Mount Tanigawa

Mount Tanigawa(汤泽町)

Mount Tanigawa
4.5

4.5
119 条点评
极佳
66
非常好
46
一般
7
较差
0
很糟糕
0

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

matsaxel
Singapore, Singapore56 条分享
美丽
2018年7月 • 独自旅游
在夏天完成绝对美丽的山地徒步旅行。乘坐缆车前往小屋。然后继续沿着另一侧(一旦你下来就连接到同一列车服务)。几乎没有人做第二条路,所以到处都是美丽的花朵。如果您身体健康,这里是东京一日游的完美选择。
Google
撰写日期:2019年3月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

allenrandom
香港86 条分享
不是为了胆小的人
2019年1月 • 独自旅游
这座山比珠穆朗玛峰(200)造成的死亡人数增加了4倍(800人)。很多登山者在冬天爬。一旦您从缆车上下车,滑雪板和滑雪仅限于约8次运行和3次升降。不要来这里寻找课程或学习滑雪/滑雪板。偏远地区非常壮观!这就是滑雪游客来到这里的真正原因。
Google
撰写日期:2019年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Boonie5
Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan147 条分享
酒店方便从东京
2016年10月 • 独自旅游
只有2小时火车车程2小时或东京市中心,你可以在这里你可以享受真正的山脉。 一些非常著名的悬崖和臭名昭著的许多男人和女人已经失去了他们的生活是因为它的险峻和严重的天气。 但是还有一个简易课程就到了山顶。 如果你是乘坐索道,你就可以得到一个峰会只有1 。 5小时步行。 初学者可以享受爬山的过程。 这个地区有它美丽的秋叶所以如果你来这里的时候是十月份,很多游客都是期待和你将不得不等待排队等很长时间才能坐索道,然而,这是个非常超值的秋天去。
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
撰写日期:2017年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

EccentricDrill
121 条分享
徒步旅行
2016年10月 • 好友
来这里坐缆车和通过觉得也就这样了。 如果我早知道有远足试验。 我会自己准备更多的: 鞋子和适当的衣服来保暖。 不适合胆小的人 - 人如果是湿的。
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
撰写日期:2016年11月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

redeyeblues
英国爱丁堡1,197 条分享
令人难以置信的秋天的色彩!
2016年11月 • 夫妻情侣
我们带了一个8 - 分钟的火车从车站到doai 240日元水上花的钱。 火车站(火车美食城。 每1到4小时; 没有西瓜卡扫描仪),这是地下462 +步骤 - 很酷的地方! 然后我们就沿着马路走了20分钟到索道上山。 还有一个水上公交车站的公交车站直接从#3次或两次一个小时是670日元和需要20分钟。 设置覆盖的回程巴士票&古镇2920日元就可以在旅游信息中心水上火车站的对面左侧9上午从4到:30下午。

2060的 - 日元每3分钟的时间不超过10分钟和索道返回。 那里还有一个餐厅。 从那里出发,你可以步行或乘缆车单程720日元来另一个。 在顶层,能看到城市全景的四周是令人惊叹的山景! 标志显示2通往到山顶或一个热温泉。 在十一月初,这是10度但是感觉更冷的所以一定要带一件外套,帽子,也许还要再带手套。 最后一班车是在4:56下午。 最后坐火车回doai从车站到水上在6:但是我觉得16下午 5下午索道的时候就关门了。

我们真希望能在那里得到了最早的但去酒店周围走小路2:30下午给了我们足够的时间来四处看了看。 有一些部分融化的雪所以鞋子可以在泥泞的地面上。
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
撰写日期:2016年11月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

TishB44
39 条分享
艰难的徒步旅行非常有益的意见!
2016年7月 • 夫妻情侣
我们徒步从基本mt谷川缆车站(740米)到顶峰(1970米),沿山脊是地图上标记为黄色的跟踪。 这是一个相当大的上升,所以不是很轻松! 到小路上,只是继续缆车车站的那条街上,道路不好的一个s形弯曲,然后到左侧的小路上是很明显的在树上的。 要注意 - 这是一个艰难的路! 这会是很痛苦的去做的时候穿的是运动鞋(绝对需要徒步鞋/靴子),或如果它是湿的。 这是一个陡峭的小路穿过树林了约400米(垂直),然后一旦你的树你裸露的一刀边缘的山脊上。 它真的令人惊喜! 天气好的时候可以看到壮观的景色,而且你可以看到首脑会议在这里一直住到你从最顶上的。

