我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hakuba47 Ski Academy International

26 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Hakuba47 Ski Academy International

26 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
全屏
位置
联络
399-9211 长野县 北安昙郡白马村 24196-47 Kamishiro Hakuba47 Winter Sports Park
了解该地区
长野私人两日游
文化之旅
长野私人两日游
27 条点评
google
在为期两天的长野之旅中尽情享受两全其美,其中包括第一天的导游和第二天的空闲时间。看看着名的地狱谷雪猴公园和善光寺。在日式旅馆(日式旅馆)过夜,在怀石料理高级餐厅用餐,享受私人温泉(额外收费),体验日本人的热情好客。
US$337.66每位成人
26 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Bill Lim 写了一条点评 2020年3月
新加坡新加坡1 分享
在至少五年没有滑雪后,我报名参加了一个中级团体滑雪课程作为进修课程。事实证明,这是本的私人课程,因为没有其他参与者。 我不确定多年后是否会记起滑雪板,但是Ben一直很鼓舞,并且很快就发现自己正在犯的错误和不良习惯。他的建议和态度很有趣,这使2小时的课程变得很愉快,这也是在很短的时间内认识Ben的好时机。 感谢您的美好时光!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
ccrichards78 写了一条点评 2020年1月
英国埃克塞特3 分享1 推荐
我刚完成4天的2小时小组课,并且从Kina和Theo的老师那里学到了很多东西。我是一个紧张的新手。在2天的时间里,我们只有2个人。我现在可以滑雪,并且学到了很多有趣的东西。  我的两个儿子分别是7岁和8岁,度过了自己的美好时光,并且喜欢法兰克俱乐部。他们从未滑雪过,到了第二天,他们正在滑雪下山!我的长老说,在自信地滑下山坡并使用滑雪缆车之后,他度过了第三天最好的一天。 所有的老师都友好,耐心,善良,灵活和知识渊博。对于任何团队来说,没有什么事太麻烦了。我们肯定明年再来。非常感谢你们,您改变了我们的家庭寒假,现在我们每年都会滑雪!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Sook Yee 写了一条点评 2020年1月
5 分享
我们与白马队签署了为期4小时的私人培训,培训对象是2个成人和2个孩子(10岁和6岁)的家庭。我们从未滑过水,但本对我们非常耐心。他很鼓舞人心,能够迎合我们的步伐。在会议结束时,我们所有人都设法从初学者滑雪场滑落下来,成年人学会了转向一个方向。我们非常喜欢这次会议!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Laura Yeo 写了一条点评 2019年12月
新加坡新加坡3 分享2 推荐
我和本一起上了半天的单板滑雪课。他的指示清晰,耐心且令人鼓舞!我强烈推荐他当老师!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Florence C 写了一条点评 2019年2月
2 分享1 推荐
非常感谢玛丽为来自塔希提岛(7岁和9岁)的两个女儿提供法语滑雪课程,他们本来想继续其他几天。也感谢您的善意,我们很高兴认识您。 还要感谢与他们一起共进午餐的其他老师团队教他们一些日语单词并写下他们的名字! 非常漂亮的小家庭学校,有很好的人,非常适合让孩子放心。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hakuba47 Ski Academy International

26 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Hakuba47 Ski Academy International

26 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
24196-47 Kamishiro Hakuba47 Winter Sports Park, Hakuba-mura, Kitaazumi-gun 399-9211 Nagano Prefecture
Get to know the area
Nagano Private Two Day Tour
Cultural Tours

Nagano Private Two Day Tour

27 reviews
Get the best of both worlds on this 2-day tour to Nagano, which includes a guide on day one, and free time on day two. Check out the famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park, and the Zenko-ji Temple. Experience the ultimate in Japanese hospitality by staying overnight in a ryokan (Japanese inn), dining on kaiseki ryori haute cuisine, and enjoying a private onsen hot bath (extra cost).
$352.46 per adult
26Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bill Lim wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
I signed up for an intermediate group snowboarding lesson as a refresher after having not snowboarded for at least 5 years. It turned out to be a private lesson with Ben as there were no other participants. I was unsure whether I would remember how to snowboard after a number of years but Ben was always encouraging and was quick to identify to mistakes and bad habits I was making. His advice and attitude to simply have fun made the 2-hour lesson enjoyable and it was a great time of getting to know Ben during that short period of time as well. Thanks for the great time!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
ccrichards78 wrote a review Jan 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
I have just finished 4 days of 2 hour group lessons and have learnt so much from Kina and Theo our instructors. I was a nervous novice. On 2 days it was just 2 of us in the group. I can now ski and have had such fun learning. My two sons aged 7 & 8 have had the time of their lives and LOVED Frank Club. They had never skied and by day two they were skiing down the mountain! My eldest said he has had the best day ever he’s ever had on day three, after confidently skiing down the hill and using the ski lifts. All the instructors are friendly, patient, kind, flexible and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much bother for any of the team. We are definitely coming back next year. Thanks so much guys, you have changed our family winter holidays, we will now be skiing every year!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Sook Yee wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions
We signed up with Hakuba47 4-hour private training for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids (10 and 6). We have never skiied before but Ben was very patient with us. He was encouraging and was able to cater to our pace. At the end of the session, all of us have managed to ski down from beginner slope and the adults learned to turn one direction. We enjoyed the session very much!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
AvihaiSHoham wrote a review Dec 2019
TLV9 contributions1 helpful vote
We are a family of 6 ppl , we took 2hr session , 2 days. we are beginner so 2 hr were enough . the payment paid online. so overall we all were happy.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Laura Yeo wrote a review Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions2 helpful votes
I took a half day snowboard lesson with Ben. He was clear with his instructions, patient and encouraging! I would highly recommend him as an instructor!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous