We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roatan Shore Excursion: Roatan Muncipal Market and Reef Snorkel

Select Date and Travelers
From
$49.99
Date
2 travelers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Roatan Anderson Tours, Calle Principal, Coxen Hole, Roatan 34101 Honduras

    You will spend one hour snorkeling the North side of the island discovering the beauty of the underwater marine wildlife and on the world second largest reef have your camera ready to photograph colorful coral and everything else that swim by.

    Duration: 5 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    Instruction meeting point after getting off your ship: There are two ship docks in Roatan. They are Mahogany Bay cruise port where Carnival Cruises, Princess Cruises, Holland America Cruises, Costa Cruises, and other ships dock. Then there are the Town Center Port of Roatan where Royal Caribbean cruises, celebrity Cruises, Norwegian Cruises, TUI Cruises and other ship dock.

    If your ship is dock on the Mahogany Bay Cruise port once, you walk off your ship walk up through the shopping area pass the water fountains up to the red top building on the right. It is the white taxis terminal it is a walking corridor at the end of the hall make a left on the pavement and walk up and over the hill through the big green gate. On the other side down the hill a representative will be there expecting you 1 to 2 hours after your ship arrival with a warm welcome and a smile on our faces ready to make your day a memorable one, look for Roatan Anderson Tours sign. If in a wheel chair or a scooter, you can get a taxi to bring you over the hill for an additional $2. NOTE: There will be local independent drivers and guide trying to sell you a tour just tell them you have book with us and they will leave you alone. After your excursion full of excitement, adrenaline and fun, we personally drive you back over the hill inside the gate.

    .

    If your ship is dock on the Town Center Port of Roatan, down in Coxen Hole once you walk off your ship it is much easier for you to find us. Just walk straight out pass all the shops then make a right. You will see lot of tour kiosk continue through the terminal making a small left straight out to the main street once exiting gate #3 look across the street for Roatan Anderson Tours sign a representative will be there waiting for you 1 to 2 hour after ships arrival. If you make friends on board or have any family member and they are not booked with us but want to tag along that is not a problem, we will accommodate them with you.

    Once outside and having trouble locating us just feel free to ask any the security guard or any other local tour associate for Shervin Hamilton or Roatan Anderson Tours sign or you can contact us by emailing info@roatanandersontours.com or dialing (504)97-24-1613 or (504)87-63-8692. If by any reason you decide to cancel your tour with us and didn’t had any internet on board or forget to email us back before your arrival to the island we will appreciates and be more than thankful if you can call us or send someone from your party to please inform us of your cancellation.

    Please print out your confirmation form and bring along with you.

    “If you’ve enjoyed your excursion with Roatan Anderson Tours, please drop in your Review on our TripAdvisor page as Roatan Anderson Tours forward it to families and friends that wants to come down and visit the island.”


    Ports
    Mahogany Bay , Coxen Hole town center
    Duration
    3h
    Inclusions
    • Tour escort
    • Port pickup
    • Snorkeling Equipment
    • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
    • Entry/Admission - Roatan Anderson Tours
    Exclusions
    • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
    • Gratuities
    • Lunch
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    2Reviews3Q&A
    Traveler rating
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    We are ATV freaks. Wherever we go we like to go crazy on ATVs of course ride with respect and following by laws. We were told to go to jungles and then beach but it was not correct info provided to us. When asking we were told that we chose the wrong package and ended up in an
    Read more
    Response from shervinhamilton1, Manager at Roatan Shore Excursion: Roatan Muncipal Market and Reef Snorkel
    Responded Jan 24, 2019
    Hi Sr hope all is well sorry for the bother but i went back over all our booking file and you didn't do that tour with us Roatan Anderson Tours and your review you posted it on our TripAdvisor page am truly sorry you had a bad experience on your ATV tour
    Read more
    We had the best time; our tour guy was exceptional. He narrated all through the day, was very friendly and personable and made sure we were taken care of all day. The dune buggies were the highlight of the day, of course. It was fun riding through the jungle, on the beach and
    Read more
    Response from shervinhamilton1, General Manager at Roatan Shore Excursion: Roatan Muncipal Market and Reef Snorkel
    Responded Jan 26, 2019
    Roatan Anderson Tours team wants to THANK YOU! first for choosing us for your Roatan excursion and we also want to thank your for your feed back is very important to us to keep pushing on to meet our guest expectations THANK YOU AGAIN! hope to have you back again sometimes
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 3h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: