لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
308تعليقات3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 150
  • 109
  • 45
  • 1
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
SPBray كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
لندن, المملكة المتحدة27 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
متحف صغير جميل ، خارج المركز الصاخب ، مع استجمام قرية إيدو - فترة. الموظفين مفيدة للغاية وغنية بالمعلومات وودية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
tomizuta1953 كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
‪Funabashi‬, اليابان1,091 مساهمة133 صوت مفيد
كانت المنطقة الجنوبية الشرقية من Koto Ward تُعرف باسم مقاطعة فوكاجاوا في عهد إيدو ، وكانت المنطقة الشرقية لإيدو. كجزء من رحلة نصف يوم إلى Koto Ward ، زرنا هذا المتحف بالقرب من Kiyosumi - shirakawa على Ooedo Line. افتتح متحف فوكاجاوا إيدو (Fukagawa - shiryoukan) في عام 1986 ويعرض نسخة طبق الأصل واسعة النطاق من بلدة فوكاجاوا في أواخر عصر إيدو. كان من المرح العودة في الوقت المناسب لزيارة المنازل والمتاجر كما كانت في عام 1840. تبلغ رسوم الدخول العادية 400 ين ، ولكن هناك سعر تنازل قدره 300 ين إذا قمت بإظهار بطاقة السفر للمترو ليوم واحد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
davidslc كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
سنغافورة, سنغافورة66 مساهمة26 صوت مفيد
إعادة بناء بالحياة لقرية صغيرة مليئة بمواد الحياة اليومية. كنا محظوظين لأننا وجدنا دليلاً ، يوكيكو ، الذي أظهر كيف نجح كل شيء - المصابيح والملابس والمواقد والكيمونو والمظلات ومعاطف المطر المصنوعة من القش. كان لكل منزل قصة. كانت 90 دقيقة ممتعة حقا والتعليمية في حي ساحر هادئ. أنصحك بزيارة حدائق كايوسومي القريبة بعد ذلك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Leanda D كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Townsville‬, أستراليا56 مساهمة20 صوت مفيد
لقد عثرنا على هذا المتحف الرائع بالصدفة بينما كنا في طريقنا للعودة إلى المترو بعد زيارة مستقر سومو قريب ، أوجوروما - بيا. سعر الدخول هو 400 ين فقط ، يستحق كل بنس. بداخلها قاموا بإعادة إنشاء مدينة إيدو (طوكيو القديمة) ، الاهتمام بالتفاصيل رائع. هناك العديد من المرشدين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية الذين يسعدهم جدًا إظهارك حولك (بدون تكلفة) وأوصي بهذا ؛ سترى كل التفاصيل الصغيرة التي قد تفوتها لوحدك ، بالإضافة إلى معرفة الكثير من التاريخ. شكر خاص إلى دليلنا الرائع Nagano Higachi ؛ أنت سيدة مميزة للغاية وقد استمتعنا بوقتنا معك x
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Rosemary777 كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Glastonbury‬, كونيكتيكت58 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
دعاني صديقي لزيارة هذا المتحف الصغير في فوكاجاوا ، طوكيو في الصيف الماضي. أحب التاريخ ، لكن معرفتي في الغالب من الكتب. كنت متحمسًا جدًا لتجربة تاريخ "Edo" في هذه المدينة المتماثلة. المتحف صغير نسبيا ولكن قضيت 3 ساعات. كل شيء مفصل جدا ، حقا متعة أن نرى. المتطوعون ذوو معرفة وودية للغاية ، كما أنه من الممتع التحدث معهم. هناك العديد من المتحدثين بلغات أجنبية. المتحف داخلي ، لذا من الجيد زيارة يوم ممطر وهو أمر شائع في اليابان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fukagawa Edo Museum

308 Reviews

Fukagawa Edo Museum

308 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Koto
Full view
Location
Contact
1-3-28 Shirakawa, Koto 135-0021 Tokyo Prefecture
Get to know the area
[10 Minutes] Tokyo Tour: Tokyo Introductory Helicopter Flight
Helicopter Tours

[10 Minutes] Tokyo Tour: Tokyo Introductory Helicopter Flight

This exciting, 10 minute trial helicopter tour ride takes place over Tokyo Tower, Rainbow Bridge and Tokyo Station. This extraordinary tour is fun, budget friendly, and overall a great experience.
$318.70 per adult
308Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 150
  • 109
  • 45
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
SPBray wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom27 contributions4 helpful votes
Lovely little museum, out of the bustling centre, with recreation of Edo-period village. Staff extremely helpful, informative and friendly.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
tomizuta1953 wrote a review Dec 2019
Funabashi, Japan1,096 contributions140 helpful votes
The south eastern area of Koto Ward was known as the Fukagawa district in the Edo era, and was the eastern peripheral of Edo. As part of our half day excursion to Koto Ward, we visited this museum close to Kiyosumi-shirakawa on the Ooedo Line. Fukagawa Edo Museum (Fukagawa-shiryoukan) opened in 1986 and displays a full-scale replica of the township of Fukagawa in the late Edo era. It was fun slipping back in time to visit the houses and shops as they were in 1840. The normal admission fee is 400 yen but there is a concession price of 300 yen if you show your one day metro travelcard.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
davidslc wrote a review Oct 2019
Singapore, Singapore66 contributions26 helpful votes
A life-sized reconstruction of a small village filled with articles of daily living. We were fortunate to be found by a guide, Yukiko, who demonstrated how everything worked - lamps and clothes and stoves and kimono and umbrellas and straw raincoats. Every house had a story. It was a really enjoyable and educational 90 minutes in a quiet charming neighborhood. I recommend you visit the Kayosumi gardens nearby afterward.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Leanda D wrote a review Oct 2019
Townsville, Australia56 contributions20 helpful votes
We stumbled upon this fantastic museum by accident as we were heading back to the Metro after visiting a nearby Sumo stable, Oguruma-beya. The entry price is only 400 yen, it's worth every penny. Inside they have re-created an Edo (old Tokyo) town, the attention to detail is magnificent. There are several English speaking guides who are all too happy to show you around (no charge) and I'd recommend this; you'll see all the small details you would miss on your own, plus learn a lot of history. Special thanks to our wonderful guide Nagano Higachi; you are very special lady and we enjoyed our time with you very much x
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Rosemary777 wrote a review Sep 2019
Glastonbury, Connecticut57 contributions11 helpful votes
My friend invited me to visit this small museum in Fukagawa, Tokyo last summer. I love history, but my knowledge is mostly from books. I was very excited to experience "Edo" history in this replica town. The museum is relatively small but I spent 3 hours. Everything is so detailed, really fun to see. Volunteers are very knowledgable and friendly, also fun to talk to them. There are several foreign language speaker. The museum is indoor, so it is nice to visit even rainy day which is common in Japan.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Fukagawa Edo Museum