We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oahu Shopping Tour: Waikele Center and Waikele Premium Outlets

Select Date and Travelers
2 travelers
    What to Expect
    Your shopping tour begins with pickup in an air-conditioned coach from select hotels in Waikiki. Hear commentary from your driver about the passing Honolulu attractions as you head to the Waikele Center and Waikele Premium Outlets, approximately 30 minutes away.

    Then, it’s time to shop! A convenient trolley provides transportation between the two malls, and is especially handy when carrying your purchases. You’ll have around four hours to explore, passing by favorites like Calvin Klein, Levi’s Outlet Store, Tumi and more. This Hawaiian shopping experience is the perfect place to find terrific deals while indulging in some good old fashioned retail therapy.

    For a break between stores, recharge with some lunch at the food court, or put up your feet for a pedicure in Waikele Center. At the end of your 4-hour shopping excursion, meet your driver back at a designated meeting point. From there, you’ll be returned to your hotel in Waikiki.
    Show More
    Reviews (18)
    Filter reviews
    5 results
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Traveler rating
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 5 reviews
    Reviewed April 20, 2019

    We booked this shopping tour from Adelaide, arriving in Hawaii in March, expecting this shopping tour to be exciting.....we paid $112.00 for the two of us. We walked to the Duke statue to be picked up. basically the female driver did not speak the whole...More

    Date of experience: March 2019
    1  Thank John S
    Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

    Aloha John S, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are having trouble matching your description and price paid with any of the tours we offer. Could you please reach out to me directly so that I can get the...More

    Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

    Such a great bus ride back to our hotel with Pualani. Great conversation, we were recommended a lot of sights to see! Very friendly, we would book here again!

    Thank laurencG1088RV
    Lornasg, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

    Aloha laurencG1088RV, Thank you for choosing E Noa Tours! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with Pualani and we hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, Lorna Sales & Marketing Coordinator lgarcia@enoa.com

    Reviewed September 18, 2018

    I went to Waikele more than 15 years ago and nothing much has changed. Very few eating places - except the vans around the back. People enjoy eating when they are shopping! I decided to cross the road to the other shops and enjoyed The...More

    Date of experience: September 2018
    Thank Robyn B
    Reviewed February 10, 2018

    I joined this shuttle to Waikele Premium Outlets last Wednesday (7th February 2018). This has to be the most scariest ride in a mini bus ever!!! The driver had an attitude problem and did not greet any of the passengers when they boarded the bus....More

    Date of experience: February 2018
    1  Thank ng_ryan
    WaikikiTrolley, Branding Strategic Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

    Aloha ng_ryan, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are disappointed to hear that your experience did not reflect our high standards of excellence. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience and will take appropriate action to correct...More

    Reviewed December 28, 2017

    1.5 hour delay to come back to hotel . Driver was rude , had an accident , drove fast on return trip and travel company didn’t offer refund. Spoilt our day. Bus was rickety and bumpy. Never againMore

    Date of experience: December 2017
    Thank hellio22
    WaikikiTrolley, Branding Strategic Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

    Aloha hellio22, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are disappointed to hear that your time with us did not meet E Noa's high standards of excellence. We would like to correct the situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at lhillhouse@enoa.com Mahalo, Lauren...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    October 28, 2018|
    Response from Robyn B | Reviewed this property |
    Hi I used the shuttle service each time. $6 each way. You can catch the bus but you will need to transfer. It’s $2 or $2.50 each way. Goes from Waikiki past Ala Moana then Pearlridge ( great shopping there) before Waikele.
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: