我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Argentario Golf Club

排名第 16Monte Argentario户外活动(共 31 个)
正在营业: 上午8:00 - 下午7:00
今日开放: 上午8:00 - 下午7:00
收藏
分享
42
所有照片(共 42 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒30%
  • 非常好34%
  • 一般30%
  • 0%
  • 很糟6%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午7:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
15 度
11 度
10月
10 度
6 度
11月
7 度
3 度
12月
联系方式
Via Acquedotto Leopoldino, 58018, Monte Argentario, Italy
网址
+39 0564 888525
拨打电话
点评 (43)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
3
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
1
0
3
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年9月18日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们还玩了一场高尔夫球场状况的平均售价最干燥的气候虽然有太多的事情要做。 很难再有前九个九更具可玩性。 服务很好。 我们并没有体验到酒店有一个漂亮的现代设计与景观形成鲜明对比

2016年7月17日点评

阿根的岬上由著名的海滩小镇porto ercole和阴南部和北部和摄影机的城市,有一个西班牙城堡历史悠久,是一个很棒的位置合并到海滩和高尔夫时间。 在这一地区,阿根的高尔夫俱乐部(saturnia和含糊也TripAdvisor审查)约3公里从摄影机和一个更大的5星级酒店复杂的一部分。 他们提供一些很全面的套餐可以包括打高尔夫球。 我们选择蔬菜每天的费用因为我们在回罗马的1.5小时的路程。 亮点+ s 风景很好的课程在前面的大海全景9 一流的设施-更衣室有淋浴,高尔夫练习场,高尔夫球场和一个很棒的泳池对酒店的客人开放。 不错的课程条件甚至有干旱和干燥的气候。 本课程是步行但炎热的夏天可能太难。 随时都能租到车。 缺点- s 这是很贵-蔬菜费用,购物车和食物。 由于天气很热,草地上硬得像打鼓。 没有水(食)的课程和€3.5 500 ml的记得带上你自己的迷你瓶(我喝2升自己的... 再加上购买的3)。 课程设计... 3.5星 构建在平整土地和足部的阿根mt漫山遍野,通过打开和丘陵蜿蜒而过的课程有着一些非常大海全景2日上, 6日 3路和茶的盒子。 整体课程有合理的距离所有t的盒子和一个标准的72帖子分为36等于每九孔。 前面的九孔更吸引人和更多的水危害发挥1st和2nd截图上来。 这些孔3, 4, 6和7。 相反,后面的九孔小溪蜿蜒穿过橄榄树林和树木繁茂的自然地形。 11号洞是一个长的还有一个绿色的森林离开5咯咯地笑着说。 它可以显示一个很好的机会如果你去小鸟3拍的好。 13号洞的,差不多4,还有一个就是他们有名的孔剥离航道及一个小树在密不透风的群集。 这是伴随着一个很长的差不多有14洞4再次上山。 球场状况... 3.5星 七月是一个很热的一个月。 百慕大草坪和高尔夫球道都做得很好。 蔬菜很可悲很硬而且快速。 这些条件加上一些非常成功突破了常规3高尔夫的机会提出如果您没有注意。 未加工的要是和人工湖上九死几乎都是光秃秃的。 2.5星级价格 毫无疑问这是一家(富有)度假村/海滩区域和这是旺季。 在100欧元每人加购物车,价格很贵。...淡季的时候,一个可以找到折扣。 4.0星级的播放速度 开球时间的第一个是在参加一场比赛后的下午。 我很关心的一个潜在的5小时+。 但。 令我惊喜的是我们这4小时的时间内就完成了作为一个球童。 3星级员工 几个工作人员都很乐于助人一些褒贬不一的评论上的其他人也都是很冷淡。 没有提供援助拿起或放下。 这里的停车场是要走一段路程。 这似乎是一个例行的做法在这个位置而不是一个更积极主动的方法和自动完成在其他课程。 鉴于这种不方便"自我服务",建议一个应该放下在入口和支付费用的蔬菜在专卖店-餐厅告诉酒店员工来取。 值得一提的是 因为是酒店的一部分课程相邻到另一个地方,一个可以利用自己一流的更衣室是包含在住宿费里的倒圆角的。 他们提供奢华的毛巾,肥皂和洗发水和吹风机。 这些都位于酒店较低级别的水疗中心和泳池。 需要收取额外费用和提前预订。 我确信那18洞结束还有一个很棒的按摩和一个可以在泳池中畅游。 课程和设计都很好的。 在春季或是秋季天气凉快多了也会允许一个很棒的步入式很翠绿的周围。更多

2016年7月14日点评

我们带着我们的俱乐部在这项极富挑战性的课程。 它带给你的最棒的(和最差的)。 本课程的设计很棒,周围的山和字段中。 美丽的风景和孔与巨大的机会一个小鸟球得分达到或者如果你敢冒这个险。 我们很喜欢这里

2015年7月8日点评

很喜欢这里的远程设置有一个可以看到水一旦我们发现这个地方。 度假村是非常有吸引力的不当虽然在公共区域。 温泉还有待提高的方面设施和人员支持。 他们似乎有问题他们的空调健身俱乐部也差不多是一样的热temperatiure外面和房间没有住冷晚上起了。 这里的高尔夫球场非常漂亮和具有挑战性的有一些狭窄的孔和汹涌的粗糙。 很棒的早餐和环境优美的餐厅和美味的食物。 虽然有点贵但是很浪漫和温馨。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 16 家酒店
Terrarossa Golf Resort
48 条点评
0.49 公里远
阿根塔里奥高尔夫假日温泉酒店
610 条点评
1.06 公里远
Argentario Lagoon Resort & Spa
8 条点评
2.01 公里远
Hotel Sole
150 条点评
2.1 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 127 家餐厅
La Vivienda
215 条点评
1.01 公里远
Dama Dama Restaurant
150 条点评
1.04 公里远
Pen Duik
45 条点评
0.48 公里远
Fattoria La Posada
86 条点评
0.46 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 48 个景点
Braccio Energy Beach
128 条点评
2.02 公里远
Spiaggia Della Feniglia
545 条点评
2.07 公里远
Argentario Divers
84 条点评
3.8 公里远
CM Equitazione
11 条点评
3.15 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Argentario Golf Club 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Argentario Golf Club

48 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Argentario Golf Club

48 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
Via Acquedotto Leopoldino, 58018, Monte Argentario Italy
Get to know the area
 MTB Eletric tour at the Argentario
Day Trips

MTB Eletric tour at the Argentario

The meeting point is in Porto Santo Stefano (GR). TheTime to know the guide, prepare the Bikes and we will be ready to go.<br>Leaving the center of the town we will begin to rise in height on the panoramic view of Monte Argentario, a landscape itinerary that offers unique views of the Tyrrhenian coast and the nearby islands of Giglio and Giannutri.<br>Hairpin after hairpin, we will reach a dirt road that will lead us to the Capo d’Uomo tower and the effort will be rewarded by an exceptional view. The route will continue on a dirt road towards Porto Ercole. For lunch we will make a stop near Forte Stella, a defensive fortification dating back to the 16th century so called for its characteristic shape.<br>In the afternoon we will cycle along the Lagoon of Orbetello, a WWF oasis that serves as a habitat for many species of aquatic birds, including the splendid pink flamingos. The route is 41 km long and has relatively demanding uphill and downhill sections.
$72.59 per adult
48Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 16
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
AnneMottet wrote a review Nov 2018
Rome, Italy8 contributions12 helpful votes
Had lunch at the club house. We ordered a club sandwich, a salad and some fried calamari called tempura. We waited more than 30 minutes to be served and two groups who arrived after us got their food before us. The calamari were cold and the salad had 3 ingredients in total, lettuce included. The beers were not 50 cl.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
CameraEye wrote a review Sep 2018
New York238 contributions35 helpful votes
If you are a ‘muckety-muck’ this place is for you. If not, suffer the lack of basic necessities like an iron, chair, task lighting, reasonably priced food and drinks, etc. They have a ‘partnership’ with a local beach club that, for the privilege of paying 50euro you can get an umbrella and beach chairs at a local beach. We declined and promptly went to local beach in Porto Ercole which had a great beach with access to med sea for 15 euro. No denying the resort has a great setting, but they lack basic service protocol and appeared to have become complacent.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Paolo R wrote a review Sep 2016
Atlanta, Georgia8 contributions5 helpful votes
We played a round of golf with course conditions average at best although the dry weather had much to do with it. Front nine were very difficult with back nine more playable. Service was good. We did not experience the hotel which has a beautiful contemporary design in stark contrast with the rugged landscape
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
marenostrum wrote a review Jul 2016
Washington DC921 contributions251 helpful votes
+1
The Argentario promontory anchored by the well known beach towns of Porto Ercole and Santo Stefano to the south and north and by the city of Orbetello, rich in history as a Spanish fort, is a great location to combine both beach and golf time. In this region, the Argentario Golf Club (Saturnia and Punta Ala also reviewed in TA) is about 3 km from Orbetello and part of a larger 5 star hotel complex. They offer some very comprehensive packages which can include playing golf. We chose the daily greens fee since we were on our way back to Rome about 1.5 hours away. Highlights +s Very scenic course with panoramic ocean views on the front 9 Excellent facilities- locker rooms with showers, driving range, putting green and a great pool for hotel guests. Good course conditions even with the arid and dry weather. The course is walkable but in the summer heat it may be too difficult. Carts are available for hire. Lowlights -s it is expensive all around- greens fee, cart and food. Due to the heat, the greens are hard as drums. NO (potable) water on the course and at €3.5 for 500ml mini bottle also bring your own (I drank 2 liters of my own... Plus 3 purchased ones). Course design ... 3.5 stars Built on the flat lands and foot hills of Mt Argentario, the course meanders through open and hilly terrain with some very panoramic ocean views on the 2 nd, 3 rd and 6 th tee boxes. Overall the course has reasonable distances from all tee boxes and posts a par 72 which is divided into an equal 36 per nine holes. The front nine holes are far more attractive and have many more water hazards that come into play on your 1st and 2nd shots. These are holes 3, 4, 6 and 7. Conversely, the back nine holes meanders through olive groves and naturally wooded terrain. The 11 th hole is a long par 5 with a dogleg left to the green. It can present a good birdie opportunity if you hit 3 good shots. The 13 th hole, a par 4, is their signature hole with a split fairway and a small cluster of impenetrable trees in the middle. This is accompanied by a very long 14 th hole a par 4 that has an uphill second shot. Course conditions ...3.5 stars July is a hot month. The fairways are Bermuda grass and do well. The greens were woefully hard and fast. These conditions coupled with some very trick breaks presented a regular 3 putt opportunity if you did not pay attention. The roughs really suffer and the man made lakes were almost barren on the dying nine. Price 2.5 stars No question that this is a (wealthy) resort/ beach area and it was high season. At 100 euro per person plus the cart, it is pricy. Off-season, one may be able to find discounts. Pace of play 4.0 stars Our tee time was the first one in the afternoon after a tournament. I was concern about a potential 5+ hour round. Yet, I was pleasantly surprised that we completed it in just over 4 hours as a threesome. Staff 3 stars A few mixed reviews on the staff as some were helpful as others were indifferent. No assistance was offered to pick up or drop off the bags. The parking lot was quite a walk away. This routine seems to be a practice at this location rather than a much more proactive and automatic method as is done in other courses. Given this inconvenient "self-service", the recommendation is that one should drop off the bags at the entrance and at the payment of the greens fee at the pro shop- restaurant tell the staff to pick them up. Noteworthy Since the course is part of the hotel and are adjacent to one another, one can avail oneself of the superb locker rooms which are included in your price for the round. They provide luxurious towels, soap and shampoo and blow drier . These are located at the lower level with the spa and the pool. For an additional fee and reserved in advance, I am certain the 18 holes could conclude with a great massage and a refreshing swim in the pool. The course and layout are good ones. In either Spring or Fall the weather would be much cooler permitting a great walk in a very verdant surrounding.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Monique_en_Arjen wrote a review Jul 2016
Amsterdam, The Netherlands321 contributions85 helpful votes
We took our clubs out on this challenging course. It brings the best (and worst) in you. The design of the course is amazing, around the mountain and into the fields. Beautiful views and holes with great opportunities to score a par or birdie if you dare to take the risk. We loved it
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12