لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Ryogoku Kokugikan‬

872 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Ryogoku Kokugikan‬

872 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
872تعليق29س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 535
  • 227
  • 94
  • 15
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
MasCabron23 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Fussa‬, اليابان337 مساهمة98 صوت مفيد
+1
كانت تجربة السومو للمصارعة واحدة من أفضل الذكريات. التقليد الكامن وراء مباريات المصارعة يتطلب بعض التعود ، لكن لا يزال من الرائع مشاهدته. اليوم طويل ، المقاعد غير مريحة لذا كن مستعدًا أو أبقى لبضع ساعات للحصول على شغل. هناك متحف بالقرب من وأشياء أخرى لرؤية والقيام به.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Aprime1980 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
لندن, المملكة المتحدة151 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
أنا أشاهد حدث السومو أثناء الكتابة لا ، لا أشعر بالاحترام لأنه حدث طويل ، لكن ما أشعر به هو نوع من المباريات بدأت الساعة 8 لكنني وصلت إلى هنا لمدة 9 ساعات حيث كان علي السفر لمدة ساعتين لقد اشتريت تذكرة من موقع على شبكة الإنترنت باسم buy sumo tickets أو شيء من هذا القبيل حصلت على وجبة وتذكرة ، يمكنك اختيار وجبة البوابة 1. سترى الكثير من الحقائب وهم يقدمون الطعام والهدايا. إذا كنت لا تشرب الكحول مثلي ، فيمكنك استبدال العلبة بزجاجتي مشروب غازي بالإضافة إلى زجاجة شاي أخضر في الكيس. كانت المقاعد التي حصلت عليها جيدة حيث تم إفتتاح فتاحة زجاجات بالإضافة إلى طاولة قابلة للطي لوضع طعامي عليها كان هذا هو الصف الأوسط مع الجداول التي أعتقد أن أرينا هي المكان الذي جلست فيه إنه على بعد دقيقتين سيرا على الأقدام من محطة قطار ريوجوكو من المخرج الغربى. إذا قرأت اللغة الإنجليزية ، فسيبيع شخص ما سيرة حياة للحكم السابقين في مكان ريوجوكو الذي يعتبرني قراءة جيدة. يوجد أيضًا متحف في الساحة يستحق الزيارة ، لكن لا أعتقد أنه يُسمح لك بالتقاط صور هناك هذا يوم كامل وإذا كنت مخروطًا مع الأصدقاء ، فسيكون أكثر متعة. فقط تذكر أن تضع هاتفك في صمت. أدرجت حتى صورة حية للمباراة الحكيمة لشخص فائز
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
joonee كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
آسيا195 مساهمة22 صوت مفيد
كان ممتعا حقا لمشاهدة بطولة السومو! إنها تجربة فريدة من نوعها للغاية وكان رائعا أن الجولة التي ذهبنا بها موضحة لنا. البيرة خارج الأبواب. يمكنك الحصول على الطعام كذلك. نوصي بشدة هذا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Swindon_Boy كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
Swindon_Boy48 مساهمة25 صوت مفيد
حسنًا ، حجزنا التذاكر من خلال JAPANiCAN. كوم وبينما دفعنا أكثر من قيمة المقعد كان يستحق ذلك أن يكون دليل. شرحت البطولة والعملية والترتيب والخلفية لكثير من المصارعين. أن نكون صادقين لو ذهبنا وحيدا ، فلن يكون لدينا أدنى فكرة عما كان يحدث. ربما لن نذهب مرة أخرى لكننا سعداء أننا حضرنا هذه المرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Brisbane_Catlady كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
بريسبان, أستراليا322 مساهمة209 أصوات مفيدة
كنا محظوظين لدرجة أن بطولة السومو كانت عندما كنا في اليابان. يسهل العثور على الملعب وعلى بعد دقيقتين فقط سيراً على الأقدام من المحطة. كان هناك الكثير من الموظفين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية لمساعدتك في التنقل في مقاعدك. كما ذكر آخرون ، تأتي النجوم الأكبر في حوالي 3. 30 مساء ، ومع ذلك وصلنا إلى هناك حول وقت الغداء ، وكان بعض الطعام والبيرة التي كانت سعر معقول. يصبح الجو أفضل قليلاً 3. في تمام الساعة 30 مساءً ، يمتلئ الملعب. جلسنا نحو الجزء الخلفي من الملعب ولكن كان لا يزال لدينا منظر رائع. نحن أحب عصرنا في سومو وبالتأكيد سوف تذهب مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ryogoku Kokugikan

872 Reviews

Ryogoku Kokugikan

872 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
Walking & Biking Tours
Explore on your feet—and never miss anything
Multi-day & Extended Tours
Multi-day adventures—no planning needed
Luxury & Special Occasions
Lavish experiences to indulge in
•••
Browse
Explore Japan Tour: 20-day Small Group
$12,049.24 per adult
Tokyo by Bike: Skytree, Kiyosumi Garden and Sumo Stadium
$90.66 per adult
Popular: Booked by 200 travelers!
Tokyo Sumo Morning Practice Walking Tour
$100.17 per adult
Popular: Booked by 520 travelers!
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
1-3-28 Yokoami, Sumida 130-0015 Tokyo Prefecture
Get to know the area
【27 Minutes】Tokyo City Lights Helicopter Tour 2
Helicopter Tours

【27 Minutes】Tokyo City Lights Helicopter Tour 2

2 reviews
Explore the coast of Tokyo with this spectacular tour plan. Fly over the Tokyo Skytree, Tokyo Tower, Rainbow Bridge, Shibuya, and Marunouchi Station. Experience the sea of lights, and an unreal experience only seen from a helicopter.
$754.03 per adult
872Reviews29Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 535
  • 227
  • 94
  • 15
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
MasCabron23 wrote a review Feb 2020
Fussa, Japan337 contributions98 helpful votes
+1
Experiencing sumo Wrestling was one of the best memories. The tradition behind the wrestling matches takes some getting used to but it's still great to watch. The day is long, the seats are uncomfortable so be prepared or stay for a couple hours to get your fill. There's a museum near by and other things to see and do.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Aprime1980 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom151 contributions11 helpful votes
I am watching a sumo event while typing No I am not being disrespectful as it’s a long event but what a feeling watch an type in between matches It started at 8 but I got here for 9 as I had to travel 2 hours I bought a ticket from a website called buy sumo tickets or something like that I got a meal and ticket, you pick the meal up gate 1. You will see lots of bags and they food and gifts. If you don’t drink alcohol like me then you can swap the can for 2 soft drink bottles plus I got a bottle of green tea in the bag. The seats I got were good as they had a bottle opener attached plus a foldable table to put my food on This was the middle row with tables which I THINK Arena B is where I sat It is a 2 min walk from Ryogoku train station from the west exit. If you read English then a person sells a ex sumo referee life biography in the Ryogoku venue which believe me is a good read. There is also a museum in the arena which is worth visiting but I don’t think you are allowed to take photos in there This is a full day and if you cone with friends it is even more enjoyable. Just remember to put your phones on silent. I even included a live match photo wise of someone winning
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
JEFUHO wrote a review Dec 2019
Texas322 contributions85 helpful votes
I am fortunate to be able to travel here 3 times a year to watch the spectacle of SUMO wrestling. Some people male fun of this sport, and I rebuke the fools who think this is not a highly skilled challenge. KUDOS to ALL the honorable men who devote their lives to it. I salute the Rikshi of SUMO!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
joonee wrote a review Oct 2019
Asia195 contributions22 helpful votes
Was really fun to watch the sumo tournament! It’s a very unique experience and was great that the tour we went with explained abit to us. Beers are just outside the doors. U can get food as well. Highly recommend this!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Swindon_Boy wrote a review Sep 2019
Swindon_Boy48 contributions25 helpful votes
Well we booked tickets through JAPANiCAN.com and while we paid more than the seat value it was well worth it to have a guide. She explained the tournament, process, rankings and background to many of the wrestlers. To be honest had we gone alone we would not have had a clue what was going on. We probably would not go again but we glad we attended this time.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Ryogoku Kokugikan