Tours and Tickets

Sunset Dinner Cruise in Guam provided by Big Sunset Dinner Cruise - BG Tours

Save
Share
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Recommended by 84% of travelers
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Big Sunset Dinner Cruise - BG Tours
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    BIG Sunset Dinner Cruise
    Read more
+
Important Information
Duration
3–4 hours
Inclusions
  • Buffet dinner
  • Unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • Sunset sightseeing Dinner cruise
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Entry/Admission - Big Sunset Dinner Cruise - BG Tours
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off if hotel details are not provided.
Show More
Additional Info
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • DRESS CODE
  • Sport shoes or sandals recommended. High heels or shoes that slip are not recommended and the captain may ask you to remove them for safety reasons.
  • Beach wear or any casual clothing is fine. Lightweight and comfortable. Dress code is smart casual.
  • Bus air conditioning can be cold. You may want to bring along long sleeve clothing or a light jacket
  • OTHER
  • Depending on weather, the sea can get rough so please bring seasickness medicine if you are apt to get seasick.
  • Wheelchair accessible. Please advise at time of booking if required.
  • Throwing any trash in the sea water is prohibited by law.
  • CONDITIONS FOR ALL TOURS
  • Adult rate applies for age 12 years old and above.
  • Child rate applies for age of 2-11 years old.
  • No charge for infants below age 2 (no meals provided).
  • Infants must be included in your reservation due to Coast Guard regulation.
  • Adult must be accompanied with child.
  • OTHER IMPORTANT INFORMATION
  • The boat will not wait for late guests. You will be charged if you miss the boat.
  • If you are driving (not recommended), please call us by 12PM on tour date for directions as the departure dock may change at the last minute. BGTours is not responsible for missing the pick up service or boat due to lack of hotel information and departure information.
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
19Reviews
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
jim r wrote a review Mar 2020
Dededo62 contributions32 helpful votes
The boat ride was very pleasant, the view and breeze were terrific and the sunset was beautiful. The meal was quite good with a wide variety of choices for a smaller buffet. The company was terrific about providing an ingredients list for all items on the buffet for my child
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Kerry A wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions
My husband and I had a great time on New Year's Eve. The staff was attentive and fun. The only problem (which wasn't really one for us) was that it didn't start at the scheduled time. They told us on the phone repeatedly to be there at 5:15 because the boat leaves at 5:30. Well,
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Dale F, Guest Relations Manager at Sunset Dinner Cruise in Guam
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Hafa Adai! Thank you for your honest review. We always try our best to put customers first and provide excellent service. We are sorry that you had to wait for our bus to arrive when the tour starts at 17:30, we try our best to get to the launch site on time but at times due to traffic we arrive later than the tour time. However we are happy to hear that you had a Fantastic time and enjoyed the food we provided. We hope to see you again the near future! I will share your review with our crew member and management to see if we can make any changes and improvements. Thank you.
Read more
Jeffrey T wrote a review Dec 2019
Chula Vista, California1 contribution
We had an awesome experience on the sunset dinner cruise. The meal was good and the views spectacular! The crew was helpful and fun. We had a blast!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Dale F, Guest Relations Manager at Sunset Dinner Cruise in Guam
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Hafa adai JeffreyT792 We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed our tour. We hope you had a memorable time. Thank you again for all the compliments, we will definitely share your comment with all of our crews at the BIG Sunset Dinner Cruise.
Read more
Jewlz671 wrote a review Nov 2019
4 contributions
We're local residents wanting to enjoy some of the perks our tourists get to enjoy of our beautiful island. And what better way than to enjoy a mini off the shore view of our island. We decided to drive to the launch location for that day, the crew welcomed us, they were great,
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
현우 이 wrote a review Oct 2019
Okinawa Prefecture, Japan1 contribution
On October 7, a typhoon hit Guam. When asked whether the program is proceeding in this weather from the previous day, he said, "There is no cancellation and no refund." The Dinner Sunset cruise program depends on luck. That day we blew away $689. If you're lucky, apply. 정말 운에
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dale F, Guest Relations Manager at Sunset Dinner Cruise in Guam
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Hafa Adai! Thank you for your honest review. We always try our best to put customers first and provide excellent service. However it seems that we failed to meet your expectation, due to bad weather. We are terribly sorry that you and your family or friends did not have good experience with our Sunset Cruise. I will share your review with our crew member and management to see if we can make any changes and improvements. Thank you.
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Big Sunset Dinner Cruise - BG Tours
carlc269
00
Dinner cruise
Overall the cruise was fantastic. We took off a little late due to the many bus stops along the way but that can be
Read more
Cory D
00
Beautiful Sunset
We had a great time on the cruise. The food was good, as a buffet more than I expected. The crew was absolutely won
Read more
00
big cruise
The crusie was fun, my wife and kids enjoyed it..food was good....more wine onbaord for the ladies would be my sugg
Read more
JoresaMae
00
Romantic
This cruise was a really relaxing and romantic time for me and my boyfriend. The views were great, the food was goo
Read more
April S
00
Great time
The crew was amazing. Had a great view of the sunset. Great time overall, and the food was wonderful..Will do agai
Read more
protector4the1
00
Awesome experience!
My wife and I had a blast on this cruise. Everyone was so friendly, accommodating, and the food was great! We highl
Read more
MindyCTW
00
sunset dinner
The trip was nice with the views, boat crews . Drinks are free but only beer and wine as alcohol options. We do fee
Read more
Jonathan B
00
Best sunset view
Good food and friendly staff that are always helpful. Highly recommended. Dylan was very professional :)
Read more
kazy2
00
excellent tour!!
it was our last night in guam. and this tour was soo nice! we think it was the best experience in guam!! pick up e
Read more
janalynnmonique
00
WORTH YOUR MONEY!
amazing staff, service, vibes, food, views and boat cruise! ME AND MY OTHER HALF LOVED IT SO MUCH 😊
Read more
michelleortega1220
00
Great service!
They were accommodating about my request regarding my partners birthday "fruits&brownies" treat. Excellent job! 👏
Read more
JasonSegal
00
Sunset Dinner Cruise
Fun Quality Time with my daughter before she takes off to New York for college. Comfortable bus ride from our Hote
Read more
ElalL
00
Wonderful rain or shine
I’m a big fan of big beautiful sunsets so it was kind of a bummer that it drizzled and the sun setting wasn’t visib
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 3–4 hours
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071