Tours and Tickets
All-inclusive Blue Waters Beach Club Experience from Falmouth
3

All-inclusive Blue Waters Beach Club Experience from Falmouth

By El Sol Vida Fun Tours
About

Ages 3-99
Duration: 4h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Hotel/Port pick up and drop off
  • Well-appointed air-conditioned vehicles
  • Unlimited Food & Drinks at the beach bar and buffet
  • Beach Chair
  • All Admission Fees
  • Entry/Admission - Blue Waters Beach Club
What's not included
  • Gratuity (Optional)
  • Watersports (Available for purchase)
  • Spa/Massage (Available for purchase)
  • Ala carte menu


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Port pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
      • Falmouth Cruise Port
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Infant seats available
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 14302P160

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Minimum of 2 Adults per reservation
        • Children must be accompanied by an adult
        • Dress code is smart casual, wear swimwear under your clothes, bring a towel and water shoes
        • Most travelers can participate
        • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 14302P160

        Currently unavailable
        This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor.
        Explore other options
        Itinerary
        • You'll get picked up
          See departure details
        • 1
          Blue Waters Beach Club
          Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
          Here you will enjoy one of the most unique cultural experiences on the island, as live entertainment is ongoing and gives you a real feel of the Jamaican culture. Soak up the sun with a complimentary beach lounge chair, Free Wi-Fi and unlimited Jamaican inspired food. A variety of awesome frozen drink including Smoothies, Daiquiris and Pina Colada.
          Read more
          Pass by
          Historic Falmouth Cruise Port
        • You'll return to the starting point
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • El Sol Vida Fun Tours
          359
          Ocho Rios, Jamaica
          Joined in May 2013
        • colesyco
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Jamaica - home of rum!
          One of the best “tasting” tours I’ve done. From production through to the tasting everything was excellent. Our guide Steve was excellent and he and all the team that were there for the group made everyone feel welcome. The history lesson on Rum and Jamaica so much so that I’m giving up gin for rum now! :-)
          Written April 18, 2024
        • nastashiag2024
          0 contributions
          3.0 of 5 bubbles
          They told me I was too fat to ride they horses.
          They told me I was too fat to ride they horses. They had little horses with placenta on their breath. No large horses for large people. Several people (male and female) couldn't ride.
          Written April 16, 2024
        • DLK2013
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Face Your Fears…..just do it ✔️
          Facing my fears…..absolutely petrified to do the zip lining but ended up totally loving it! Was first made to feel comfortable by the quality of the equipment and the professionalism (with humour) of the entire staff. Led by Jason, he gave us a great overview of the process and then led us up to our 1st of 7 zip lines and 3 suspension bridges. Of course it was scary at first but I learned to enjoy the ride knowing I was safe and in great hands with Jason and his team. Thank you for helping me face my fear! Onto the Dunn’s River Falls climb, last time did it I was about 35 years old, now I’m almost 68! You definitely need to be steady on your feet and strong enough for some stretches but everyone is helpful to one another and supportive to get you there. It’s loads of fun and rewarding when you reach the top. This was a great day where I stretched my limits and felt proud by the end of the day. Highly recommend!
          Written April 15, 2024
        • kathrynh409
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Go for it!!
          This was all a positive experience- booking was smooth, driver was friendly, connection with the raft captain went well. Captain Pablo was outgoing, helpful, and full of information. The lunch stop included time for a swim, and it was great. Bring sunscreen, suit and towel Belinda’s red snapper lunch was fresh and delicious. So glad we tried it! About $2500 Jamaican. Driver was waiting at the end of the trip. Gorgeous weather, secluded and quiet route. Birds were the only visible animal. So glad we did this adventure.
          Written April 9, 2024
        • 0720melanies
          0 contributions
          2.0 of 5 bubbles
          Not worth $90!!
          I did this adult only excursion on 3/29/24. The price was $90 through Amstar. It said to offer unlimited drinks, snacks, snokling, a party on the boat, a tour of Negril and then get to go to Rick"s Cafe. Jamwest is a cool hangout spot. The staff is friendly and cool. Check out the gift shop. Back to the excursion... it was not worth $90. The drinks were unlimited and the "snacks were just bags of chips. Getting onto the boat from the beach, they make you walk through the water with all of your belongings. That was not told when booking. Also, getting on and off the boat is dangerous. You really don't need to bring anything, but money. The ride was horrible. Myself and 2 others became nauseous. You couldn't get up and party due to the horrible ride. The bathrooms had no soap or running water. If you decide to snokle, you get the gear. For those who are not snokling, you just sit on a quiet boat. The DJ turns the music off and it is completely quiet on the boat. You only get an hour at Rick's Cafe. Which isn't not enough time to truly enjoy yourself. Once there you can jump of the cliffs. Rick's is always super crowded. You will definitely enjoy the dancing, the music and just the vibe there. It is not just worth $90.
          Written March 30, 2024
        • H9566YBchrisa
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Island Time
          We did the River Rafting in Falmouth and Davian was our guide. He was energetic and extremely knowledgeable of the history and areas we were passing through. My wife hates to be cold and wet, but took one for the team. Davian took the time to accommodate my wife making sure she didn’t get as wet as the others, but in a manner that didn’t take away from others in the tour. He a gentlemen, and a true representative of his island. RESPECT. Chris A Massachusetts
          Written March 23, 2024
        • Explorer635404
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great but commutation needs to be more clear.
          The trip was amazing. The guide was great. Pick up was on time. The only note would be to carry closed toe water shoes. The excursion communication called out water shoes and did not specify closed toe. When we got there we were told that we could not go on the excursion if we did not have closed toe shoes. We had to purchase them at the site which was very expensive.
          Written March 18, 2024
        • lifewithking
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Vacation
          Great experience. I didn’t think it’d take the entire day but I’m glad it did. I’d do it again if the opportunity presented itself!
          Written March 14, 2024
        • Happiness403336
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Beautiful experience
          I really loved that the horses were well cared for and not just worked past their limits for the sake of tourists. It was a really fun and unique experience. The staff were all very friendly and took good care of us! We felt safe the entire time and would recommend.
          Written March 12, 2024
        • 36destinis
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Best Birthday 🥳 Present 🎁 Ever!!
          This was my 40th birthday trip!! My Husband made sure I was able to do almost everything 🥰 This excursion is wonderful 4in1 you can’t beat that & your with your group all day so you become friends from across the globe. The staff were so welcoming especially Sophie our guide & Joe our driver. It felt like family. When I come back HOME 🏡 lol I will be sure to book again.
          Written February 28, 2024
        • heidicN4363BZ
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Nile mile trip
          Fabulous driver, he was very informative about the local area and Jamaica history and answered any questions we had. The actual Nine mile tour was also really good and the guide was very informative. Great trip and would book again with this company.
          Written February 11, 2024
        • red62tr4
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Thanks, Kenroy and Naldi
          We weren't sure we could get up the falls, but the grio is better than you expect, there are some footholds cut at strategic places, and most importantly, our guide Kenroy helped us any time we needed. Naldi was our guide on the trail and he knows a lot.
          Written January 31, 2024
        • 250katyp
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Highly recommend- great excursion
          We had a great time on the tour. The guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. The rum and lunch were delicious.
          Written January 21, 2024
        • mattf9Trees
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Time Pon De Sea to Boobie Cay island for lunch.
          Time Boat ride and lobster lunch were great. Tiki boat arrived early wonderful. Also got us back in good time. The island has 5 “kitchen” set up for 5 different cruise companies bringing to island. My outsider recommendation is to clean the beach. Nobody coming there wants to walk through the crap to get to the kitchen. Take off the sponges and leaves to better welcome guests. Also need to get someone on clean up duty. The island is littered with trash, nobody paying $1200 for a boat ride to private island expects the trash that over shadows the experience. Clean up the beach and amenities for the guests. Pick a boat company each week to haul off some trash.
          Written January 11, 2024
        • Jnebs
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Perfect ice cream spot
          A lovely little spot with beautiful grounds and house. A popular spot but the staff worked quickly to get the queue down. Try the grapenut ice cream - SO good!
          Written January 3, 2024
        See all 359 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        3.0
        3.0 of 5 bubbles6 reviews
        Excellent
        2
        Very good
        1
        Average
        0
        Poor
        0
        Terrible
        3

        Carrie W
        1 contribution
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Apr 2022 • Family
        I would do this excursion with Carnival again. The water is so beautiful, fish arr right at your feet all the time and the guest service experience is great as well. It's a private beach so you can basically leave your personal items wherever you want and staff will keep an eye on them. There's a lifeguard on staff and you also are brought food and drinks during the duration of your stay. My only negative was that our tour guide, Rachel, displayed unprofessionalism when she said she wanted to slap me for helping my husband answer a trivia question. Other than that she gave great information about Jamaica.
        Written April 18, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Gilda B
        Halifax, Canada7 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2024 • Family
        We had one day in Falmouth Jamaica off Symphony of the Seas. Took a cab to Bluewaters beach. We had to pay our way back too and I didn’t want to. I was told by Velma that the resort will call the cab if we want to leave earlier than 3. At 2 we asked Velma for our cab and he was on another route, couldn’t come. We asked other taxi drives from the same company to take us back to the ship and they said we have to pay again. Then, we found our cab hiding in the parking lot, waiting for 3 o’clock so he can take more people in one transport. The name of our driver was Dexter. The beach was crowded and shallow water to the waist. Narrow beach!
        When locals lie to tourists is bad business. Never again there!
        Written February 3, 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi there, We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience visiting the Blue Waters Beach Club. It seems however, you have linked your review to our company when you did not book this experience with us. El Sol Vida offers a complete package for our customer's visiting the Blue Waters Beach Club and require a paid reservation no less than 12 hours prior to your pick-up time. Our guests do not take cabs from the port as we arrange private vehicles for each reservation and your driver remains with you for the entire duration of your experience, ready when you are finished and ready to go. Your paid reservation includes, round-trip private transportation, beach admission fee with all-inclusive meals and drinks package, port fees and local taxes and at no point are our customers asked to pay any additional costs. We understand your dissatisfaction and would love to host you should you return to Jamaica, so you can experience the great hospitality that we are known for.
        Written February 19, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        adrianelpaso
        Texas3 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        This review is for Loretta, great service!

        Loretta was amazing. She kept our whole family hydrated with the right stuff. Kids got what they wanted, and she was ready as soon as they came out of the water. Adults never went empty and if anything melted we had a fresh drink. Loretta was great!

        The food at the resort was not great. We have been to Jamaica many times and this was not what we were expecting.

        Antonette was awesome with the hair braids. And Marsha gave a massage better than the one me I got on the ship.

        The water was great and the $80 we spent for the shaded area was well worth it! Pick a place in front of the bar; with Loretta for the fastest service.
        Written June 13, 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        gillianhp123
        Catterick, UK6 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Nov 2022 • Friends
        Trip from Royal Caribbean Cruise.
        Herded like cattle at port 3/4 hour late in heat leaving - no organisation.
        Arrival at beach really crowded.
        The beach is lovely IF YOU COULD SEE ANY SAND !!!!
        Really overcrowded the sun lounger promised turned out to be a chair, the employee searching for a clear 2 foot square to put chair down .
        The bar had long queues and drinks were limited.
        Food was poor and basic, not luxurious at all.
        Staff were pleasant & helpful.
        No internet as promised it did not work with the password.
        Return journey was a very disorganised cattle drive. First come first served dash for a mini bus.BASICALLY - VERY OVERCROWDED AND OVERSUBSCRIBED TOUR FOR MONEY GRABBING PURPOSES ONLY.
        NOT A LUXURIOUS ALL INCLUSIVE BEACH RESORT !!!!!!!!
        Written November 12, 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi there, We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience visiting the Blue Waters Beach Club. It seems however, you have linked your review to our company when you did not book this experience with us. El Sol Vida offers a complete package for our customer's visiting the Blue Waters Beach Club and require a paid reservation no less than 12 hours prior to your pick-up time and we do not offer this through any cruise line. Our guests do not take shared shuttle from the port as we arrange private vehicles for each reservation and your driver remains with you for the entire duration of your experience, ready when you are finished and ready to go. Your paid reservation includes, round-trip private transportation, beach admission fee with all-inclusive meals and drinks package, port fees and local taxes and at no point are our customers asked to pay any additional costs. We understand your dissatisfaction and would love to host you should you return to Jamaica, so you can experience the great hospitality that we are known for.
        Written February 20, 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        apple0rchard
        Las Vegas, NV9 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Nov 2019
        Thank you for taking the time to reply to my first review. Firstly the staff were extremely nice. However I have to reiterate that on the day we were at The Bluewater Beach Club the staff had know knowledge of our reservation and had no idea what to do with us. They made numerous phone calls and eventually decided to give us a limited drink list and a plate of food. There was no buffet and we were only offered jerk chicken or chicken wings with rice and beans. They could also give ,us a hamburger and fries if we wanted. We were not allowed wine. There was no live entertainment. The loungers were plastic, broken and dirty and umbrellas were extra. We would have a been very happy if we had only paid $20 or even $50 each including the taxi but for $145 it was unsatisfactory. Everything was not provided as advertised.
        Written November 21, 2019
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        jamiereed0409
        Pompano Beach, FL8 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Good food, very courteous staff. Had a massage from Cerenity. I would highly recommend it. The massage huts are right on the beach.
        Written March 17, 2019
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        We were happy to host you in Jamaica and we are happy you had a fantastic time. You were awesome too. Hope you come again soon. One Love El Sol Vida Tour Team
        Written March 18, 2019
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        All-inclusive Blue Waters Beach Club Experience from Falmouth provided by El Sol Vida Fun Tours

        All things to do in Falmouth
        Day Trips in Falmouth
        RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars