We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Black Diamond Agency: Tours & Tickets

Open Now: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Save
All photos (88)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent90%
  • Very good5%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“jeep tour”(6 reviews)
“day trip”(2 reviews)
“jeeps”(8 reviews)
About
Discover the real IBIZA and the most breathing – taking beaches! Come join us for a spectacular day out with our jeep Ibiza tours where you will explore the white island’s true essence on a stunning secret location uncovering Jeep ride. THE ONLY...more
Certificate of Excellence
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Suggested Duration:More than 3 hours
Contact
07818, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Website
+34 626 74 84 69
Call
Improve This Listing
Black Diamond Agency Tours and Tickets
from $139.85
More Info
IBIZA JEEP TOURS
12 Reviews
from $157.90
More Info
from $157.90
More Info
from $213.16
More Info
See all tours & tickets
52Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were struggling to book a jeep safari around the island and came across black diamond through trip advisor. Booking was easy through WhatsApp and we were collected from our hotel the next day. Our tour guide was amazing and knew the best spots to take us. We went snorkelling,
Read more
I had a conversation with Nico over whatsapp and agreed to book a car for 2 days on a quick visit to Ibiza. I made 50% of the payment and everything was fine, I had a couple of issues sending private documentation over whatsapp and he offered me to cancel and full refund without
Read more
Response from Nicomicha, Propietario at Black Diamond Agency
Responded Aug 19, 2019
THE CUSTOMER MAKES AN UNFAIR ACCUSATION that does not correspond to IBIZA JEEP TOURS and his only intention is to cause personal injury through this comment. This person booked a rental car paying 50% deposit. 48 hours before arrival, he tells us that he will not be able to come. A rent a car blocked a car for a customer which means that it will be reserved and insured and that car can no longer be rented on these dates obviously. If the client tells us a week before 100% of the deposit is returned - 5 days in advance 30% is returned. Customer cancels 48 hours before their reservation and normally does not receive a refund because we no longer have time to rent that car in such a short time. He was also offered to return half of his deposit and the client refused because he demands 100% of the deposit. Our policy is to always leave the customer in agreement, so he was also offered (since he said he is a regular visitor to Ibiza) KEEP THAT AMOUNT AS A CREDIT IN FAVOR WHEN HE WANTS TO RETURN TO IBIZA OR IF A FRIEND COME FROM HOLIDAY AND NEED A RENTAL CAR. The client also does not accept this offer. IT IS NOT FARE TO USE THIS MEDIA TO MAKE ACCUSATIONS AND IF THE PERSON THINK HIS RIGHTS ARE NOT RESPECT , SHOULD DO A CIVIL DEMAND AND NOT CONFUSING POSSIBLE CUSTOMERS. We apologize to our readers for having to take the time to read this false accusation. ANY CUSTOMER WHO HAS CONTRACTED OUR SERVICES KNOWS THE PROFESSIONALITY AND HONESTY WITH WHICH WE PERFORM OUR WORK. CAREFULLY, IBIZA JEEP TOURS TEAM
Read more
We had the time of our lives back in Ibiza. The car arrived just on time to pick us up at the airport, and from there is was the best joyride. Nico is a funny and likeable guy without losing any professionalism, as well as Jose with his contageous good vibes and always willing
Read more
thank you for receiving me so fondly. It has been an unforgettable trip. I appreciate your services. of black diamond. ibiza jeep tour. I will be back ! Greetings Nico. Muahhh! Malika !
Read more
We visited top secret spots with the jeeps! Best sunset ever! So happy to have booked a sunset tour with them. Brand new Jeeps and incredible views, we had the most romantic and stunning sunset ever. We will recommend this experience to all our friends visiting the island. Thank
Read more
Response from Nicomicha, Propietario at Black Diamond Agency
Responded Nov 8, 2018
Thanks so much for your feedback , we really appreciate and hope to see you again ! Warm regards Nico
Read more
Previous
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 324 nearby hotels
Grand Palladium Palace Ibiza Resort & Spa
4,217 reviews
1.89 miles away
Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa
2,179 reviews
1.98 miles away
Fergus Style Bahamas
596 reviews
2.05 miles away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
3,612 reviews
2.14 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,130 nearby restaurants
Jul's
141 reviews
.90 miles away
Can Jordi
8 reviews
.18 miles away
Las Olas
28 reviews
.79 miles away
El Kiosko Ibiza
24 reviews
.19 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Mercadillo de Sant Jordi
8 reviews
1.85 miles away
Anfibios
61 reviews
2.29 miles away
Cirque de la Nuit Ibiza
1,199 reviews
2.28 miles away
Platja d'en Bossa
387 reviews
2.03 miles away
Frequently Asked Questions about Black Diamond Agency