我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tokinoirodori

排名第 1稻城市水疗与养生(共 3 个)
正在营业: 上午7:00 - 上午1:00
今日开放: 上午7:00 - 上午1:00
所有照片(共 84 张)
所有照片(共 84 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒30%
  • 较好51%
  • 一般13%
  • 较差4%
  • 很差2%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午7:00 - 上午1:00
查看所有营业时间
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
17 度
12 度
四月
21 度
16 度
五月
24 度
20 度
六月
联系方式
东京都稻城市6-13 Koyodai 206-0803
网址
+81 42-370-2614
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (73)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
0
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年1月29日的点评

好的:温泉水质量很好,奶油味很好,皮肤很好。  地方保持非常干净,有宽敞的休闲大厅,窗户墙,美景。优秀的蒸汽桑拿。相当多的游泳池。工作人员非常好。他们努力工作! 坏:巨大的人群,氯气,人们睡觉和打鼾,无家可归的感觉,非常小的空间。  作为大面积唯一的好浴场,它很疯狂。不,我不认为在任何游泳池中有任何少于15名女性的时刻。  游泳池很小,洗浴区非常小,适合人群。事实上,所有游泳池的整个沐浴区大约是我在任何普通温泉中所看到的一半,这些温泉可以运动这么多类型的浴池。  在我的两个小时里,碳酸水池有6到8个女人挤在2 x 2。 5米。  由于人口众多,他们释放了大量的氯。  真正的温泉只有7个或8个游泳池中的三个 - 而且这些游泳池对于人群来说不够大(人们大多数是当地人,他们知道哪些游泳池真的很棒)。 在放松大厅里,人们正在睡觉和打鼾,有些人非常可怕。  没有放松或享受的感觉。毕竟,它也没有感觉干净:游泳池不可避免地有头发 - 有这么多人,放松的房间感觉就像一个无家可归的中心,因为人们睡觉的方式。 简而言之,即使潜力在那里并且他们努力保持良好状态,但不幸的是,人群势不可挡,它让一切都变得轻松愉快。 除非你住在那里,没有其他地方可去,我现在不推荐这个地方。除非他们扩展并更好地管理它。

体验日期:2019年1月
2019年1月15日的点评

我们从我们的航班疲惫不堪,感觉神清气爽。这是一个不容错过的精彩日本体验。我们的儿子住在日本,因为他是常客,并认为这是东京最好的Onsens之一。很容易从车站步行约5分钟。鞋子在抵达时被移除,鞋子上的储物柜钥匙成为您手镯的存款。然后这个手镯成为你的收费货币,所有被扫描的东西都可以在离开时付款,无需随时付款。此时您还可以租一套毛巾。洗浴区域分为男性和女性,即使您不会说日语,也只需按照其他人的方式行事。更衣室可让您留下衣服和随身物品,钥匙也可以放在手腕上。每个人都是赤身裸体,各种形状和大小 - 似乎没有人注意到这么容易留下抑制。首先,在众多隔间区域中的一个淋浴间,每个隔间都配有洗发水,护发素和沐浴露(用英文书写),因此很容易知道其中的区别。浴室里没有毛巾,而且经常有女士们在头上以某种方式运动!有内部和外部浴室,所有不同,值得尝试。在我们访问当天,一个叫做水果浴的热水浴缸里有巨型葡萄柚。矿泉水和按摩浴缸令人精神振奋,从内到外的温度变化非常值得赞赏。有2个桑拿,一个热和干,蒸汽桑拿有盐提供去角质。一旦完成,更衣室周围的区域有吹风机和点,可以坐下来做化妆,还提供纸巾,棉花芽和面霜。有休息室(舒适的甲板式椅子)放松后,有机会理发或按摩。酒店还设有一间出色的“自助餐厅”风格的餐厅,提供各种美味佳肴。一个美妙的体验和度过下午或晚上的好方法。

体验日期:2019年1月
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 2 家酒店
Toyoko Inn Fuchu Nambusen Minami Tama Ekimae
1 条点评
0.41 公里远
东京玛璐轩酒店
34 条点评
2.66 公里远
Station Hotel Chabo
2 条点评
2.79 公里远
府中松本商务酒店
27 条点评
2.91 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 224 家餐厅
Komeda Coffee (Inagi-koyodai)
18 条点评
0.46 公里远
Hoshino Coffee, Inagi
13 条点评
0.39 公里远
Saizeriya Inagi Koyodai
9 条点评
0.57 公里远
Kissa Hidamari
5 条点评
0.52 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 22 个景点
Inagi Central Park
16 条点评
1.48 公里远
Inagi Information Center
7 条点评
1.14 公里远
Myokenji Temple
7 条点评
1.55 公里远
Daimaru Park
5 条点评
0.29 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Tokinoirodori 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tokinoirodori

82 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Tokinoirodori

82 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
82Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 39
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
odspecialist wrote a review Nov 2019
Kokubunji, Japan32 contributions26 helpful votes
The facility is clean and nicely equipped with clean large bath. Outdoor 露天風呂 roten buro does not have superb views, but wind is cool and beautify. Restaurant has not authentic but a good food for price 値ごろでお得感はあります。 the restaurant is not always full but serving is bit slow. 配膳が遅いので、グループの食事のタイミングが、少しおかしい感じでした。
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
alfabetatau wrote a review Jan 2019
Tokyo, Japan2 contributions
THE GOOD: The hot spring water is very good quality, creamy, nice on your skin. Place is kept very clean, has large relaxing halls, window walls, nice view. Excellent steam sauna. Quite a few pools for bathing. Staff was very nice. They work hard! THE BAD: Huge crowds, chlorine, people sleeping and snoring, homeless feeling, very small space. Being the only good bath in a large area, it's crazy busy. No, I don't think there are ANY moments when you have any less than 15 women in any pool. Pools are small, and the bathing area is extremely small for the crowd. In fact, the entire bathing area, with all the pools, is about half of what I've seen in any normal onsen that sports so many types of baths. The carbonated pool had, along my two hours there, 6-8 women crowding in a 2x2.5 meters. Because of the huge crowd, they release a lot of chlorine. Real onsen is only in three of the 7 or 8 pools- and those are not big enough for the crowd (people are mostly locals who know which pools are really good). In the relaxation hall, people were sleeping and snoring, some really horribly. There was no feeling of relaxing or enjoyment. Nor did it feel clean, after all: pools had inevitably hair- with so many people, relaxing rooms felt almost like a homeless center because of the manner in which people sleep. In short, even though the potential is there and they work hard to keep it well, unfortunately, the crowds are overwhelming and it turns everything opposite to relaxing and enjoyment. Unless you live there and have no other place to go, I do not recommend this place at this time. Not unless they expand and manage it better.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
tneldner wrote a review Jan 2019
Adelaide, Australia796 contributions112 helpful votes
+1
We arrived fatigued from our flight and left feeling refreshed and relaxed. This is a wonderful Japanese experience not to be missed. Our son who is living in Japan took us as he is a regular visitor and thinks it is one of the best Onsens in Tokyo. Easy to get to from the station only about 5 minutes walk. Shoes are removed on arrival and the locker key with your shoes becomes your deposit for a bracelet. This bracelet then becomes your charge currency with everything being scanned then able to be paid for on leaving, negating the need to pay as you go. You also hire a towel set at this point. The bathing area is divided for male & females and even if you don't speak Japanese just follow what others do. The locker room allows you to leave your clothes and belongings and the key can also be added to your wrist. Everyone is naked and all shapes and sizes - nobody seems to pay any attention so easy to leave inhibitions behind. Firstly one showers in one of the many cubicle areas each with shampoo, conditioner and bath wash (written in English) so easy to know the difference. No towels in the baths and often ladies sported in some fashion on their heads! There are inside and outside baths and all different and worth trying. One hot tub called the fruit bath had giant grapefruit on the day of our visit. The mineral spas and Jacuzzi were invigorating and the change in temperatures from inside to outside much appreciated. There were 2 sauna, one hot & dry and the steam sauna had salt provided for exfoliation. Once finished the area adjacent the locker space had hairdryers and spots to sit and do your makeup, also providing tissues, cotton buds and creams After there are lounges (comfortable deck style chairs) to relax on, and an opportunity to have a haircut or massage. There is also a great "cafeteria" style restaurant with a nice selection of tasty food. A fabulous experience and great way to spend the afternoon or evening.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
dukebirdy wrote a review Dec 2018
Washington DC, District of Columbia219 contributions20 helpful votes
One of the best Onsen in Tokyo metropolitan area. Clean, spacious, good verity of baths. Don't expect gourmet meal but the food service is not bad for this type of places.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Shiho757 wrote a review Jun 2018
Finland722 contributions79 helpful votes
I was visiting my Inagi, so I decided to take one day to visit this hot springs which was built about 10 years ago. On weekdays, it costs 800 yen for the bath which is an ok price There were lots of difference bath as well as outside bath. It was funny that there was a TV in the sauna. I ordered Korean skin pealing treatment which was about 3700 yen. Overall it was good but they were really rough. And they spoke in Korean language amongst each other which wasn’t polite. After all, we are in Japan. I also had 60 minute body massage and treatment which cost extra 8000 yen or so. This was also quite nice. I fell asleep coz it felt so good. There was a big cafeteria but I didn’t eat there. Food looked good. There were like 50 people in the woman’s bath on a Tuesday morning so I would assume that weekends are totally packed. I had a good time and I would go back again. But I wish the front desk personnel would be a bit more friendly and polite. After all, that’s how Japanese people are thought to be.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
12