我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Taste Tours Tokyo

排名第 4品川区饮食(共 6 个)
目前休息: 下午2:00 - 下午5:00
今日开放: 下午2:00 - 下午5:00

Taste Tours Tokyo
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 28 张)
所有照片(共 28 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 下午2:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:2-3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
16 度
12 度
四月
19 度
16 度
五月
22 度
20 度
六月
联系方式
东京都品川区2-16-1 HiratsukaTogoshi Ginza Station Outside Platform 1 142-0051
网址
完善详情页
点评 (3)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年6月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们 Togoshi 江户前哨加入了在东京银座的旅游度假。 我很担心找不到会议地点,但有明显的迹象, Togoshi 非常小银座车站,所以很容易。 我们的导游 Noriko 的非常友好,知识渊博,每一个细节供应商共享和食物,我们很享受。 这个地方很有当地特色,有一个很好的氛围。 这里很忙,但不拥挤就像东京的其他区域,这意味着我们可以在一些特定的地方找到座位的旅游,算是一个额外的奖励。 Noriko 也向我们展示了一些非食品商店,这是非常有趣的。 最重要的是,我们的食物很棒,有太多了! 我们最后不得不走一些,因为我们几乎都吃不完! 我一定会推荐这次旅行,我想如果我有机会再到东京来,他们有更多的旅游团,我可以加入。更多

体验日期:2018年5月
Kevin B,Taste Tours Tokyo 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2018年6月13日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年5月25日的点评

这是一个愉快的2个小时在东京的街道漫游,品尝一些正宗的日本街头食品,如烤鸡肉串,炸肉饼,关东煮等等。我们的指南Noriko非常友好和知识渊博,帮助向我们解释和介绍各种类型的食物及其成分。在整个旅行中,我们参观了许多着名的食品店(墙上有许多日本名人的照片证明)并尝试了许多美味的日本特色菜。 Noriko也非常专注,正在寻找我们的需求,甚至在事情变得混乱时准备瓶装水和湿纸巾。总的来说,这是一次很棒的体验,我们设法采集了一系列我们通常不会自己尝试的食物。我会完全推荐这次巡演,为那些对真正品尝日本感兴趣的所有美食家。更多

体验日期:2018年4月
Kevin B,Taste Tours Tokyo 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年5月29日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年5月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们有机会预订这次旅行,因为在网站上没有太多关于将包含什么食物的描述。可以肯定地说,现在它非常值得。这次旅行是在togoshi银座街,直到那天我们才知道,并且离我们习惯的东京地区有点远。即使在黄金周期间,街道根本也不拥挤。我们去的几乎所有商店都很小 - 如果我们自己去过那里,我们可能不会尝试过。我们的指南Noriko迅速,友好,并解释了所有的食物,并回答了我们所有的问题。对于两个人,我们有2个土豆炸丸子,关东煮(4个分享),2个烤小宝宝,2个烤鸡肉串,2个包裹烤猪肉饭,4个卡拉奇,2个甜甜圈,10个迷你taiyaki,1个甜瓜pan,2 pcs kashiwa mochi。我们还经过了一家米饼店(你可以试试,如果你喜欢的话可以买)和糖果/小吃店带回家。作为额外的奖励,有一个非常漂亮的咖啡店(指南针咖啡),有很多豆类可以在你等待的时候(或者在你的太宰饼和米饼时)烤。即使我们以前多次去过日本,经常吃日本料理,我们仍然非常喜欢这次旅行! 总的来说,这是在东京度过几个小时的绝佳方式。更多

体验日期:2018年4月
Kevin B,Taste Tours Tokyo 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年5月29日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

附近
附近的酒店查看附近 41 家酒店
五反田萝提酒店
106 条点评
0.59 公里远
东京大崎大和罗伊内特酒店
336 条点评
1.09 公里远
五反田京王普雷索inn酒店
126 条点评
1.3 公里远
五反田皇家橡树酒店
63 条点评
1.32 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4,272 家餐厅
Gyoza no Osho Togoshi Ginza
26 条点评
0.03 公里远
Coco Ichibanya Tokyu Togoshi-Ginza Ekimae
11 条点评
0.05 公里远
Kaen
5 条点评
0.03 公里远
Yakitoriya Ryuho Togoshi Ginza
7 条点评
0.04 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 321 个景点
Togoshi Park
44 条点评
0.88 公里远
Gotanda Toc
51 条点评
0.79 公里远
Togoshi Hachiman Shrine
19 条点评
0.53 公里远
Bunko no Mori
12 条点评
0.64 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Taste Tours Tokyo 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Taste Tours Tokyo ‑ CLOSED

