We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Notos Travel: Tours & Tickets

Open Now: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
All photos (55)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good18%
  • Average6%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible10%
Travelers talk about
“full day tour”(7 reviews)
“tour guide”(9 reviews)
“great tour”(7 reviews)
About
Notos Travel is valuable partner for visitors and for tourism professionals. Notos Travel arranges comfortable and reliable transfers, tours to all corners of the island, and excursions to the caldera and the islands nearby. Notos Travel personnel...more
Certificate of Excellence
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Contact
Megalochori 84700, Greece
Website
+30 2286 085203
Call
Improve This Listing
Notos Travel Tours and Tickets
from $56.50
More Info
from $24.86
More Info
from $50.85
More Info
from $101.70
More Info
from $39.55
More Info
from $50.85
More Info
from $84.75
More Info
from $50.85
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
122
43
14
8
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
122
43
14
8
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full day tour tour guide great tour highest point on the island airport transfer stopped for lunch akrotiri site santorini airport excellent driver profitis ilias wine tasting ferry port santo wines watched the sunset santos winery katy nostos
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

The tour was the best way to see different parts of the Island, only wish we spent more time at some places. But other than that, great way to see The Island of Santorini. & our tour guide was so nice & funny. Would definitely...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ellie71894
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Ayooitseli17, thank you for your review!

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Our tour guide was able to communicate easily and make it fun at the same time. The trip itself took us to all of the places we wanted to go while in Santorini. I highly recommend this trip!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ztajjioui
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear ztajjioui, thank you for your review! More than happy you had a good time!

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Excellent /professional/friendly /punctual service - I have nothing more to say -please reduce quantity of words required for the review

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Bella Sharon L
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Bella Sharon L, thank you for your nice words!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wonderful experience! Our guide was phenomenal and the driver was excellent. We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Beautiful sights and educational. Not too much walking. A very leisure day.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank nichole c
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear nichole c, thank you for your review! We are very glad you enjoyed our tour!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The visit with the guide (Ana) was nice. We learned a lot about the different places and the island in general. However, some of the places were way too rushed and we would have gained a lot by staying there and extra 30 mins. Like...More

Thank JPJu19
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear JPJu19, thank you for your review! We will think your recommendation!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I understand some of the negative reviews or complaints about this tour but it was comprehensive, enjoyable, affordable, and we had a fun group. We got plenty of time at each stop and had an expert guide, Katie. Our driver was AMAZING and got us...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank MWeisel10
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear MWeisel10, thank you for your review! We are very glad knowing that you had a good time at the tour!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not believe the cancellation policy. I booked for this trip a week ahead. Within 30 minutes of booking I realised that on the site the pick up point was Fira and that I was staying in Oia, quite a distance away. I had no...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank celticWaterford
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear celticWaterford, thank you for your review! Even though your issue is private you preferred to make a public review so I am obligate to answer you in public. You have made your reservation the on the 22nd of September and on the 23rd thought...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a private minivan with a driver and our tour guide. We were able to see and learn about almost everything on the island. Our tour guide was full of information. Definitely worth it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank randyg430
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear randyg430, thank you for your review! We are very happy to read that you had a good time.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent the first hour picking up people. Mostly the tour guide spoke for a few minutes on the bus then said "okay go have fun and be back at this time or we will leave you here". She did get off the bus and...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Cathy K
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Cathy K, thank you for your review! We are really sad to read that you didn’t have a good time at the tour. Our aim is to provide the best possible service. The tour you have chosen is one of the most popular on...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overpriced, overrated and overpopulated with tourists. Nothing like the photoshopped pictures you see online. Wouldn't go back again.More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Shanks1982
Daydream06353120853, Public Relations Manager at Notos Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shanks1982, thank you for your review! We are really sad to read that you didn’t have a good time at the tour. Our aim is to provide the best service. The tour you have chosen is one of the most popular on the island...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Notos Travel staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Frequently Asked Questions about Notos Travel