لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
77تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 54
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Keith & Margaret B كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
3 مساهمات4 أصوات مفيدة
تجذب Bicester Heritage Sunday Scrambles مئات السيارات الكلاسيكية من جميع الأنواع بالإضافة إلى الطائرات الكلاسيكية. الكثير من الشركات ذات الصلة الكلاسيكية لنرى أيضا. اصطحب الكلاسيكيات الخاصة بك مع أغانيك أو انضم إلينا - سيكون هناك عرض رائع. موقع ضخم مع مباني المطارات الأصلية. يصل مبكرا لتفادي قائمة الانتظار. ارتدِ ملابس دافئة ، لأن الريح يمكن أن تكون باردة. الحدث التالي 26 أبريل 2020 - المركبات التاريخية "Drive It Day".
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Lottie كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
8 مساهمات
+1
Bicester Heritage هي قاعدة سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني القديمة التي بدأت في عام 1918. بحلول عام 1936 ، في بداية الحرب العالمية الثانية ، كانت موطنا لطائرات المهاجمين ؛ هاردلي صفحة هاليفاكس 4 - قاذفات القنابل. اعتاد جدي الكبير أن يتوجه إلى بيسستر لمشاهدة الطائرات ، ثم ذهب لاحقًا ليطير قاذفات هاليفاكس في الحرب العالمية الثانية. تحدث صرخات الأحد عدة مرات في السنة. يصبح المجال الجوي مليئًا بالعديد من السيارات ، مثل: بوجاتي ، بورش ، أستين مارتن ، فورد ، لانسيا وألفا روميو. فقط في أيام Super Scramble ، سترى بعض هذه السيارات الملتهبة تتسابق حول المسار. لمعرفة المزيد حول ما يفعلونه في Bicester Heritage ، يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت للاستمتاع بالعديد من ورش العمل داخل شماعات الطائرات القديمة. تأكد من أن تأخذ بعض النقود إلى التراث Bicester حتى تتمكن من إنفاقه على ؛ لعبة سيارات صغيرة ، طعام ، مشروبات ، أطفال يذهبون - العربة وأكثر! إذا كنت تشعر بالشجاعة ، فلماذا لا تطير في طائرة تاريخية وتنزلق بأمان فوق حقول السيارات! خمين ما؟ ! يُسمح للكلاب أيضًا بالاستمتاع بيومك في Bicester Heritage. لذا تأكد من إحضار الكثير من الماء في يوم حار لأصدقائك هزلي! الكل في الكل ، لن تضيع رحلة إلى Bicester Heritage يومًا! سيباستيان ، العمر 8.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Phil C C كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Rushden‬, المملكة المتحدة204 مساهمات44 صوت مفيد
حجزت مبكرا حقا للتخبط ، حتى حصلت على تذاكر رخيصة. سعيد لأنني لم أدفع ثمن "اللحظة الأخيرة"! وصلت إلى هناك في الساعة 9 صباحًا (وقت الافتتاح المعلن عنه) ولكن الموقع كان ممتلئًا بالفعل - أوصي بالوصول إلى هناك مسبقًا للحصول على مساحة لائقة لوقوف السيارات ، عدد ضخم من السيارات ، من جميع العصور ، ولكن معظمها من العملاء دفع. ليس الكثير في طريق الأكشاك / الجمع التلقائي - اعتقد أنه سيكون هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير. الكثير من عربات الطعام ، ولكن يبدو أن النباتيين فقدوا عليها. تمكنت من العثور على دنماركي للسيدة - لكنني كنت نباتيًا محرجًا جائعًا. من الجيد إلقاء نظرة على المباني وما شابه ، ولكن أن نكون صادقين ، بحلول 11. 00 صباحا لقد انتهينا جميعا وفي الطريق إلى المنزل. . . . لا أعتقد أنني كنت عناء مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
john p كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Bicester‬, المملكة المتحدة182 مساهمة64 صوت مفيد
أعيش حوالي 200 ياردة بعيدا عن بيسستر التراث. لقد زرت بعض الأحداث التي أقيمت هناك وأقول إنها منظمة بشكل رائع. إذا كنت رئيسًا للبنزين فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك. إذا كنت تفكر في الذهاب إلى أحد العروض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحجز مبكرًا. ما يعجبني أكثر في المكان هو أنهم قاموا بتجديد معظم الحظائر والمباني بأسلوب متعاطف مع الحفاظ عليه كما كان قبل عدة سنوات. . يوجد الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته في فندق Heritage ، حيث يضم العديد من الشركات المتخصصة الصغيرة في مجال تجديد المحركات الكلاسيكية. هناك خطط لتطوير الموقع بشكل أكبر ليشمل الفندق / المسار / ورش العمل والمتحف وأنا أتطلع إلى الانتهاء. تستحق زيارة لجميع أفراد الأسرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Julian K كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Bicester‬, المملكة المتحدة4 مساهمات
إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى مكان غارق في التاريخ ، فيرجى التوصية بهذا المكان الذي كان يستخدم كمجال جوي ، وحصلت على بعض الأشياء الرائعة حقًا ، والآن يمكنك المجيء ورؤية المساعدة في استعادة السيارات ذات الطراز القديم ، يمكنك المجيء ورؤية الطائرة تطير منك تعال وانظر لي وفي أكتوبر هنا يمكن أن يأتي د يرى الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به هنا
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Bicester
from $112.22
More Info
from $557.91
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Buckingham Road, Bicester OX26 5HA England
Get to know the area
London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions
Sightseeing Passes

London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Access to Over 80 Attractions

1,293 reviews
Save money and maximize your time in London with a London Pass, the ultimate sightseer credits package that grants you access to more than 80 top attractions and tours, including the Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, the "View from the Shard," and a Thames River Cruise. Enjoy skip-the-line to must-see sights, like St. Paul’s Cathedral, Tower Bridge, London Zoo, and Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre, all of which attract large crowds and long lines, and make the most of a hop-on hop-off sightseeing bus tour to get around. This pass is fully digital and can be accessed straight from your mobile device with no redemption necessary.<br><br>Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for 30 days and/or the remaining number of attraction choices purchased.
$112.22 per adult
77Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 54
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Keith & Margaret B wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
Bicester Heritage Sunday Scrambles attract hundreds of classic vehicles of all sorts plus classic aircraft. Lots of classics related businesses to see too. Take your own classic with your chums or just come along - there will be a great display. Huge site with original airfield buildings. Arrive early to avoid the queue to get in. Dress warm, 'cos the wind can be chilly. Next event 26th April 2020 - historic vehicles 'Drive It Day'.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Lottie wrote a review Jan 2020
8 contributions
+1
Bicester Heritage is an old RAF base which began in 1918. By 1936, at the start of WWII, it was home to bomber planes; Hardley Page Halifax 4-engined bombers. My great grandfather used to cycle to Bicester to watch the planes, he later went on to fly Halifax bombers in WWII. The Sunday Scrambles happen several times a year. The air field becomes full of lots of cars, such as: Bugatti, Porsche, Astin Martin, Ford, Lancia and Alfa Romeo. Only on Super Scramble days will you see some of these flamboyant cars racing around the track. To find out more about what they do at Bicester Heritage, you can spend some time to admire the many work shops inside the old aircraft hangers. Make sure you take some cash to Bicester heritage so you can spend it on; mini toy cars, food, drinks, kids go-karts and more! If you’re feeling brave, why not go fly in an historic aeroplane and glide gracefully over the fields of cars! Guess what?! Dogs are also allowed to enjoy your day at Bicester Heritage. So make sure you bring plenty of water on a hot day for your doggy friends! All in all, a trip to Bicester Heritage will not be a day wasted! Sebastian, Age 8.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Phil C C wrote a review Oct 2019
Rushden, United Kingdom205 contributions44 helpful votes
Booked really early for the Scramble, so got cheap tickets. Glad I didn't pay the 'last minute' price! Got there at 9am (advertised opening time) but the site was already pretty full - would recommend getting there earlier to get a decent parking space, Huge number of cars, from all eras, but the majority were from the paying customers. Not much in the way of stalls/autojumble - thought there'd be much more. Lots of catering vans, but vegetarianism seemed lost on them. Managed to find a danish for my Mrs - but as an awkward vegan I went hungry. Good to have a look at the buildings and such, but to be honest, by 11.00am we were all done and on the way home.... Don't think I'd bother again.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
john p wrote a review Oct 2019
Bicester, United Kingdom181 contributions105 helpful votes
I live approx 200yds away from Bicester Heritage. I have been to some of the events held there and have to say they are superbly organised. If you are a petrol head then this is the place for you. If you are considering coming to one of the shows then you need to book early. What I further like about the place is that they have renovated most of the hangars and buildings in a sympathetic style keeping it as it was many years ago.. There is lots to see at the Heritage, housing many small specialised businesses in classic motor renovation.There are plans to develop the site further to include a hotel / track / workshops and museum and I for one look forward to it's completion. Well worth a visit for all the family.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Julian K wrote a review Sep 2019
Bicester, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
If you ever want to come to a place that steeped in history please recommend this place used to be a air field I got some really cool things you now you can come and see help restore old fashioned cars you can come and see aircraft flying from you come and see me and in October here can comes d sees the lots to see and do here
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Bicester Heritage