可持续发展问题世界首脑会议,我们徒步走就能到山顶了粉红色的缆车站。 这条小道上多了,而且它也是一个很困难的向下跟踪 - 有松动和/或光滑的岩石,所以你要看你脚放在那里(我希望我能在这一点上有我的行走杖)。 它也都比去山脊再下刀边缘! 您即可以走到山顶缆车站和乘坐下到一楼(我们就是这样),或之前到达山顶缆车站的时候你会看到一个跟踪的开线了离开 - 这种方式你可以步行到缆车站的底部和一个停车场。

大部分人都说这是一个4 - 5小时徒步从基本到山顶缆车站沿着山脊,但是我们是在3hrs 15,所以如果你健康的可能。 可持续发展问题世界首脑会议到缆车车站顶部大概是1.5小时。

要注意的是大多数人倾向于乘坐缆车去天神的滑雪胜地,然后从那里徒步去谷川mt首脑会议。 缆车会载着你往上走了一半(垂直高度而言)。 但正如我刚才所说,这条路是多了点,所以如果你想远离人群的一个很大的时间和徒步旅行。 我建议你这样做的山脊。

我建议你前一天晚上住在附近所以你可以徒步旅行很早就开始了。 不能推荐天神小屋都不为过 - 很舒服,和老板都非常乐于助人而且很友好。 他们知道很多这方面的东西,在小道上,它们就在河边上这是一个非常棒的耳目一新的徒步旅行后还能跳进!
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
撰写日期:2016年8月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tim G
澳大利亚悉尼43 条分享
维苏威火山徒步旅行360'风景
2016年7月
日本的地区当中和苍松翠柏如果你准备一次困难的攀登,一个很棒的方式来了解这一切。
我强烈建议这家很早就开始爬在暖和的季节。 5上午可能你想去的路上。 小道的开始路上5分钟过去大约200米左边的山上坐缆车和博物馆和商店。 这是一个小的入口但是明显的标记。
30 - 40分钟第一你让你的方式在一个陡峭的泥土和石头小径载货。 你周围都是灌木丛和树木的大部分区域都是一个艰难的此部分和石头的斜坡。 我的建议是保持这一势头通过这一部分,这是很好的在大自然当中但罗得西亚脊背犬的部分将会不断停下来拍照和令人窒息的你都不想走。
一旦你清除你会看到令人震撼的索道往山谷的景色。
从这里只会变得更好,您将效仿明显的小道沿着山脊的傻瓜。
有一些艰难的陡峭的岩石和石头步骤部分,有一些甚至还有绳子和连锁经营以帮助您上升。
风景开始下沉的开放和给你留下深刻的印象。 山谷的右侧开始映入眼帘的和你可以看到冰川在山谷的底部。
云的耳语不断错过増添了极光。
有40人大概是我们路过的时候他们也会爬。 这真是令人印象深刻的是有一个巨大的徒步旅行和多少日本多山的欲望慢慢往上爬。
但是要带上你的水灯和破旧的衣服您的温暖和潮湿的天气的套件打包的。 一旦太阳在夏天的时候就会很快地被加热开始上升。
当你全景就更好了,我通过后面还喘着气的辛苦我有一个笑到了耳朵根。
我要提醒你,这里有来自是假的,他们中的很多人。 就是当你认为你即将到达山顶的猛男一次又一次地将出现另一个上升。
最后一个季度的爬但是也使它变得相当陡峭的所有值得当你到达山顶。
我们很幸运有令人惊叹的天气晴朗90%的上升直到山顶的云走过来打断了我们和那里的景色。
但爬山简直是难以置信的和被暴露在罗得西亚脊背犬对于许多爬那就意味着你拥有如此美的景色和暴露。
在一座小山的山顶小屋是一会儿就和一杯咖啡之前是血统最完美的体验。
我们坐索道下山的小道徒步经过了成百上千的各个年龄阶段的我再一次留下了深刻的印象,难怪在日本都是这么好的形状。
坐缆车和徒步爬到山顶也是另一个选项是多么陡峭上升但我们还是很惊讶也很辛苦,也许还有一些部分比我们的路线。 所以是索道上升较短但要注意有一些比较难走的路段。
我们走在2hrs 15拼不过我们因为我们不得不回到东京当天下午
3 - 3.5小时可能允许一个舒服的上升和大约1.5的血统。
但是强烈推荐一个很棒的位置和一个周末。
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
撰写日期:2016年7月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Mount Tanigawa

Mount Tanigawa, Yuzawa-machi: Address, Mount Tanigawa Reviews: 4.5/5

Mount Tanigawa
4.5

4.5
119 reviews
Excellent
66
Very good
46
Average
7
Poor
0
Terrible
0

matsaxel
Singapore, Singapore56 contributions
Jul 2018 • Solo
Absolutely beautiful mountain hike done in the Summer. Take the cable car and trek up to the cabin.Then continue along down on the other side (connects to the same train service once you are down). Hardly anyone does this second path so there are beautiful flowers everywhere. Perfect for a day trip out of Tokyo if you are fit.
Written March 30, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

allenrandom
Hong Kong, China86 contributions
Jan 2019 • Solo
This mountain has killed 4x more people (800) than Mt Everest (200). Lots of mountaineers climb in the winter. Snowboard and skiing is limited to about 8 runs and 3 lifts once you get off the gondola. dont come here looking for lessons or learn to ski/snowboard. The backcountry is spectacular! Thats the real reason why the ski tourists come here.
Written January 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Boonie5
Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan147 contributions
Oct 2016 • Solo
Only 2 hours train ride or 2 hours drive from Central Tokyo, you can come here where you can enjoy real mountains. Some cliffs are very famous and notorious where many men and women have lost their lives because of its severe weather and steepness. However there is also an easy course to reach the top. If you take a ropeway, you can get it a summit with only 1.5 hours walk. Beginners can enjoy the climb. This area boasts its beautiful autumn leaves so if you come here in October, many visitors are expected and you will have to wait for a long time to take a ropeway, however, it is extremely value to visit in autumn.
Written March 13, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

EccentricDrill
121 contributions
Oct 2016 • Friends
came up here via ropeway and thought that was it. if i had known there were hiking trials, i would have prepared myself more: shoes and proper attire to keep warm. not for the faint-hearted if wet.
Written November 9, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

redeyeblues
Edinburgh, UK1,198 contributions
Nov 2016 • Couples
We took an 8-minute train that costs 240 yen from Minakami Station to Doai 土合 Station (trains bound for Nagaoka 長岡 every 1 to 4 hours; no SUICA scanner), which is 462+ steps underground - pretty cool place! Then we walked right along the road for 20 minutes uphill to the ropeway. There's also a direct bus from Minakami Station's Bus Stop #3 once or twice an hour that's 670 yen and takes 20 minutes. Set ticket covering return bus & ropeway is 2920 yen at the tourist info center opposite Minakami Station to the left from 9 am to 4:30 pm.

The 2060-yen return ropeway is every 3 minutes and takes under 10 minutes. There's a restaurant up there. From there, you can walk up or take the chair lift which costs another 720 yen return. On the top, the panoramic mountain view all around is amazing! Signs show 2 trails going to the summit or to a hot spring. In early November, it was 10 degrees but felt much colder so make sure you have a jacket, hat, and maybe even gloves. Last bus back is at 4:56 pm. Last train back from Doai Station to Minakami is at 6:16 pm but I think the ropeway closes at 5 pm.

We wish we had gotten there earlier to walk the trails but getting there around 2:30 pm did give us plenty of time to have a good look around. There was some partially melted snow on the ground so shoes could get muddy.
Written November 6, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

TishB44
39 contributions
Jul 2016 • Couples
We hiked Mt Tanigawa from the base cable car station (740m) up to the summit (1970m), along the ridge which is marked as the yellow trail on the map. It's quite a big ascent, so not an easy stroll! To get to the trail head, simply continue up the road from the cable car station, the road does an S-bend, and then the trail head is very obvious off to the left in the trees. Be warned - it's a gnarly trail! It would be pretty miserable to do it in sneakers (definitely need hiking shoes/boots), or if it's wet. It's a steep trail up through the trees for about 400m (vertical), and then once you're out of the trees you're on an exposed knife-edge ridge. It's absolutely stunning! Spectacular views on a good day, and you can see the summit from here until you're standing on the top.

From the summit, we hiked down the pink trail to the top cable car station. This trail is much busier, and it's also a difficult down-trail - lots of loose and/or slick rocks, so you have to watch where you're putting your feet (I wished I'd had my walking poles at this point). It's also preferable to going back down the knife-edge ridge! You can then either walk to the top cable car station and ride that down to the bottom (which is what we did), or before you get to the top cable car station you'll see a trail branching off to the left - you can walk this all the way to the bottom cable car station and car park.

Most people say it's a 4-5 hour hike from the base cable car station to the summit along that ridge, but we did it in 3hrs 15, so it's possible if you're fit. From the summit down to the cable car top station it was around 1.5 hours.

Note that most people tend to ride the cable car up to Tenjin ski resort, and then hike to the summit of Mt Tanigawa from there. The cable car takes you up about half way (in terms of vertical height). But as I said, this trail is much busier, so if you want to get away from people and have time for a big hike, I recommend you do the ridge.

I recommend you stay nearby the night before you hike so you can start early. Can't recommend Tenjin Lodge highly enough - very comfortable, and the owners are extremely helpful and very friendly. They know a lot about the area, the trails, and they're right on the river which is wonderfully refreshing to jump into after a hike!
Written August 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tim G
Sydney, Australia43 contributions
Jul 2016
Stunning alpine area of Japan and if you are prepared for a tough climb, a fantastic way to see it all.
I would highly suggest starting this climb early in the warmer months. Probably 5am you want to be on the trail. The trail starts on the road about 5 mins past the ropeway and about 200m left of the mountain museum and shop. It's a small entrance but clearly marked.
For the first 30-40 mins you are making your way up a steep dirt and stone laden trail. You are surrounded by the bush and trees for the majority of this section and the stone areas are a tough incline. My suggestion would be to keep the momentum through this part, it is nice being amongst nature but the ridgeback section is breathtaking and you will continuously stop for photos and to take it all in.
Once you are cleared you will be greeted with a stunning view of the valley down towards the ropeway.
From here it only gets better, you will follow the obvious trail along the knife edge of the ridge.
There is some tough steep rock and stone step sections, some even have rope and chains to assist you in your ascent.
The view begins to open up and impress you as you slowly ascend. The valley to the right begins to come into view and you can get glimpses of the glacier at the bottom of the valley.
Whispers of clouds will continually go past which adds to the aurora.
There was probably about 40 people we passed who were also climbing. It really is impressive how many Japanese are into hiking and have a huge desires to ascend numerous mountains. 👍🏻👍🏻
Pack your water but keep the worn clothing light and have your warm and wet weather kit in your pack. Once the sun starts rising in the summer months it quickly heats up.
As you ascend the panoramic views just get better and better, behind my huffing and puffing through the ascent I had a smile from ear to ear.
I will warn you, there is false crests, a lot of them. Right when you think you are nearing the peak another looming ascent will appear again and again.
The last quarter of the climb gets quite steep but makes it all the worthwhile when you reach the summit.
We were blessed with amazing clear weather for 90% of the ascent until just before the peak where some clouds came over and interrupted our view.
But the climb is just incredible and being exposed on the ridgeback for a lot of the climb means you are blessed with such stunning views and exposure.
A small mountain hut is just short of the peak and a coffee before the descent was the perfect treat.
We took the trail to the ropeway for the descent and we passed hundreds of hikers of all ages which again I was so impressed by, no wonder the Japanese are all in such great shape.
The ropeway and hike to the top is also another ascent option but we were surprised just how steep that ascent also is , maybe some sections harder than our route. So yes the ropeway ascent is shorter but be aware their is some tricky sections.
We ascended in 2hrs 15 but we pushed it as we had to make it back to Tokyo that afternoon
Probably allow 3-3.5 hours for a comfortable ascent and about 1.5 for the descent.
But highly recommend and a great location for a weekend escape.
Written July 25, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

arifudin_a
Maebashi, Japan46 contributions
Oct 2014 • Family
Either you are hiker or mountain climber or just tourist who bring your family, this place will give you awesome mountainious view from the top. On autumn, hike along the river and enjoy the autumn color leaves is a nice choice even though you can ride the ropeway uphill.
Written November 12, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing