我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alicante VIP Transfer

收藏
分享
26
所有照片(共 26 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒91%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟9%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
22 度
13 度
10月
18 度
8 度
11月
15 度
6 度
12月
联系方式
03203 Alicante, Spain
网址
+34 965 50 71 72
拨打电话
点评 (11)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
6
0
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
6
0
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月18日点评

非常好的沟通,提前或当天支付的选项。 干净舒适的汽车,友好和专业的司机。 对于从/到阿利坎特机场的接送服务,我强烈推荐。 此外,与其他公司相比的价格是非常合理的。 谢谢Juan - James&Family

2018年5月1日点评

在收集时,增加了额外的费用(28税),这是不应该的,我有文书说不应该。他们不同意,尽管显示了证明它的文书工作。我知道自己被骗了,但我觉得在那里尝试买另一辆车会很困难而且成本更高。我们预订了福特嘉年华或类似的,并获得了一辆面包车。因为太忙而无法办理退房手续。在没有任何解释的情况下收到27收费,在我联系我的卡提供商后,他们说汽车很脏(事实并非如此)。完全被扯掉了。

2017年9月23日点评 通过移动设备发表

一切都很完美。 很棒的服务。 我最好的单词蒂亚戈先生。 Goodand communicaton快速。 很好的车。

2017年7月24日点评

我订的是这家公司的车等了我的家人(6人)从阿利坎特机场Moraira 7月8日并返回到上7月22日上。 这里的服务是一流的。 很专业很有礼貌高效和可靠的。 他们提供的梅塞徳斯的完美无暇。 驱动程序还提供6瓶水每次。 也许不过是一个小细节说明。 最重要的是几乎立即回复电子邮件问询和可靠性。

2017年5月16日点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的朋友前往阿利坎特度过了一个漫长的周末。我们在访问之前在网上预订了一辆出租车。当我们降落时,我们找不到我们的出租车,所以我拨打了他们的号码,并给了他们预订确认,他们非常道歉,并在15分钟内到达。我们的车手Daniel Munoz很棒,他说英语很棒,他很有礼貌,很专业,很快就把我们带回家。我们打电话给公司确认出租车返回机场,他们知道出路上有一个小问题,丹尼尔已经和他们说过话并给了我们完整的地址。我强烈推荐VIP转让,并将再次使用它们! !更多

Alicante V,Alicante VIP Transfer 的 Bookings & Traffic department,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017年5月18日
Google 翻译

更多

2016年9月9日点评 通过移动设备发表

用于保存到阿利坎特机场贵宾接送维拉马丁。 卓越的专业服务。 司机很不错。 价格很棒。 服务很棒。 在保存时将总是使用这家公司。 老实说挑不出这里的服务

2015年11月24日点评

阿利坎特每两个月去。 我通常预订Transfers Benidorm哈维亚Clients ,去参观。 司机也很有礼貌,他们会说英语,而且他们总是穿西装。 上次我订了一个接一个的奔驰V Class Group 7客户端从机场到我的办公室。 我完全推荐

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Alicante VIP Transfer 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alicante VIP Transfer

11 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Alicante VIP Transfer

11 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alicante
from $24.48
More Info
11Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
jamesotkent wrote a review Aug 2018
UK, Kent6 contributions3 helpful votes
Really good communication, option to pay in advance or on the day. Clean and comfortable cars, friendly and professional drivers. For transfers from/to Alicante Airport, I highly recommend. Also, the price compared to other companies was very reasonable. Thank you Juan - James & Family
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Karal W wrote a review May 2018
Suffolk, United Kingdom15 contributions12 helpful votes
On collection there were extra charges (£28 taxes) added that shouldn’t have been and I had the paperwork to say there shouldn’t. They disagreed despite being shown the paperwork to prove it. I knew I was being cheated but decided it would be difficult and more expensive to try get another car then and there. We booked a Ford Fiesta or similar and were given a van. check in on return unavailable because they were too busy. Was charged £27 on return with no explanation and after I contacted my card provider they said car was dirty (which it wasn’t). Totally ripped off.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rafał R wrote a review Sep 2017
Lodz, Poland1 contribution
Everything was perfect. Fantastic service. My best words to Mr. Thiago. Goodand fast communicaton. Great car.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
pcwbarnesbristol wrote a review Jul 2017
Bristol, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
I booked with this company for a transfer for my family (6 of us) from Alicante airport to Moraira on the 8th July and return on the 22nd July. The service is superb. Professional courteous efficient and reliable . The Mercedes people carrier they supplied was immaculate. The driver even provided 6 bottles of water for each journey. A small detail perhaps but illustrative.Most important was the almost immediate reply to email enquiries and the reliability.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
CharlotteBarber1 wrote a review May 2017
Harrogate, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
My friend and I traveled to Alicante for a long weekend. We booked a taxi online prior to the visit. When we landed we couldn't find our taxi so I rang their number and gave them the booking confirmation, they were very apologetic and there within 15 minutes. Our driver Daniel Munoz was fantastic, he spoke amazing English, he was very polite, professional and got us home in great time. We called the company to confirm the taxi back to the airport and they were aware there was a slight issue on the way out, Daniel had already spoken to them and given them our full address. I would highly recommend VIP transfer and will be using them again!!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Alicante V, Bookings & Traffic department at Alicante VIP Transfer
Responded May 18, 2017
Dear Charlotte, Thank you very much for your great feedback. It is a pleasure for us to receive such good comments about our drivers and service. Thank you very much for booking with us. We hope you travell with us again in the future. Best regards.
Read more
Previous
12