我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lipno Line

排名第 8利诺纳佛塔沃景点玩乐(共 14 个)
利诺纳佛塔沃, 捷克共和国
展开

Lipno Line
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
6 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Luke B 写了一条点评 2017年8月
英国Millbrook20 分享6 推荐
我们去了12:30下午在星期六下午的时候。 这是一个可爱的,轻松的旅行。 这里也很安静因为船是只有四分之一的人。 酒店的所有工作人员都很有礼貌和乐于助人。 然而,那就更好了如果他们在陆地上有一个代表 - 在出发点 - 以提供有关门票和登机时间。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Nadima 写了一条点评 2017年7月
Prague13 分享18 推荐
我的小男孩很兴奋50分钟游览这条船上更偏向于孩子。 一个特殊的儿童旅游每个周三都在早上10:30。 我想预订一个捷克朋友提前买票因为这是一个公共假期。 但是从网站上你只能保留的旅游团也没有地方去买票提前就能找到的。 因此我们提前一个小时到达华山1914创意文化园区码头和很高兴看到有6只在我们前面的人们。 我们坐的船非常接近的时候有一排至少100人; 他们中的许多人兴奋的孩子。 眼泪开始泼水时说我们经过一个大喇叭和船长说船上只有一个人能完整和以更换下来的人。 10人下车了所以我的组虽然我们有一个机会上但是当我的丈夫想让他们说"没有先生。 你不能在你编号11。 "当我说我丈夫最后一个人在我们组和我们已经等了1小时我们被告知"太糟糕了。 这不是我们的问题。 "当我表达了我的不满。 我是在一个很男子气和辱骂了捷克的居高临下的方式。 每个人都是被告知我们只能等下一班船的3小时; 一个人感到高兴和孩子们都玩的非常的不安。 有什么还能更让人沮丧的是绝大多数的人都是情侣或主板上的老人! 很少有孩子在那里和这家酒店把自己作为一个儿童旅行所以我觉得他们应该给有需要的家庭优先。 我们这么糟糕的待遇和我们浪费了太多或早上; 然后我们又哭又闹的男孩到它几乎毁了我的一天打交道。 我脾气很坏了几个小时之后。 这么多的事情可以做的如果这实际上是一个很专业的公司使用经验的旅游业: - 他们应该有额外的航班是在一个公共假期 - 他们应该提前打电话通知渡轮码头到了附近的一家餐厅人满了所以我们不应该等这么长时间。 - 他们应该提供一些折扣或优惠券来弥100人左右的时候他们来等。 - 他们可以从他们的网站上提前买票或者旅游中心 如果你要坐这条船,和酒店就在一个咖啡厅的时候是非常忙碌的。 我建议你只在咖啡厅和渡口码头因为是第一站和早否则到那里有一个很大的机会将你拒之门外等了很长时间。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lipno Line
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
eilonglen wrote a review Oct 2017
Ashkelon, Israel342 contributions248 helpful votes
On our way from Salzburg to Cesky Krumlov, we decided to detour to the nearby Lake Lipno, our destination the terminus port of Lipno nad Vltavou. After a brief wait, which we spent in the adjacent cafe, we were advised to join the queue on the lakeside quay, as tickets off-season were only available on board the lake cruiser. The generously-proportioned craft was impeccably maintained by the efficient crew, and ample seating was available both on deck as well as in the saloon, where light refreshments were on sale, as well as a selection of souvenirs. Spotless toilet facilities are also provided on board. The hour-long cruise down half the length of the attractive, sizable lake was very relaxing and picturesque, with an intermediate brief stop at tiny Frymburk, the professed site of the complaint of one reviewer. At no time were we subjected to rudeness on the part of the friendly cruise workers, so do not understand the angry remarks, unless it was due to high-seasonal pressure and the resultant limited seating en route...it is certainly advisable to embark at Lipno. The cruiser motored as far as Okruzni Plavba, where it turned back for the return journey to Lipno nad Vltavou to dock and our eventual disembarkation . Lovely experience and good value at about 13 euros per passenger.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Luke B wrote a review Aug 2017
Millbrook, United Kingdom20 contributions9 helpful votes
We went on the 12:30pm on Saturday afternoon. It was a lovely, relaxing trip. It was also quiet as the boat was only a quarter full. The crew were polite and helpful. However, it would be better if they had a representative on land - at the departure point - to provide information on tickets and boarding times.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Nadima wrote a review Jul 2017
Prague13 contributions18 helpful votes
My little boy was very excited to take a 50 min tour on this boat geared towards children. A special children's tour happens every Wednesday morning at 10:30. My Czech friend wanted to reserve a ticket in advance since it was a public holiday. But from the website you could only reserve for big tours and there was no place to buy tickets in advance that we could find. Therefore we arrived at the Frymburk dock an hour early and were happy to see that there were only 6 people in front of us. By the time the boat was approaching there was a line of at least 100 people; many of them excited children. Tears started to pour when the captain spoke to us through a loudspeaker and said that boat was full and only people could get on to replace the people getting off. 10 people got off so my group though we had a chance but when my husband tried to get on they said "no sir. You can't get on you are number 11." When I said that my husband was the last person in our group and that we had been waiting for 1 hour we were told "too bad. Not our problem." When I expressed my dissatisfaction, I was sworn at in Czech in a very condescending and macho way. Everybody was told that we could wait 3 hours for the next boat; nobody was happy and the kids were all very upset. What was even more frustrating is that most of the people on board were couples or old people! There were hardly any kids on there at all and it was marketed as a kids tour so I think they should have given priority to families. We were treated so poorly and we had wasted so much or our morning; then we had our crying boys to deal with so it pretty much wrecked my day. I was in a bad mood for several hours afterwards. So many things could have been done if this was actually a professional company with experience in the tourism industry: -they could have had extra sailings on a public holiday -They could have phoned ahead to the restaurant near the dock to inform people the ferry was full so we wouldn't have been waiting for so long. -They could have offered discounts or some kind of vouchers to appease the 100 people or so who were waiting. -They could sell tickets in advance from their website or tourist centers If you do take this boat, and it is at a time when Lipno is very busy, I would suggest that you only dock in Lipno Nad Vltavou as that is the first stop and get there early otherwise there is a big chance that you will be turned away after a long wait.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share