
25 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 9
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
JamesKMTan 写了一条点评 2019年3月
马来西亚八打灵再也21,675 分享355 推荐
在这个自然栖息地可以观察丹顶鹤。它位于一个相当偏远的地区,无法通过公共交通工具到达。来自世界各地的摄影师一大早来到这里,在这里观察这些奇妙的生物。停车区设有卫生间。当我们早上6点去那里时,很多摄影师已经在那里坐着等丹顶鹤了。丹顶鹤会在晚上返回这里。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
MarkfromtheIsland 写了一条点评 2019年2月
加拿大邓肯761 分享541 推荐
观赏丹顶鹤的人会来这里看日出。也不仅是日出——他们会在日出前两小时到达这里,在人多起来之前架好三脚架。丹顶鹤离我们很远,至少我们在那的时候是这样。我们和一位专业的导游在一起,他用尼康,使用1200毫米的镜头拍摄,但他无法拍到他们的全景。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
PH L 写了一条点评 2019年2月
澳大利亚Lindfield560 分享23 推荐
需要自己开车过来,或者搭旅游大巴过来,因为日出时间就得到。我们是一月底的一天早晨6点半左右去的,已经有很多观鸟爱好者了,有人4点半就在那儿守着了。要注意,仙鹤可能会离得很远,所以如果没有望远镜的话,怕是看不清多少(专业观鸟者用的是600+mm的望远镜)。能在它们的自然栖息地观赏到当然是很棒,不过还有更好的地方,比如日本的Tsurui Ito Tancho仙鹤保护区。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Yves R 写了一条点评 2019年1月
130 分享31 推荐
你一定要在太阳升起前45分钟左右到那里...这样是为了安全以及可以站在桥梁护栏前。如果不是那时候到的话,你可能会被迫站在一排连续不断的照相机、长焦距镜头以及三脚架(沿着整座桥)后面。但是通常景致十分壮丽,可能还可以看到在第一缕阳光下从河中升起的时候,在薄雾中醒来的丹顶鹤。但是你可能会被如此多的人给吓到。如果你想要在太阳升起后一小时到这里,那么你可能在桥上有站的位置,但是看不到鹤也看不到雾气朦胧河...
阅读更多
推荐
分享
strawberrythailand 写了一条点评 2017年5月
Thailand576 分享51 推荐
试着在日出之前来这里。是的,只在冬天的时候来这里。穿的暖和一点。设置好相机和三脚架。享受这里美丽的粉红灯光和奔流的河流。当日出的时候,阳光穿透云层,缓缓地移动到河床附近。景色很美。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页
12
关于Otowa Bridge的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
25Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chang wrote a review Feb 2020
53 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
be there early ie. 630am. lots of photographers were there by 630am vying for the best spot to capture the morning fog and tancho roosting. u probably need to either drive or book a taxi to go there.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
JamesKMTan wrote a review Mar 2019
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia21,689 contributions382 helpful votes
+1
This is the place to observe cranes in there natural habitat. It is in a rather remote area not accessible by public transport. Photographers from all over the world are here early in the morning to observe these marvelous creatures in their home environment. There are toilets in the parking area. When we went there at 6am many photographers were sitting and waiting. The cranes also return here in the evening.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
MarkfromtheIsland wrote a review Feb 2019
Duncan, Canada762 contributions568 helpful votes
The crane watchers come here for sunrise. But not just sunrise - they show up 2hrs BEFORE sunrise to get their tripods in position before it gets all filled up. The cranes - at least when we were there - were very far away. We were with a professional guide who was a Nikon ambassador shooting 1200mm glass and he couldn't get a full screen of them
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
PH L wrote a review Feb 2019
Lindfield, Australia560 contributions41 helpful votes
You have to drive here yourself, or be on a tour bus that does it, as you have to be here about sunrise. When we got there at 6:30am late Jan, there were already birdwatchers that had been there since 4:30am. Be aware that the cranes can be a very long way away, so unless you have a long lens, you will not see much (birdwatchers were using 600+mm lenses). It's good to see them in their natural habitat, but there are better places, such as the Tsurui Ito Tancho Crane Sanctuary.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Yves R wrote a review Jan 2019
129 contributions31 helpful votes
You must be there about 45 minutes before sun rise... to be safe and be able to stop in front of the bridge rail. If not, you may be forced in staying behind a continuous row of cameras, long lenses and tripods (along the length of the bridge). But the view is generally marvelous, possibly with Japanese cranes waking up in the mist raising from the river in the first sun light. But you may be frightened by so much people. If you want to arrive 1 hour after sun rise, you will probably have the bridge for yourself, but no crane, no foggy river...
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Otowa Bridge