我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Archivo de Indianos o Museo de la Emigracion

147 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Archivo de Indianos o Museo de la Emigracion

147 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
147 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 57
  • 61
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
RatonCantabria 写了一条点评 2016年10月
Cantabria2,724 分享193 推荐
我们来这里参观了之后的虫子在坎塔布里亚Indianos江在羽田大鸟de Valdecilla和上官Sobrellano, Indianos都有很有趣的博物馆和历史吧。 这会进一步増加整个画面archivo de Indianos fasciniating移居美洲的这段整条北海岸西班牙第19 - 20世纪中期在中端市场。 它说明了所有的精彩Indianos房子你还可以看到沿着北部海岸,博物馆建筑本身也是一个最好的例证-多么美丽的内部装饰,和好的中央庭院。 这是在西班牙100%,但还是值得一去的建筑,照片和海报。 对我们来说,这次旅行完成两件事,一个是路标的小径散步然后Indianos周围的城镇,确实很多很不错的例子,一个很大的一个小镇中的含量。 其次是和机会的墨西哥午餐的餐馆, el mexicano -当然因为Indianos colombres的主要是从墨西哥移民到了,然后返回到构建其美丽的建筑。 有很棒的餐厅,价格也很合理的墨西哥食物,经营的一个儿子Indianos, 出生在墨西哥,现在回到colombres的。 我们很喜欢这里的连接! (路人看到我们的时候总是一个好标志上抖动只是告诉我们在外面吃东西的地方,我们一定不会后悔的! )。 另一个很棒的事情- archivo实际上包含固定,全年的营业时间。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Jerome66 写了一条点评 2015年10月
Torrey, Utah19 分享22 推荐
如果你有兴趣移民到美国的历史,从20 19 Mid阿斯图里亚斯,然后一点的移民来这个博物馆。 移民到美国,然后重新移民到镇上Homes是一个重大的社会事件阿斯图里亚斯语History。 我去的时候,一群小学的孩子从希洪市中心。 当我问如果这是常见的讲解员,她自豪地说,"当然,这是我们的历史。" 博物馆分为三层,第一个是离开,第二个是建立新世界的主要城市,如Havana Associations ,墨西哥城和布宜诺斯艾利斯,第三个是映像人跋涉了。 很多解释可能是西班牙语的,但是感受这里的气氛,然后开车到里瓦德塞利亚,沿着Corniche的顶级酒店建Homes的一些人刚Successful。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Archivo de Indianos o Museo de la Emigracion的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

Archivo de Indianos o Museo de la Emigracion

147 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

Archivo de Indianos o Museo de la Emigracion

147 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
147Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 57
  • 61
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Maria wrote a review Sep 2019
3 contributions
Fabulous Museum. Staff are very helpful, polite and friendly. Highly recommend visiting and in particular, when searching for relatives
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Lensen007 wrote a review Aug 2019
Haarlem, The Netherlands172 contributions21 helpful votes
It was rather looking at the stuff then real understanding since all is in Spanish. For this admission of 6€ per adult would have expect at least some background information in English. For us it was more a look around through a nice building. Nice for a rainy day but not a must stop.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
RatonCantabria wrote a review Oct 2016
Cantabria2,722 contributions193 helpful votes
We visited here after getting the Indianos bug in Cantabria at the Finca Marques de Valdecilla and Palacio de Sobrellano, both Indianos estates with interesting museums and history. This Archivo de Indianos further adds to the whole picture of this fasciniating period of emigration to the Americas along the whole north coast of Spain in the mid19th - mid20th centuries. It explains all the wonderful Indianos houses you'll see all along the north coast, the museum building itself being a prime example - what beautiful decoration inside, and superb central patio. It is 100% in Spanish, but still worth the visit for the building, photos and posters. For us, two things completed this visit, one was then walking around the well signposted trail of Indianos houses around the town, some very fine examples indeed, a huge concentration for one town. And secondly was the chance lunch at the Mexican restaurant in the town, El Mexicano - of course because the Indianos from Colombres principally emigrated to Mexico, and then returned to build their beautiful buildings. The restaurant has excellent, very well priced Mexican food, run by the son of one of the Indianos, born in Mexico, now returned to Colombres. We loved the connection! (always a good sign when passers by on seeing us dithering outside just told us to go in and eat, we wouldn't regret it!). The other great thing about the Archivo - it actually has fixed, year round opening times.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jerome66 wrote a review Oct 2015
Torrey, Utah19 contributions22 helpful votes
If you are at all interested in mid 19th century and early 20th century history of emigration to the Americas from Asturias, then make a point of visiting this Museum of Emigration. Emigration to the Americas, and then re-emigration back to their ancestral homes is a significant social event in Asturian history. When I was visiting, a whole busload of elementary school kids were visiting from the city of Gijon. When I asked the docent if this was common, she said with pride, "absolutely, it is part of our history." This museum is organized on three floors, the first is the leaving, the second are the associations established in major New World cities such as Havana, Mexico City and Buenos Aires, and the third are images of the humans who made the trek. A lot of the explanations may be in Spanish, but experience the ambiance, and then drive to Ribadesella and walk along the corniche to appreciate the over-the-top homes built by some of the successful returnees.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Archivo de Indianos o Museo de la Emigracion