我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kiyosu Castle

排名第 1清须市景点玩乐(共 17 个)
目前休息: 上午9:00 - 下午4:15
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午4:15
提前预订
为什么要在 TripAdvisor 上预订?
  • 旅行亮点 & 全部行程
  • 轻松网上预订
  • 最优惠价格保证
更多信息
所有照片(共 281 张)
所有照片(共 281 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒17%
  • 较好49%
  • 一般32%
  • 较差2%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午4:15
查看所有营业时间
联系方式
爱知县清须市1-1 Shiroyashiki, Asahi 452-0932
网址
+81 52-409-7330
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (138)
筛选点评
12 条结果
旅行者评分
5
6
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
5
6
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 12 条
5天前点评 通过移动设备发表

去参观麒麟啤酒场后想顺道在附近逛逛就发现了清洲程,去的时间早于樱花季没法看到樱花盛况,但时间对的话,路两旁皆是樱花树应该会很美.城内庭园很日式风格也铺满了白色的细砂,对称清洲城真的满值得一看.周边还有织田信长和夫人的公园,偶遇提早开的樱花~

感谢 lisachen7
2019年2月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

因为旅程安排的问题,我在星期一造访了清洲城,只要是战国迷,又喜欢织田信长的话,这里可说跟岐阜城一样,是必来的景点,首先从名古屋坐JR到清洲,距离不远,一下就到了,接着步行前往清洲城,顺着指标走很容易,但路途颇远,将近要15分钟,沿途都是工厂,有不少大卡车出没,并不安全。 好不容易抵达清洲城,看到那雄伟的重建天守,配上架在小河上的红桥,真的美极了,走近城门,赫然发现清洲城星期一公休,这下我是白跑一趟吗?当然不能这样,绕到城后方,发现这也有可看之处,从后面取景拍照正好。 在拍了一些照片后,离开清洲城我往名铁新清洲站走去,我不喜欢走回头路,从那要回名古屋或去其他地方也行,这次没能进城参观成了遗珠之憾,希望下次有机会能在访。

6  感谢 mikecat1985
2018年11月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

身为日本战国迷,当然要把握时机,造访各地的守门、城堡。而这次我选择了织田信长的故乡--清洲城,和岐阜城截然不同,清洲城的占地虽然不大,但是在历史的长河之中,却是相当重要的一座城堡。 渡过桥,在清洲城的前方设有历史文物馆,馆方贴心附上各国语言的解释说明,让旅客能更快理解织田信长的生平事蹟。 文物馆后方,更立有织田信长的雕像,而信长妻子—浓姬的雕像则设立在一旁,以温柔的目光注视著织田信长。

感谢 Rino_her_passport
2017年4月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

樱花在四月已经盛开,还有提供外国人免费体验武士服装,每一层都有历史的介绍与影片,非常详细,适合悠闲散步的观光景点

感谢 Candice F
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2010年9月23日的点评

这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年6月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我相信你会喜欢这座城堡。 它不仅是这个地方,所有在这里工作的人都很善良也很漂亮。 我和我妹妹穿过日本武士服装都是免费的。 请问工作人员如果你想要! 他们为你提供了一个特别的经历!

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年4月15日的点评

在最后一刻计划更改和我们发现来这里参观。 很幸运的是我们打开它仍然是一个周一早上! 我们在车站下车的车站清洲(使用jr东海道线的本地岐阜)并按照说明步行沿着铁路轨道和安静的环境下15分钟。 最后我们到达古堡遗址公园在那里你会看见一些城堡遗址被认为是原始站点和城堡的小神社。 这座城堡是在这里看到,一个小山坡上。 还有就是纪念品商店衣帽间茶馆,这充分证明了我们更需要温暖的温度和子 - 10在三月。 我们穿过美丽的和装饰性Otebashi大桥(红色 - 大桥还有晚上亮起清洲城堡)。 不要错过这里的城堡为背景拍照! 很棒的设施。 现代化的城市清洲()积极促进旅游业发展所以我们都非常高兴这样其实有免费 - 无线上网! 一次在日本最大的城堡城堡清洲声明为起点的织田信长统一日本的,而且是有历史意义的重要基地和步进 - 石头在他的战争从1555起促销活动。 许多展品在这家著名的日本战士相关的堡垒 你看到的是现在重建。 没有要谈到的护城河,就是独立的。 一进酒店的大门迎接我们的是一个漂亮的,禅宗 - 喜欢日式花园就在城堡的入口处。 使城堡从这里非常适合摄影! 像往常一样,没有鞋子和允许室内拍摄的照片。 每层楼都有显示和城堡的历史和它的神啊。 这并不是什么问题上显示的用英文写的,但要早点到的页面信息指南,很有帮助的。 一楼的日本武士铠甲和更多的显示。 其他级别包括显示当地的陶器,剑,穿着西装的日本武士铠甲关于城堡的历史和它斗争的时期过去交战状态。 酒店最近翻修过城堡的内部添加了音频 - 清洲城堡周围的视觉显示详细介绍复杂的历史。 不幸的是没有英语所以我们不能使用它们。 我们花了一个小时或两个和从另一个方向离开。 还有去附近的有趣的地方。 它包括koen清洲附近的公园和较低的青铜雕塑的oda浓姬和至高无上的墨尔本里尔托洲际酒店的设施。 我们又沿着河走了银行作为一个安静的环境中散步和宁静直到我们新清洲车站名铁路上。 这也是到目前为止我们在日本第8城堡! 3和5路 - 我曾经写过个人星级景点! 这不是旅游的地方不像别的城堡一样的我们去名古屋,大阪,熊本和姬路城堡。 我肯定会推荐其他ta的到这里来!

体验日期:2017年3月
2017年4月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

花了一整天的好地方。 很好的公园,和一个很好的樱花树走就在它旁边。 名古屋城堡没有那么漂亮,但是一个好的下午。

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年9月10日的点评

我们来到这里是因为我儿子播放全面战争幕府将军ii和织田信长是他家族的领导者。 这是一个多么华丽的城堡。 我们参观了很多旅游时的日本城堡(二条城,大阪,姬路和更多)但是这是我最喜欢的。 里面显示的非常多的都很棒,员工也很乐于助人。 一个很好的方面就是有点偏不是在旅游区。 那些想来这里因为他们都很有感觉,不是因为它是在一个列表"必须要做的事"。 最好的部分是打扮。 你可以(免费!) 穿制服的副本(金属铠甲)如林。 还有很好的和服。 我的老公和儿子也成为荣誉的武士。 我们不知道这会不会和碰巧是在正确的地方在适当的时间把自己打扮的。 这是我们旅行的一个亮点。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年6月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

今天我决定去清洲城堡。 去那里都很方便,从米兰行新清洲下车并按照交通标志。 大约20分钟步行从车站到城堡,河对面。 这座城堡是可见你crest山上。 这是一个恢复,和地面保持得很好而且很吸引人。 在里面,你换了一双鞋拖鞋和探索城堡的级别。 每层楼都有显示和城堡的历史和它的上帝。 这并不是什么问题上显示的用英文写的,但一个导游提供数据表与一般的知识。 我享受这次的旅行我很庆幸我去看了这座城堡在清洲。 它是' TripAdvisor大位置,但是它坐落在一个有很多不同的步行小径的参观景点。

体验日期:2016年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近所有酒店
Pincess Court Hotel
3 条点评
5.68 公里远
名古屋名铁酒店
281 条点评
5.69 公里远
Suminoyu Hotel
17 条点评
5.71 公里远
Richmond Hotel Nagoya Shinkansenguchi
132 条点评
5.72 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 270 家餐厅
Yamajo Kiyosu
0.2 公里远
Kammidokoro Mammaru
4 条点评
0.25 公里远
Hisako
0.28 公里远
Homemade Soba Restaurant Kadotoku
2 条点评
0.28 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 23 个景点
Hiyoshi Shrine
13 条点评
0.71 公里远
Arco Kiyosu
8 条点评
0.4 公里远
Kiyosu-Old Castle Ruins
12 条点评
0.19 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Kiyosu Castle 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Get the full experience and book a tour
147Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 26
  • 71
  • 46
  • 4
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Saorinmayor wrote a review Jun 2017
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan168 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
I'm sure you'll like this castle. It's not only the place, all of people working here are kind and nice. I and my sis experienced to wear the samurai costume free of charge. Please ask staff if you want! They provide you a special experience! 桜の季節に清洲城を訪れました。城を取り囲む桜並木はとてもきれいでした。わたしはここでサムライ体験しました。時間は決まっているみたいですが、無料で着付けてくれます。鎧は大変重いです。良い体験できました。
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
J&S_Singapore wrote a review Apr 2017
Singapore, Singapore3,261 contributions423 helpful votes
+1
A last minute plan change and we find ourselves visiting here. Very lucky for us it is still open on a Monday morning!! We alighted at Kiyosu station Station (using the JR tokaido line local for GiFU) and follow the instructions walking alongside the railway track and quiet neighbourhood for next 15 mins. Finally we reached the Castle Ruin Park where you will see some castle ruins thought to be the original castle site and smaller shrines around. The castle is visible here, a slight hill. Then there is the souvenir shop cum teahouse, proving the warmth we much needed with temperature of sub-10 in March.. We crossed the wonderful and ornamental Otebashi Bridge (red-bridge which is illuminated along with Kiyosu Castle at night). Not to miss taking photos here with the castle as background! Superb setting. The modern city of Kiyosu (清須市) is actively promoting tourism so we were very glad that there is actually free-wifi here!! Once declared as The Greatest Castle in Japan Kiyosu Castle was the starting point for the great Oda Nobunaga's unification of Japan, and was the important historic base and stepping-stone in his war campaign from 1555 onwards. Many of the exhibits in the fortress are related to this famous Japanese warrior What you see now was reconstructed – there is no moat to talk about, just standalone. Once inside the front gate we were greeted by a beautiful, zen-like Japanese garden just before the castle entrance.. Making the castle extremely photogenic from here! As usual, no shoes and photos shot allowed inside.. Each floor has displays and history of the castle and it's lord. Not much is written in English on the displays, but do get the information guide sheet, it helps. The ground floor display samurai armour and more. Other levels include display of local pottery, swords, suits of samurai armour regarding the castles’ history and it’s battles past in the Period of Warring States. The recent renovation of the castle's interior has added audio-visual displays detailing the complicated history surrounding Kiyosu Castle. Unfortunately none in English so we do not get to use them. We spent an hour or two and departed from the other side. There are also interesting places to visit nearby. It includes nearby Kiyosu Koen Park and the lower Bronze statues of Lord Nobunaga Oda and Nohime. We again walked along the river bank as a peaceful stroll and amongst quiet neighbourhood until we hit Shin Kiyosu Station on the Meitetsu Line. And that was the 8th castle we have visited so far in Japan! And the 3rd 5-star attraction I have reviewed personally! This place is not touristy unlike the other castles we visited like Nagoya, Osaka, Kumamoto and Himeji castles. . I definitely recommend other TAs to visit here!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Jackson C wrote a review Apr 2017
26 contributions35 helpful votes
Nice place to spend a day. Good parks around, and a good Sakura tree walk just next to it. Not as nice as Nagoya castle, but a good afternoon.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Caroline A wrote a review Sep 2016
bc31 contributions15 helpful votes
We went here because my son plays Total War Shogun II and Oda Nobunaga is his clan leader. What a gorgeous castle. We visited a lot of castles while visiting Japan (Nijo, Osaka, Himeji and more) but this was my favourite. The displays inside were great and very informative, the staff were very helpful too. One good part was that it was a bit out of the way and not touristy. Those visiting were here because they sought it out, not because it is on a "must do" list. Best part was the dress up. You can (for free!) dress up in replicas (metal armour) of the clans uniforms. Also kimonos as well. My son and husband became honorary Samurai too. We didn't know about this going in and just happened to be at the right place at the right time to dress up. It was a definite highlight of our trip.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
ElleKitty13 wrote a review Jun 2016
San Antonio, Texas134 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Today I decided to visit Kiyosu Castle. Getting there was easy enough, from the Meitetsu line get off at Shin-kiyosu and follow the signs. From the station to the castle was about 20 minutes walking, across the river. The castle is visible as you crest the hill. It is a restoration, and the grounds are well kept and attractive. Inside, exchange your shoes for slippers and explore the levels of the castle. Each floor has displays and history of the castle and it's lord. Not much is written in English on the displays, but a guide sheet is available with general knowledge. I enjoyed my visit and am glad I got to see this castle in Kiyosu. It isn't a large location, but it is located on a walking trail with many different locations to visit .
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Kiyosu Castle