Shinagawa, Japan
More
About Taste Tours Tokyo
We believe the best way to experience a different culture is through the food and drink they love. We do this through authentic Japanese food and drink experiences specifically for English speaking travellers. We take you to interesting locations where there are few tourists, where you can get closer to the real city and experience true local tastes. We also take pride in providing excellent value for money whilst keeping individual tour numbers manageable to ensure they feel personal. Our "all inclusive" food and drink tours are only available directly through our website, we do not sell via any other channel.
Read more

Taste Tours Tokyo
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
3Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
sa s wrote a review Jun 2018
1 contribution
We joined the Edo Outpost Togoshi Ginza tour while in Tokyo on holiday. I was concerned about finding the meeting place, but there are clear signs and Togoshi Ginza Station is very small so it was easy. Our guide "Noriko" was very friendly and knowledgeable sharing details of each vendor and the food we were enjoying. The area is very local and has a nice atmosphere. It was busy, but not packed like other areas of Tokyo, which meant we could find seats at certain points of the tour - a bonus. Noriko also showed us around some of the non food shops, which was really interesting. Most importantly, the food we had was amazing and there was so much of it! We ended up having to take some of it with us as we couldn't finish it all! I would definitely recommend this tour and I hope if I get another chance to come back to Tokyo they have more tours I can join.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Kevin B, Owner at Taste Tours Tokyo
Responded Jun 13, 2018
Dear sa s, thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour and look forward to seeing you when you are back in Tokyo!
Read more
wzl2018 wrote a review May 2018
1 contribution
It was an enjoyable 2 hours roaming the streets of Tokyo, tasting some authentic Japanese street food such as yakitori, croquette, oden and much more. Our guide Noriko was extremely friendly and knowledgable, helping to explain and introduce to us the various types of food and their ingredients. Throughout the tour we visited many famous food stores (as evidenced by the numerous photos of Japanese celebrities on the walls) and tried plenty of delicious Japanese specialties. Noriko was also very attentive, looking out for our needs and even preparing bottled water and wet tissues for when things got messy. Overall, it was a great experience and we managed to sample a wide array of food that we would normally not try on our own. I would totally recommend this tour for all foodies out there who are intrested in getting a real taste of Japan.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Kevin B, Public Relations Manager at Taste Tours Tokyo
Responded May 29, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review Wei Zi L. We are really glad you enjoyed the tour and hope to see you again if you are able to return to Tokyo in the future.
Read more
butterbeat wrote a review May 2018
Singapore58 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
We took a chance booking this tour as there wasn't much of a description on the website of what food was going to be included. Can safely say now it's well worth it. The tour was at togoshi ginza street, which we didn't know of until that day and was a little off the areas of Tokyo we were used to. Even during golden week, the street wasn't crowded at all. Almost all the shops we went to were quite small -- we probably wouldn't have tried if we had been there on our own. Our guide Noriko was prompt, friendly and explained all the food and answered all the questions we had. For two pax we had 2 potato croquettes, oden (4 pieces to share), 2 pcs baked xiao long bao, 2 sticks yakitori, 2 sticks riceball wrapped with grilled pork, 4 pcs karaage, 2 doughnuts, 10 pcs mini taiyaki, 1 melon pan, 2 pcs kashiwa mochi. We also passed by a rice cracker shop (you can try, then buy if you like it) and sweets / snack shop to bring home. As an extra bonus there was a very nice coffee shop (Compass Coffee) with a great selection of beans which they roast while you wait (or while getting your taiyaki and rice crackers). And even though we have been to Japan many times before, and eat Japanese food often, we still very much enjoyed this tour! Overall a fab way to spend a couple of hours while you're in Tokyo.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Kevin B, Public Relations Manager at Taste Tours Tokyo
Responded May 29, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review butterbeat. We love the photos you took, you are very talented! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour and hope to see you again if you are able to return to Tokyo in the future.
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question