We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baltimore Departure Transfer: from Baltimore

Select Date and Travelers
From
$13.99
Date
2 travelers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Getting to the airport can be a frustrating and stressful event. If simply dealing with traffic wasn’t enough, there’s also the chore of trying to find a parking spot at the airport. Ask anyone who has tried. It has become one of the most annoying elements of air travel. And if time is of the essence, that just adds to the stress and confusion.
    The whole process can be fixed by scheduling an economical and efficient shared-ride vehicle. Simply provide the flight departure details and full address of the hotel in the Baltimore area. The transfer will be confirmed instantly and a travel voucher will be issued to present to the driver. There is a maximum of two suitcases and two small carry-on items per person, please.
    Service from any Baltimore hotel to Baltimore–Washington International Airport (BWI) is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, so it doesn’t matter when the flight is leaving. This ultra-convenient form of transportation will always be ready to roll.
    Show More
    Reviews (26)
    Filter reviews
    5 results
    Traveler rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    4
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveler rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    4
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 5 reviews
    Reviewed June 22, 2019

    We have been waiting for an hour and a half for our bus that was booked 2 weeks in advance. Everytime we call we get told that they are independent drivers and they get here when they get here. Whats the point of reservations if...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank Brittany W
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Brittany, this is unfair to our valued patrons that rely on us to transport you in a timely and efficient manner. If you have not submitted a formal complaint, email the reservation number and feedback to socialmedia@supershuttle.net to help us report and address your experience....More

    Reviewed May 28, 2019

    I will sue Supershuttle. They never respond to my complaints or emails. Whenever I called the customer service they were rude. The uneducated driver humiliated me. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK SUPERSHUTTLE. YOU ARE WARNED. Supershuttle needs to go out of business.More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank shilpa k
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    Hello Shilpa, thank you for your feedback. Our team has addressed this incident per company policy and a case manager has sent an email to the passenger regarding the incident. To request a formal follow up, reply to the email to correspond directly with your...More

    Reviewed May 20, 2019

    Drive to the airport was fine, but make sure you remember everything when you get off the bus because dealing with lost and found has been a nightmare. Their customer service people are the hardest people to get a hold of that I've ever dealt...More

    Date of experience: May 2019
    Thank Brooke H
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    HI Brooke, if you are still need of a follow up, please reply to email case# 490787. We're here to help and we can request a follow up. Thanks for making us aware. ^RH

    Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

    Do not use Super Shuttle by any means. I booked a 5:45 shuttle for a ride to the airport. At 5:00 I got a text that my shuttle was on its way - at 5:11 I got a call that the driver canceled and two...More

    Date of experience: April 2019
    Thank Christopher L
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

    Hello Christopher, we're sorry your scheduled reservation was not achieved. Our team sent an email with information regarding this experience in case# 482644. For additional questions or concerns, follow up to the email to correspond directly with customer care. We appreciate your feedback. ^RH

    Reviewed June 17, 2018

    Driver was Good but showed up Hour early. Will use again. Van was an Escalade, my original van had broke-down. I appreciate them making sure I got on my Flight on time.More

    Date of experience: May 2018
    1  Thank Zori L
    SuperShuttle_SMCC, Manager at SuperShuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi Zori, we appreciate the excellent review and your understanding of this situation. Timely service is our responsibility and we do everything we can to ensure you make your flight, even when things go awry! We look forward to providing excellent service on your next...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Baltimore Departure Transfer: from Baltimore staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    • SuperShuttle
    • Printed Paper Ticket Required
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: