We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Waterfun Tolo
Enjoy the following water sport activities: pedal boats, kayak, canoe, Standup paddle board (SUP), Motor boat, and Windsurfing. Lessons for adults & children. Kayak and SUP tours around the coastline. Motorboat rental also available with driver. Reservations recommended.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Waterfun Tolo
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
16Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sarah G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Absolutely perfect! We had a great time and enjoyed the water sports and the landscape. Stelios is the perfect "water coach" and ready to help with anything you need.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from waterfuntolo, General Manager at Waterfun Tolo
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you Sarah for your compliments! We’re happy you had a great time and you enjoyed our services. Hope to see you back soon again. 🙏😎
Read more
Judi M wrote a review Jul 2022
Athens, Greece24 contributions12 helpful votes
A group of us went to Tolon and everyone wanted something different when we went to Waterfun and the two guys who ran the place, Stelios and his brother couldn't have been nicer. They made sure the children where safe, they gave a lesson to a girl who wanted to learn the sub and they also gave us lots of useful advice and kept our stuff safe while we were out.. If you want to try windsurfing, a pedal boat (some with slides!!) or to take a canoe I really can't recommend these guys highly enough. They were lovely and they sorted out everything we needed to know
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from waterfuntolo, General Manager at Waterfun Tolo
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you Judi for your kind words of our services. We’re always looking to ensure that everyone enjoys their time with us and enjoy active day out on the Greek Mediterranean sea!! 🙏😎🌞😇
Read more
konstantina L wrote a review Jul 2022
New York City, New York4 contributions
Avoid this at all costs. Don’t let them fool you. They are rude and want to rip you off. Do not go there ! You can have your kids go to a place on the other end that has awesome jumping floats in the ocean and pay 10 euros per kid for the whole day. This is not the way to treat locals or tourists. They want to make the money they lose from all day from one 10 min trip you take. No one wants to go there with that attitude. Do you trust your family members in the hands of these people ? They are a disgrace and a mockery to the Greek hospitality and culture. AVOID
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Passenger29723319647, Owner at Waterfun Tolo
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Konsalz, Please note that there is an error here. Your review is not related to our business because we do not offer 10 minutes trip for children . You have been to another water sports center on our beach. We’re sorry you had a bad experience, but please correct your review. We would be happy to meet up with you if you are still here. Kind regards, Stelios & Yiannis Waterfun Tolo Www.waterfuntolo.com
Read more
Helen R wrote a review Jul 2022
Perth, Australia15 contributions2 helpful votes
These guys are a joke of a business! They want to work less and get paid more. Absolutely absurd prices charged per child for a ride on a floater pulled by a powerboat. Rude, obnoxious and ignorant. Terrible example of the true Greek hospitality witnessed and experienced in Greece. These guys are the reason tourists leave.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Passenger29723319647, Owner at Waterfun Tolo
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Helen, Please note that there is an error here. Your review is not related to our business because we do not rent floaters. You have been to another water sports center on our beach. We’re sorry you had a bad experience, but please correct your review. We would be happy to meet up with you if you are still here. Kind regards, Stelios & Yiannis Waterfun Tolo Www.waterfuntolo.com
Read more
tommy2shots1989 wrote a review Aug 2021
Swindon, United Kingdom16 contributions5 helpful votes
Took out an hour of wind surfing lessons as well as the motor boat. Fantastic instructor who took his time to teach me, explained everything at a good pace and actually got me going on my own. The motor boat was fantastic, good speed on the motor and easy to use. Can’t wait to go back tomorrow for another go.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from waterfuntolo, General Manager at Waterfun Tolo
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you Tommy for your kind words! 🙏😎🌊
Read more
Previous
12