Tours and Tickets
Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket
4.5

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

By Wannar Travel Inc
About
from
$89.00
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99
Duration: 1h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Lower Antelope Canyon admission fee
  • Parking fees
  • Viator Brokerage Fee
  • Navajo Sales Tax
  • Navajo Nation Permit Fee
  • Entry/Admission - Lower Antelope Canyon
What's not included
  • Navajo Tour Guide Gratuity
  • Hotel pick-up and dropoff


  • Not wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 124350P2

  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Due to the high demand and the restrictions on the number of visitors for each time slot, the actual entry time may be adjusted even after confirmation, especially at peak season.
  • Backpacks and large bags are not allowed in the canyon
  • The use of selfie sticks, tripods and monopods are prohibited Backpacks and large bags are not allowed in the canyon
  • Important: Please bring water with you and stay hydrated, Antelope Canyon is very remote and there are no stores to purchase water.
  • No pets or service animals. No drones allowed. No GoPros, Action cameras or camcorders (no filming inside the canyon)
  • Please check important time zone information of Antelope Canyon on Voucher.
  • Please plan your trip with the time zone/changes in mind and unforeseen circumstances that may arise with traveling. NO REFUND if arrive late.
  • Not recommended for travelers who can not wear a mask for 1 hour AND can't ascend and descend walkways and stairs in hot and cold weather on a 1/2 mile.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

Is hotel pickup included in the Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
Hotel pickup is not included in this admission ticket. You will need to make your own way to the departure point located just a few minutes outside of Page, AZ, on HWY 98.
Is parking available at Lower Antelope Canyon?
Complimentary parking is available. Be sure to check your ticket for your meeting location.
What is there to see at Lower Antelope Canyon?
Lower Antelope Canyon is narrower and is nicknamed Corkscrew Canyon due to the steep, narrow stairs used for access. It is mostly V-shaped, with some A-shaped and parallel canyon walls. There is great lighting all day and year-round.
How strenuous is Lower Antelope Canyon?
The unique terrain of Antelope Canyon guided tour requires guests to be able to climb moderate stairs with minimal assistance. Guests should have a moderate physical fitness level.

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 124350P2

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

About the operator
Wannar Travel Inc
434
Page, Arizona
Joined in February 2019

#2 of 5 Transportation in Page
  • rohitkumarv2015
    rohitkumarv2015
    0
    0
    upper canyon tours
    The tour is very good and enjoyable. However, few modifications would make it more enjoyable. In the narrow confines of the canyons, it is very hard to follow the guide and also it is very hard to hear the guide. Bluetooth based ear buds with streaming commentary would make it better. Ride in the vehicles from check in area to canyon area is quite jerky. Guides are very helpful with photography tips to get better pictures.
  • botanicus88
    botanicus88
    0
    0
    Amazing Canyon. Tourist trap attraction. The place is absolutely amazing and worth the visit.
    You have to be there one hour before for checking, in a place where there is nothing. Then the tour is like running all the time, everything is about taking a few pictures.
  • D5479WOshelleym
    D5479WOshelleym
    0
    0
    Spectacular!
    This tour was simply spectacular! Upper Antelope, Horseshoe Bend, & Glen Canyon...must see locations! Thank you, Mariah & Roaming Navajo Tours!
  • Erkin007
    Erkin007
    0
    0
    The best tour ever!!!
    It was such a fun tour! We enjoyed a lot. Our tour guide Tiara was very friendly and fun. She talked about the natural formations of the canyon, native indian culture, best spots to experience antelope canyon etc. It was really worth it! Highly recommended to everyone !
  • Stay54187476109
    Stay54187476109
    0
    0
    Trip to Page..Upper Antelope Canyon..
    Traveled with family. It was out first time cisiting Page and sites. Had fun! Really enjoyed Canyon and Horse Shoe Bend beauty!
  • JackieHorst
    JackieHorst
    0
    0
    Don’t purchase through TripAdvisor!
    DO NOT PURCHASE THROUGH TRIPADVISOR!!! You will pay more than double the price compared to buying directly from the tour company. We made this mistake. Shame on you TripAdvisor. I was a loyal member. The Upper Antelope Canyon tour was just incredible! Take lots of pics with your iPhone setting on vivid warm. Some hiking/rock scrambling at the end.
  • 292denysk
    292denysk
    0
    0
    Antilopa canyon upper level
    Breathtaking, nice tour. Tip: Plan to come even more earlier if you driving from Phoenix, its a road constraction for 25 miles. Also dont be confused with time zones. It's s funny moment when almost before Page time change dont worry as we did, it still be Phoenix time. Take more pictures right in the begining before go to the darker side of Canyon. Our tour guy was super 😎
  • Donna S
    Donna S
    0
    0
    Don't miss this.
    There's not too many places like this. Absolutely awesome, beautiful. Our guide Dana was super, she went above and beyond to be sure we had a great experience.
  • Excursion26347274732
    Excursion26347274732
    0
    0
    Newlyweds from Tennessee
    Matt was awesome 👌! We are on our honeymoon and had a wonderful time learning about the canyons. His grandfather gave us a short demonstration that was amazing! 15/10! Go there asap!
  • 469stacyk
    469stacyk
    0
    0
    Tour including sites and Navajo woman visit
    The views were amazing. Our guides Chris and Dorothy were very cool and attentive Make sure you take the tour that visit the navajo woman at her home. It was such a great experience. Will never forget her.
  • travelwhere
    travelwhere
    0
    0
    Their error cost me a lot of money
    WANNAR TRAVEL INC- I booked a 2 day one night Niagra falls trip from Boston for Monday 10/16/23. I had it booked for quite some time. It was scheduled for the date my fall colors trip ended. I had my airline & an extra hotel day booked. Several days prior they sent me an email saying that there were not enough people signed up & could I go the following day.. 10/17. I didn't know if i would ever get on the east coast again. So I canceled & changed my airline . Then when i needed to book my hotel for another night I was shocked that it was $435. There were some cheaper but I was traveling alone & the places were not in a good location. I made a mistake by booking with these people because the Jupiter people (that do the trip) said they haven't booked a Monday trip since the pandemic. I hope I can spare someone the inconvenience & expense I went through. All they offered was an apology for my inconvenience!! Horrible! I was ripped off! But Niagara Falls was great!' This was order #22336673427
  • rabailb2023
    rabailb2023
    0
    0
    Robbed blind by Tripadvisor
    The Antelope Canyon was incredible, despite the tour being very picture/cell-phone-centric. What was completely unfair was HOW MUCH Tripadvisor charged us for it. The tour was actually $80 per person. Tripadvisor charged us over $135 per person. We paid that much for two adults and two kids, despite us having an infant and a small kid. $135 for our infant!!! Wrap your head around that. We want our money back! We got seriously duped. And not just that, the Navajo tours charged us an extra $20 on top of the close to $600 for booking externally with Tripadvisor. DO NOT PURCHASE this tour HERE.
  • Y5529AAdeniseh
    Y5529AAdeniseh
    0
    0
    DO NOT GO THROUGH TRIP ADVISOR
    Antelope canyon was very nice. I made the mistake of booking on trip advisor and paid 2 + times more for it than if I would have called the antelope canyon place directly. Very frustrated with trip advisor. Highway robbery.
  • 62special
    62special
    0
    0
    Absolutely stunning scenery with an excellent guide
    We were amazed at the scenery. And Brandon did an excellent job explaining, and even demonstrating, how the canyon was formed. He was an excellent tour guide - patient and informative.
  • 703kirsid
    703kirsid
    0
    0
    Amazing Views for Awesome Price
    Amazing views and just the right amount of time in the actual canyon. Our guide, Darlene, took some great pictures of us too. The vertical panoramic are awesome! Highly recommend.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
111 reviews
Excellent
92
Very good
3
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
13

James N
3 contributions
Kaylen was an awesome guide. It is definitely a mesmerizing site. You cannot help, but be enamored by the beauty of the canyon. Definitely play around with the filters on your phone when taking pictures. Each filter gives a different color and pattern of the canyon walls.
Written October 6, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Garrett H
57 contributions
Mar 2020
The Antelope Canyon tour was amazing! Our guide was incredibly helpful in showing us where and how to take great pictures with our phones and cameras. The slot canyon is simply amazing. If you're traveling in the area you do not want to miss this! We were confused about arriving an hour early but the time changed and then changed back so we made it early. They got us on the earlier tour so we went an hour earlier than expected. I highly doubt they'd turn you away if you arrived right before your tour as there was really no reason to arrive that far in advance except possible time-zone mistakes.
Written March 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jrjmv
Dear Customer, Page(Mountain Time Zone) time is 1 hour early than Las Vegas(Pacific Time Zone) On Winter time, We are very glad you had this pleasant trip,Wish all the best for you!
Written March 20, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Angeltica
Phoenix, AZ10 contributions
Mar 2020 • Friends
The Lower Antelope Canyon was beautiful. We went on the 1:15pm tour and the lighting was amazing. There was about 10 of us on the tour with other tours trailing behind us. Jonetta was our tour guide and went above and beyond. She adjusted our cameras to the perfect setting for pictures, showed us all prime spots for taking pictures, and even took pictures of everyone. She was amazing.
My only concern was with the tour leader behind us (Nick) . His tour group was smaller than ours so they caught up to us quickly. He was on our tail, even telling customers taking pictures to hurry.
Either way, would still highly recommend.
Written March 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Gregg B
Arizona8 contributions
Nov 2021
We did Ken's Tours.....thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Our guide was Nadine.....she was delightful, knowledgeable and sweet! She provided everyone with a 10 minute explanation of the best settings for cameras and cell phones to get optimal pictures. She took multiple pictures of all of us in very interesting locations. Nadine made an amazing experience that much better. Ahéhee' Nadine!
Written November 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Eugenio M
2 contributions
Nov 2022
It is an absolute scam, please do not book anything here. I booked a tour for 7 people and as soon as I paid for it I received an email saying that the hour I booked was sold out.
The whole trip was organized around that tour and It was a huge inconvenience for us and a waste of money because they do not respond to emails and do not reimburse us for anything. 700$ was lost!!!
Written November 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jrjmv
Dear customer, thanks for your feedback and we are sorry that we received these reviews. I think you must be missing something. If your order is sold out and not confirmed, then be sure to get a refund, which is instant. Please continue to contact us through the order center and hopefully we can solve your issues. The best,
Written November 30, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

TammyW18
Jonesboro, AR145 contributions
A not to be missed experience! Put it on your bucket list. Book in advance and go early! 10:30 was perfect to have some great light! Alan was excellent to offer to take photos and offer suggestions. Our group size was manageable and navigating through was tight but relatively easy.
Written May 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Tz
Singapore, Singapore5 contributions
Sep 2022
Great experience, I would highly recommend it. I got so many beautfiul pictures, and the guides are really helpful in terms of picture spots. Its spectacular and marvelous how the light can change the way an objet looks.

I would highly recommend this to anyone who is facisnated by the ways light can manipulate how our eyes view things, and also to anyone who just wants to see something amazing.

Overall totally worth it!
Written July 5, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Linda B
2 contributions
An absolutely amazing place that you must do! We booked this through Ken’s Tours. Our guide was great and made sure we had enough time to enjoy the experience and to take pictures. We did both the Lower and Upper tours and both places are amazing, but if you only have time to do one, I highly recommend Lower Antelope Canyon.
Written May 27, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Mike B
14 contributions
Sep 2021 • Couples
Our guide Natasha was very helpful with photography tips on capturing the stunning beauty of the canyon. We went early in the day and the temperature was quite comfortable. We’ve traveled all over the world and this is definitely NOT to be missed.
Written September 22, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Dan T
Saint Joseph, MI1 contribution
Sep 2021
Our guide, Staci, was wonderful. Gave a lot of information about Slot canyons,
the different names of the rock formations, showed us how to get the best pictures and the history of the people living in that region. The canyon was more beautiful than I imagined. People said they thought my pictures were enhanced or fake. But they weren't.
Written October 1, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 102

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket provided by Wannar Travel Inc

Product Overview: Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Prices From

$89

Number of Reviews

111

Number of Photos

690

Duration

60 minutes