游览和门票

斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游, 阿尔瓦

斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游

斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游
提前预订
每名成人
US$70.00
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
游览Rusirani村,这是一个坐落在Aravali山脉中的僻静村庄,让您享受乡村生活,文化和历史。在这里,您会发现古老的庙宇遗址,据说是由“ Pandavas”(史诗般的“ Mahabharata”时代)建造的,这是一个数百年历史的废弃堡垒,在茫茫荒野中;以及许多关于这些的民间传说。除此之外,您还将见证农村的生计,并了解村民如何过着根植于家庭和友谊的生活。 这个名字来自一个故事:阿尔瓦王后曾经对国王感到不满,被留在这个村庄。从那时起,村庄获得了它的特殊名称-“ Rusi”表示疯狂,“ Rani”表示皇后。 强调: -从最近的地方进军拉贾斯坦邦的地道乡村生活 -探索史诗般的Mahabharata时代的1000年前古老遗址 -体验拥有2500多年历史的古老村庄的文化 -珍惜和可亲的村民的热情款待
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 63067P73
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • Private transportation
  • 由当地食材制成的有机传统餐食
  • 送给所有客人的当地传统纪念品作为送别礼物
未包含内容
  • 包含物中未提及的任何内容
期限
8 小时
出发详情
  • Shri Narayana Ashram Sitawat, Sitawat, Tehla, Rajasthan 301410, India 如果您来自斋浦尔/德里,我们建议您租一辆私家车到达集合点。到达那里后,您可以与我们的当地社区协调员联系,他们将在那里护送您。从这里,您将被吉普车或拖拉机上山。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • Private transportation
  • 由当地食材制成的有机传统餐食
  • 送给所有客人的当地传统纪念品作为送别礼物
未包含内容
  • 包含物中未提及的任何内容
出发详情
  • Shri Narayana Ashram Sitawat, Sitawat, Tehla, Rajasthan 301410, India 如果您来自斋浦尔/德里,我们建议您租一辆私家车到达集合点。到达那里后,您可以与我们的当地社区协调员联系,他们将在那里护送您。从这里,您将被吉普车或拖拉机上山。
期限
8 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Shri Narayana Ashram Sitawat
    Sitawat, Tehla, Rajasthan 301410, India
    如果您来自斋浦尔/德里,我们建议您租一辆私家车到达集合点。到达那里后,您可以与我们的当地社区协调员联系,他们将在那里护送您。从这里,您将被吉普车或拖拉机上山。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Dabkan
    停留:8 小时
    到达集合点,我们的社区协调员将 护送您进一步的旅程。踏上几公里的崎Je吉普车,振作起来,踏上崎while的吉普车,在肾上腺素袭击您的同时保持自己的挺直状态,并开始上山的旅程。最终到达岗村后,您将受到幸福的村民的热烈欢迎。您肯定可以期待传统的欢迎,带着纯真的微笑,朱砂红萝卜和欢迎饮料(柴/黄油牛奶)。 开始使用英语/印地语导游讲解当地人的生活。当您在他的指导下与村民一起从事日常琐事时,他将向您解释这些人的复杂生活方式。当您这样做时,您将了解这里的生活是非物质的和满足的。 同时,使用传统的泥炉(Chulha)上当地种植的有机食材准备午餐(您可以参与烹饪并尝试学习一些食谱)。饭后,花时间与寄宿家庭互动,参加他们的日常琐事,例如清洁谷物,挤奶/山羊等。 与村民呆了一天之后,绅士们的Pagadi或Safa(头饰)仪式和女士们的Odhanis仪式使您的心融化。与当地人告别,去探索史诗时代潘达瓦斯建造的古代寺庙的废墟 摩ab婆罗多。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+
暂无点评。 成为第一个分享想法的人!
关于斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游的常见问题

斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游体验起始价为 US$70.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游体验

斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游由 Bhimawas Village 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Bhimawas Village在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订斋浦尔鲁西拉尼一日游与乡村文化全日游体验

Tours and Tickets

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur provided by Bhimawas Village

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur
Book in advance
from
$70.00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
8h
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Give yourself a treat of rural life, culture & history with an exploration of Rusirani Village - a secluded village nestled amidst Aravali ranges. Here you have ruins of ancient temples said to be built by the ‘Pandavas’ (times of epic ‘Mahabharata’), the centuries-old abandoned fort in the middle of nowhere; and the numerous folk-lores about these to explore. Apart from that you will also witness rural livelihood & see how villagers live the life deep-rooted in family & friendships. The name comes from a story: the queen of Alwar once got upset with the king & left to stay in this village. From then, village has acquired its special name - 'Rusi' means Mad, and 'Rani' means Queen. HIGHLIGHTS: - A foray into the authentic village life of Rajasthan from closest quarters - Exploring 1000s of year old ancient ruins from the time of epic Mahabharata - Experience the culture of a 2500 year old village preserved over generations - Cherish the soulful hospitality of the affable villagers
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 63067P73
Important information
Inclusions
  • Private transportation
  • Organic traditional meals prepared from locally grown ingredients
  • Local traditional souvenirs for all guests as farewell gift
Exclusions
  • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions
Duration
8h
Departure details
  • Shri Narayana Ashram Sitawat, Sitawat, Tehla, Rajasthan 301410, India If you are coming from Jaipur/Delhi, we recommend hiring a private car to reach the meeting point. After reaching there, you can connect with our local community coordinator, who will be there to pick escort you. From here you will be taken up the hill by a jeep or tractor.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Private transportation
  • Organic traditional meals prepared from locally grown ingredients
  • Local traditional souvenirs for all guests as farewell gift
Exclusions
  • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions
Departure details
  • Shri Narayana Ashram Sitawat, Sitawat, Tehla, Rajasthan 301410, India If you are coming from Jaipur/Delhi, we recommend hiring a private car to reach the meeting point. After reaching there, you can connect with our local community coordinator, who will be there to pick escort you. From here you will be taken up the hill by a jeep or tractor.
Duration
8h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Shri Narayana Ashram Sitawat
    Sitawat, Tehla, Rajasthan 301410, India
    If you are coming from Jaipur/Delhi, we recommend hiring a private car to reach the meeting point. After reaching there, you can connect with our local community coordinator, who will be there to pick escort you. From here you will be taken up the hill by a jeep or tractor.
    See address & details
  • 1
    Dabkan
    Stop: 8 hours
    Arrive at the meeting point, and our community coordinator will escort you for further journey. Brace yourself for few kilometers of exciting ride, as you hop on into rugged looking Jeeps, keep yourself uptight while adrenaline hits you and start the journey for the hill. On finally reaching the hillock village, you will be warmly welcomed by the happy villagers. You can surely expect a traditional welcome with innocent smiles, vermillion tilak and welcome drink (Chai/Butter Milk). Start exploring the livelihood of the natives with English/Hindi speaking guide. He will explain you the intricate lifestyles of these people as you indulge in daily chores with the villagers under his guidance. While you do that, you will understand that life here non-materialistic and content. Meanwhile your lunch is prepared (you can participate in cooking and try learning a few recipes) using locally grown organic ingredients on the traditional mud-oven (Chulha). Post meal, spend time interacting with the host family and participating in their daily chores like cleaning grains, milching cow/goat etc. After spending a day with the villagers, your heart will get melted with the Pagadi or Safa (Headgears) ceremony for gentlemen and Odhanis for women. Bid farewell to the natives and go to explore the ruins of the ancient temples built by Pandavas from the times of Epic Mahabharata.
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
Frequently Asked Questions about Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur will start at 10:00 AM. Discover and book Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur on Tripadvisor

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur price starts from $70.00. Discover and book Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur on Tripadvisor

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur on Tripadvisor

Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur is hosted by Bhimawas Village. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Bhimawas Village on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Full-Day Rural History & Cultural Immersion Tour of Rusirani From Jaipur on Tripadvisor