Tours and Tickets

Tropical Adventure Package provided by Kaimana Tours

Tropical Adventure Package
4
Book in advance
from
$76.99
per adult
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
9h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
14
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    9h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    14
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 69524P16
Important information
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Entry/Admission - Manoa Falls
Exclusions
  • Entrance fee (Hanauma Bay)
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve
Duration
9h
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We do not pick up at the Hilton Hawaiian Village we pick up next door at the Ilikai. Please contact us asap if these are not your hotels. 8082300023
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Entry/Admission - Manoa Falls
Exclusions
  • Entrance fee (Hanauma Bay)
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve
Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We do not pick up at the Hilton Hawaiian Village we pick up next door at the Ilikai. Please contact us asap if these are not your hotels. 8082300023
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
9h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: Jun 24, 2020
A note from Tropical Adventure Package
As always the safety of our customers is our top priority therefore we added new plexiglass-dividers between rows. (All seats will be sanitized, in-between customers)
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Manoa Falls
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission excluded
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.0
3 reviews
Excellent
2
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Miranda D
Adelaide, Australia9 contributions
Oct 2018 • Family
My 13yo son and I went on both the Tropical Adventure tour (Manoa Falls and Hanauma Bay) and also on the Diamond Head Hike. It was so easy to just be picked up and given what we needed and then able to explore by ourselves.I loved being able to use a prescription snorkel mask - hadn't been snorkelling for years because I couldn't see the fish! The walking stick at Manoa Falls was also invaluable! Our drivers were friendly and informative - and special thanks to Romero who arranged to meet us again an hour later because my son left his phone in the vehicle!
Written October 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Abdullah B
Moscow, ID1 contribution
Aug 2019 • Friends
I made the mistake of going without my hiking shoes and it was hard. So don’t forget your hiking shoes. The Hanauma beach was absolutely fun but it was really short time
Written August 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcio L
Aloha! Thanks for the feedback!
Written October 20, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JULIA
2 contributions
Sep 2019
It really rained like a drama the day I visited Rainforest. It looked like a movie. However! We are very disappointed with this travel agency. Suddenly the day before, the combo was canceled and we informed us that we could only visit Rainforest. There was no politeness.
Written September 27, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcio L
Aloha Julie, we’re glad you enjoyed your rainforest hike. Regarding the combo being cancelled, we tried to reschedule you to the earlier combo option that was available but it was not to your liking. Unfortunately, by policy if there isn’t a sufficient amount of customers in a tour we will need to reschedule for another time or day which we had offered to you. This policy is written on our website and sent to all of our customers via confirmation email instantly after the reservation is made. We are sorry that we couldn’t accommodate you at your desired time but we really tried our best to offer you and your husband alternative options. Hope to see you again!
Written September 28, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Kaimana Tours
ruthkI1763DM
ruthkI1763DM
00
Great transportation service. Beautiful views - saw state fish and much more!
Excellent service and very organized. In addition to this transportation service, you should book entry tickets (
smithgr0ve
smithgr0ve
00
Great was to get to and from Diamond Head
What an easy way to get to and from Diamond Head, especially since out-of-state visitors must book a reservation ah
Almichle
Almichle
00
One of a kind experience
Easy way to get into Hanauma Bay with a large group. You’re picked up at your hotel and provided with snorkels, ma
Rouny31
Rouny31
00
Great Idea!
Take this tour without having to worry about transportation and renting snorkeling gear and having to buy your tick
frankmZ4779RP
frankmZ4779RP
00
Full day tour of Oahu with Kona the tour guide.
Try to get the tour guide named "Kona". He is awesome !! He is very knowledgeable of the island. He made the ful
Michael H
Michael H
00
Our experience and Trip to Hanauma bay and Oahu!
We had a great time snorkeling and swimming with the exotic fish and learning all about the island of Oahu! The peo
133fayk
133fayk
00
Great vacation
My husband said this has been one of his favorite excursions so far . The van driver was very nice and knowledgeab
Brandi W
Brandi W
00
Beautiful Snorkeling Trip with Excellent Service!
Our Guide, Kevin, was the Best! Very Informative and Super Funny. Told a little history with some current facts, it
Nick159
Nick159
00
Views outstanding !!!! Walk up rough if you are deconditioned or plump, take short breaks and drink plenty of water. The
4/20/22 Great experience,bus driver was great! Offered many places to visit. Tough walk if your plump or not in sha
Mitch2fla
Mitch2fla
00
Awesome hike
What a great experience! Our driver provided tips, bug spray, walking sticks and water. We especially liked his
Toya T
Toya T
00
Great views
Great experience. Take the early morning hike to avoid large crowds and hot temperatures. It is a medium intense hi
June M
June M
00
Get ready for a workout
Amazing experience. Make sure you're ready to work hard for the goal of making it all the way to the top. It was
Mia P
Mia P
00
Great start of day to visit the rainforest
Comfortable ride to hike site. Very friendly driver who was almost humorous. Pick up was on time and other pick ups
Debbie S
Debbie S
00
Wonderful Rain Forest Experience
Lucas, our shuttle driver was excellent in getting us prepped for the hike. He not only gave us thorough details in
S3557IFmariana
S3557IFmariana
00
Loved it !
Went on the Manoa falls trail with Kaimana tours and absolutely loved it ! Diogo, our tour guide, was excellent. He
Frequently Asked Questions about Tropical Adventure Package

Tropical Adventure Package price starts from $76.99. Discover and book Tropical Adventure Package on Tripadvisor

Tropical Adventure Package cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Tropical Adventure Package on Tripadvisor

Tropical Adventure Package is hosted by Kaimana Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Kaimana Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Tropical Adventure Package on Tripadvisor